Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 32,231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Steven Willey
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 4 star review on 18th January 2020
Crystal Gillen
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tammy Honick
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Ursula Colon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By far the best vape vendor on the planet. Amazing customer service, an epic product line with the best prices out there, and super fast delivery (that's free with $20 purchase). I tell everyone I know, & everyone I meet, about these guys. I've been a loyal customer for 3 years now and have found they simply can't be beat by any measure.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, awesome customer service and quality products every time! I've ordered from them multiple times and will continue to get all of my vaping products from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is easy, and shipment time is fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. My shipment arrived quickly. Overall I was very pleased with the product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipment to the Middle East! A lifesaver when you’re on a deployment!
Posted 1 week ago
The best there is.

I have used other online companies who take little care in packing/shipping and end up with broken/missing items with terrible customer service and very few issues fixed.
Not only does this company have a wide selection of items, with some of the best prices I've seen- they also take the care to properly package the items for shipment.
My items have never arrived late, in fact most my shipments come early and I have yet to have a problem.
Let me also say they always have the items I need. They are very well stocked!

So YES, wonderful prices; great variety; care with shipment; why would you choose anywhere else?
Posted 1 week ago
Pricing and shipping options were great! Received free priority shipping with my order, was kept updated with tracking. Order actually arrived a day earlier than anticipated. Was packaged very, very well. Took me quite a bit to get into the goods! Overall quality of site, product and service is awesome! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I love your company ! It's very easy to navigate the website and great deal & products ! Will continue to buy from your site only !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick shipping and the best prices! Great selection of flavors and brands!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered new ccell pods for a podstick I own. Not only was the price a lot lower than the podstick company's but also arrived a lot faster than that company estimated. On top of that, my package came 2 days earlier than expected. Anything I've needed that I typically buy off different websites I now get here because they are always in stock. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, great prices and fast shipping. Will order from again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I've ordered has come in a very timely manner. I have had zero issues. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Posted 1 week ago
great prices and fast shipping! Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The after taste is HORRIBLE
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service the right price great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Love that they carry totally Wicked products.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered lush ice and mango bomb stig vapes quite often and have been very pleased. However last 4 boxes of mango bomb vapes were horrible and required me to throw them out.
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time or early with their shipping. Great experience in every aspect. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for e-liquids, pods, mods etc. I have been using them for all my vaping needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety, good prices, and extremely fast shipping! Definitely my new go to for eliquids from here on out.
Posted 1 week ago
I really think this is a great place to order vape juice coils or mods they are very quick and decent on the price once again thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 32,231 reviews