Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.88 Rating 32,231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Steven Willey
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 4 star review on 18th January 2020
Crystal Gillen
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Rii Fujimoto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tammy Honick
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist USA 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Ursula Colon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've tryed alot of different product's and I like and enjoy mighty mint the best I Love the how fast the product get to me very happy with everything why I keep coming back
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 3 juices and a pack of coils for my Novo 2. Definitely THE place to shop. Cheaper prices, fantastic customer service, good juice, and fast shipping. Zero complaints on my end.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company that offers efficient and affordable products. I can always count on ET for quick shipment and easy transactions.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great place to shop for all your vape needs. The large selection of vapor products and their excellent customer service and fast deliveries make it a great place to shop. Thanks you everyone at Electric Tobacconist!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to do business with. They have a wide variety of products.very fast shipping .
Posted 1 week ago
I use this website to purchase all of my vaping supplies. I have had a great experience with them. Great prices, products, and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Orders are always correct and expedient
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to navigate, with a wide selection of products. Shipping is very cheap or sometimes free, and extremely quick without any hassles.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, really fast delivery, online layout is very simple and easy to use. Prices are very reasonable and cheap, along with the deals
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best place ever to order from! Delivery is quick and prices are very reasonable! I have been very pleased with them!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this place! I have a favorite juice that I can only get here! Also the variety of products I can buy from electronic is awesome. Easy to navigate site, good selection and fast shipping with easy payment methods made them my go to vape shop online!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast accurate service. Great product selection and accepts PayPal. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
These people are so nice and helpful even when I had a small issue. This is the only place I buy my vape supplies and enjoy doing business here! TAKE MY MONEY! 😂
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and suspiciously fast shipping lol. Not really sure how they do that. And especially right now where I live where all vape shops are closed bc of covid (and even if they were open aren't able to sell flavored juice anyway), it's impossible to get what I need. Last month my vape carts ran out unexpectedly - I ordered but thought it would take 2 weeks bc shipping's been tough lately. I was about to buy a pack of cigs and what do you know, my pack showed up in the mail! Small wins - but nicotine crisis averted. This is my go to online shop. PS. Dinner Lady lemon tart salts is 🔥
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend Electric Tobacconist! Great selection, great Customer service, speedy delivery, great website, never dissatisfied!
Buy from Electric Tobacconist. You will not regret it!!!
Posted 1 week ago
ET has the best prices, hands down. They deliver when they say they will and it beats having to go to a shop where the people are less eager to help.
Posted 1 week ago
A great experience all the way around! The website had a wide variety of juices for my husband and I, the website was easy to navigate, and the delivery was the fastest we have ever had!!! Already recommending to our vaping friends!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. User friendly website.
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to get your products very reasonable prices and Fast Delivery!! Thank You Electric Tobacconist USA !!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Product was received quickly and in good condition. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.88 based on 32,231 reviews