Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.90 Rating 23,298 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA

About Electric Tobacconist USA: Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@electrictobacconist.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
"Always fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best vendor I've ever dealt with in the last decade of ordering vaping related products online. Shame on me for not finding out about them sooner. Shipping is always lightning fast, customer service and response is equally as fast. Free shipping on $20 or more which is unheard of, going rate of other vendors is $50 or more. Will gladly do business just based on the unmatched customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I can't remember a time in my life when a company provided better service than Electric Tobacconist. I was able to place my order and immediately receive a tracking number with routine updates via email. Buying anything online can be risky, but Electric Tobacconist kept me informed every step of the way. For someone who vapes very regularly, it's really nice to know your order is on the way. It offers the customer peace of mind. The products were especially affordable, and I even received my order a little ahead of schedule. I plan to be a life-long costumer, and I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. I am beyond impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Needs to verify where they are sending products to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast reliable service, widest choices One complaint. I ordered several Leap pods last week. Upon opening one package of Georgia Gold, one pod was completely dead. Will not fire in my Leap device. I am hoping for a replacement pod. I will contact customer service today. Many thanks, Lee Perkins 512.578.8565"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reliable, I would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wide variety of products and very fast and prompt in delivery, great overall experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have ordered from Electric Tobacconist for almost 2 years now and never had a bad experience. I hope it continues. Lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my second order since finding you 2 months ago. Your service is excellent and your prices are the best I've found. I bought an AEGIS mod 6 mos ago from a competitor and spent $40 more than you charge. You guys are more than good, you are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Electric Tobacconist is the greatest! Loads of e-liquid to choose from and a good variety of devices for all vapers! Love the fact that they are right here is Colorado like me so I receive all my orders in just three days! >)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My new favorite place to shop. Man you guys are awesome! could not be happier with my order and experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Professional company with a large selection of the best vaping products at a fraction of the price I would pay locally. Delivery was within days of my order. Saved a bunch of money by dealing with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered after hours on a weekend, and these guys shipped the very next day on a Saturday! I could not believe my order was shipped so quick! Amazing service! Amazing choice of products! Highly recommend this awesome company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Site for all your vape needs. Has great choice and a wide range of product. The lowest price online and amazingly quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always fast delivery. If a product malfunctions, they reimburse with credit. Hassel free. Appreciate that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This was my first time using this company and i have to say , they are amazing starting from prices to a quick delivery. Also was very clear to browse for what i was looking for. I will definitely recommend this website and Im glad i finally find a good place to buy my e-juice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company to deal with great product and amazing fast shipping always a great pleasure to do business with. Couldn't be any happier I'm definitely a customer for life"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was easy to navigate. Had exactly what I was looking for at a very competitive price. Shipping was exceptionally fast! Highly recommended and definitely will be a repeat customer!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping and great prices! Always a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.90 based on 23,298 reviews