Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 33,561 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Good company. Ordered many times over the last few years and they always do a great job at getting you what you ordered in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 day ago
fast and easy service
Posted 1 day ago
I love this product and I received them in a timely manner. I just wish I could get a discount here and there. I usually spend a nice amount when I order so a code for a discount sometimes would be extremely nice, but other then that I love it.
Posted 1 day ago
Haven't had any issues ordering from the site, everything arrives pretty quickly/ on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast processing. Fast shipping. Great product selection. My go-to site for sure.
Posted 2 days ago
Always on time delivery. Fantastic customer service. Great company to deal with. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, affordable prices.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the best company! They have a great selection, prices are unbeatable, customer service is excellent, and they kinda make the whole problem with the postal system seem questionable because I order at least once or twice a month and my orders always come within 2 days! Makes me think other companies just don't ship promptly and blame it on the postal system. I wouldn't order from anyone else.
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist always has everything I need. My order always arrives in a timely manner!
Posted 2 days ago
I didn't get my package
Posted 2 days ago
We are very sorry to hear you did not receive your order. We have reached out to the email address associated with your account so we can resolve this for you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Fast shipping great selection. I'd recommend to anyone that vapes.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and fast product shipping!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
Finally got my 6 or7 liquids returned to you for replacement with weaker version. Top notch treatment by your rep. Don't lose this fellow!

Rod Rosenbladt
Posted 3 days ago
Great flavor, fast shipping and amazing prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Love "Cola Man"! It's one of my favorite vape juice. If you like the taste of cola - try this. I don't think you will be disappointed. ELECTRIC TOBACCONIST USA has always packaged their products really well and most of all - FAST DELIVERY!
Posted 3 days ago
easy order and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
The Electric Tobacconist has been great. Their prices are awesome and quality is number one. I would recommend this company to anyone who vapes
Posted 3 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 33,561 reviews