Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 27,448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and on top of things. I mistyped my address and immediately got an email so I could put in the correct one and not have to cancel the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The only online vape shop I use. Fast +free shipping over $20, great prices, great selection, great all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good selection of products and quick delivery. Free delivery is awesome too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow!!!! Thanks ET USA! I ordered on Saturday and received my complete and correct order on Monday. Your website has a good selection at a great price. Free shipping on orders over $20. Your fast and efficient. I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. Will gladly continue ordering again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service and delivery is super quick and website displays many choices to appeal to any taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Placed order and I shipping was super fast. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Even without priority delivery the products arrive quickly and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best online all around vape shop service I’ve found yet!! Prices are awesome and shipping on products is super fast, would highly recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Three orders so far and I love it! Fast shipping and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheap, quick, and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order was delivered early on the day it said it would be, everything was packaged well with no damage to the items. Products work very well. Prices are reasonable, easily achievable free shipping minimum, overall 10/10 experience. I would pump the breaks on having so much information on the front page as it can be a bit overwhelming but overall the layout and orientation of everything is nice. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery! Happy customer!๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My experience with Electric Tobacconist has been awesome. Plenty of product options, fast delivery and great customer service. This is my go to vape shop. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and always packed wonderfully. Never have a problem with items I want not being in stock and the selection can’t be beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good selection and prompt delivery thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist always has great prices on all of my vape supplies and shipping is super fast too! Thanks ET!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 27,448 reviews