Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good honest folks and fast shipping
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from them. Sometimes because of the Live Chat questions, it is complicated but eventually I did get my question answered. The prices cannot be beat here. I do recommend this place to all vapors.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Mail service was slow but the last shipment was very timely!!! Am pleased with the selection.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, customer service and reasonable amount of time in shipping. Although I do wish a customer service telephone number a person could call.
Posted 2 months ago
My problem is with the product. It is very expensive and the taxes are outrageous. The product is OK except it doesn’t last very long.
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered leap pods and battery packs and am pleased with the orders,,, received timely,,, and correctly
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfactory. Well run.
Posted 2 months ago
Had issue with postal delay as previously posted. Product arrived a few days after I posted. Product is very good. Will continue to purchase from Electric Tobacconist. I retract previous few stars rating and deduct only one star for delay—4 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is great, just wish the free shipping was a bit faster.
Posted 2 months ago
For the price I'm not sure you can beat this device. My salts now have more flavor than any device I've used before. I'm satisfied ..
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good device, cartridges are excellent, yet to have a leak.
Posted 2 months ago
I like the coils long lasting. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't ordered from ET USA very often, having only recently discovered them. So far the orders arrive as promptly as can be expected considering the way the USPS is currently functioning, and their customer service has been great.
Posted 2 months ago
I always order from here. Pretty fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping could be faster, but over all a great company.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good with this product! Charging is unbelievably quick. The pods don’t seem to get skunked as fast as other units I have purchased. Happy so far!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and quick..just wish they would supply more parts (glass for tanks & atomizers)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service when the products I want are in stock .
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping costs are pretty high.
Posted 3 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,035 reviews