Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.89 Rating 27,448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast shipping, best price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was so easy to find what I was looking for and quick on delivery, not to mention the free delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love the quick turnaround with the response. My package was rerouted to another zip and was lost for a minute. You help all along the way until it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy service, great products and the customer services are exceptional. Thank you for all you do. Keep up the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good UI let me compare/contrast selections. While there was an initial problem w/ e-verification of my identity, they analyzed the problem & my info quickly. Even linked me back to where I was in the transaction within the approval email. Convenient! People looking for a reputable company should note the fact they take tobacco legalities so seriously. AND my purchase arrived much swifter than I anticipated. Very cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful customer service. I love doing business with this reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great 5 STAR REVIEW! EASY TO ORDER!! HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! EXACTLY AS I EXPECTED!!!! FAST DELIVERY!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am so impressed with Electric Tobacconist USA! They have such a great variety of products and e juice. Placing my order was easy and the prices are Great! You have a customer for life. Thank you Wendy Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company. Easy to use website. Items always in stock. Insanely quick processing and shipping. Packages always come in perfect shape. Customer service is speedy, and informative. Amazing company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my first time using Electric Tobacconist. My package came just in time, not early or late. I plan to order from this company again and I am happy with my transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was Wow at the very reasonable prices and fast delivery. It was packed and shipped the day after the order! PLUS, the shipping is free over $20 purchase, this place is a rare gem for e-cig smokers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Get the items when promised...reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and products. Shipping was super fast. Very happy with company and purchases. Will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service and order fulfillment. e/t is my goto source for vape supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the prices love this selection website was easy and convenient to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping was fast, and had some good prices. A very wide variety of flavors also!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery, easy to get what you are looking for they have a very good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn’t receive my order! Can’t contact your company! Won’t even send a replacement and want to charge me for it! Facebook is going to love my review on this poor excuse for a rip off company!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi!
As there is no identifiable information here, we're not able to address your issue directly.

We do, however, honor every shipping order we receive and make sure that everyone receives what they purchased!

Also, you can always contact us at https://help.electrictobacconist.com/support/tickets/new. We always reply within the same day (our hours are 9-5 MST) and mostly within an hour or two.

Looking forward to solving this for you!

ET Customer Care
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick, hassle free ordering and shipment. Reasonable prices, and I get what I ordered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.89 based on 27,448 reviews