Fashionnova Reviews

2.0 Rating 2,693 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Fashionnova
2.0
Based on 2,693 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashionnova made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd September 2022
Brittany
Fashionnova 1 star review on 14th September 2022
Faatimah Rashid
Fashionnova 1 star review on 6th September 2022
Migreys
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their quality is bo bad lately yet the price is very high unless they have a sale. I’m done with them,they have have nice tracksuit but not good quality at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Y’all kept harassing me to place an order to receive rush shipping so I did under the assumption that my order would be here today. Emailed your customer service department and I a condescending email as though I was dumb or didn’t understand what rush meant. When it was clear as day that if I placed my order before 2 pm EST it would be here tomorrow. Seems you guys are itching for another day in court.
Fashionnova 1 star review on 23rd September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worst shopping experience ever. I ended up returning all items. I was given a gift card not my money. Then I tried to purchase new items but the website has no where to enter gift card to pay for purchases. NEVER AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I placed an order totalling $434.86 under number 93674240 I returned the items listed below. Combat cutie shorts - Black Combat cutie shorts - White Combat cutie shorts - Camo Cargo Belted shorts - Olive Cargo Belted shorts - Cognac Cargo Belted shorts - Camo Buckle Up Cargo shorts - Camo Lose Control Set After the Storm Dress Move Attention Legging Dreaming jumpsuit Fashion Nova issued me a credit in the amount of 382.88 in form of a gift card and then disabled the gift card claiming there is an issue with the return. If there was a question about the returned items, why wasn't I first contacted and given the opportunity to investigate on my end before cancelling my gift card and leaving me in the dark about it? I returned everything except two bathing suits, one for $23.99 and the other for $27.99. This gives me a credit balance of $382.88 which is still owed to me. I am a long time Fashion Nova customer and when I make a purchase and the quality and or fit are not as advertised or do not work for me I simply return those items in accordance with Fashion Nova's return policy. Fashionnova owes me a credit, has not responded to my inquiry, refuses to refund my credit card and will not issue a store credit. I would like my credit card credit or a gift card in the full amount owed to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
THE RETURN POLICY IS VERY DIFFICULT. I WILL NOT ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I placed a order anticipating on wearing it for my anniversary. I never received my package. I was not able to reach anyone via phone only email regarding this matter. I'm still waiting on a reply from fashion nova and their courier company LSO. I'm out of my money and had to last minute shop for an outfit for my anniversary. Won't be ordering here, pr recommending them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved #fashion Nova until they burned me out of $150 never sent my items and said delivered the very next day after ordering lol...they didn't even process it yet but was delivered yeah right. And because their system says delivered they can't prove other wise so their goes my hard earned money down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible Customer service. Does NOT stand behind it's products. I ordered the camo jumpsuit (first time customer). It took almost 3 weeks to arrive. I was excited to finally get it! When I opened it it had a smell number 1. number 2 the material is like sandpaper. number 3. It is NOT true to size. I followed the chart they provide on website. I asked for a refund they said they only refund to store credit. NO thanks. they wanted me to pay to ship it back and then I would 20% of what I paid for it. Do NOT buy from Fashion Nova!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received an item was demaged. The sequins were fallowing and the sticking was coming off. The item was too big me as well. I requested a refund but only half of it was received as a gift card. Sorry but i wont be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The jeans i received came damaged. Black stains everywhere. I sent a picture immediately via email. I was offered a refund or credit, i opted for a refund however they never responded back after that. I wrote numerous emails and they are still ignoring. If i dont get my refund il be posting on twitter, instagram and snapchat !! Worst service ever. Paid for something thats damaged and wont even respond.
Fashionnova 1 star review on 14th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though everything is over priced, it is a hassle trying to return, you can not talk to a live agent and the customer is responsible to but the return shipping label. They are a large company that should be providing better customer service. Smh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few things as a surprise for my girlfriend because the site said standard shipping would only take two days to arrive before the weekend which was perfect. Now three days later my order hasnt even been processed to ship and their terrible customer service on the website gives no option for them to help you because the order hadnt shipped yet AND you cant cancel your order even though they havent even processed it yet you have to wait until it finally ships then go through the return process. What a joke of a company never making another purchase with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They sent the wrong order. You can never get ahold of customer service to resolve issues. They have you fill out an online form to report your problem and from there they proceed to do absolutely nothing - you just get a series of autogenerated emails asking you to provide the same information that you already provided. Wouldn't buy from them, its a waste of time and money. So much frustration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They need real life people taking your questions I’ve had a nightmare trying to contact you people and I still have it I can’t find my order they pulled my money from my account and I want my purchase please contact me at 626-488-7929 Linda I’m really upset
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 days writing that please help me get my package, 3 days because they asked me to wait 72 hours and this was their response Fashion Nova is not responsible for any delivered packages that may have been stolen or picked up by mistake. We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with our business, and I apologize for any way we may have inconvenienced you.
Fashionnova 1 star review on 6th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not being able to get your refund money back from a multi million dollar company, is completely unethical. If I ordered something within 20 minutes I should be able to cancel it. Y’all moving like scammers, that are still working out the basement of ya momma house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is completely incompetent and need to be shut down immediately! If you care about your funds be sure to never ever order from this site, I spent $190 be it took them almost a whole month to deliver my package and when I received a notification that has been delivered, best believe it was no where to be found. I got doorcam that has 360 degree view and nobody showed up to my doorstep. Most courier companies take pictures of the package on your doorstep to assure you it’s been delivered. The notification and time stamp on the app have a 6hrs gap, which shows you something is afoot. It’s a fraudulent site and need to be put out of business asap! Customer service is appalling with their automated messaging which shows you their level of concern. I urge anybody reading this to never use this site unless you want to go through a headache just to be told they can’t do anything about it. The sad part is I’m not they only complainant read through all the messages they seem to have the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently ordered a few jeans and a shirt totaling to $84 with expected delivery on 8-22. The day came and said it was delivered but never received it. I complained about I never received it and say said to get a hold of the shipper (ontrac) After contacting them they stated that packaged was delivered but I never received it. They opened up a investigation and was provided a case #. They told me to contact Fashion nova with you case # which I did. After going back and forth with them they told me unfortunately they cannot do anything about my lost. They said get a police report. Really ? For $84. This is a multimillion dollar company and the only thing they can do is to give me a $15 gift card due to my lost package. Can't even buy myself a jean with that. So sad !! Never again I will ever buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company is a rip off. I bought two pairs of the same swimming shorts with two different colors. They sent me two items made of very different materials. They do not allow returns on these items and refused to refund me. Be careful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received an email from you guys with an estimated delivery date of Friday I did not mean for express shipping I paid extra for Express when I was trying to pay for Rush and I got an email saying thank you for your order that my estimated delivery date was Friday I even reached out via social media I have a red carpet event on Friday and needed a dress and the fact that I had an estimated delivery date of Friday and now it's saying Monday is unacceptable I have been a devoted fashion Nova customer and this is really an emergency. Not to mention I put my order in on a Tuesday and I'm being told Monday for my delivery and I chose express shipping not to mention the countless times I have tagged your company in my photos and Hauls. If you place an order Tuesday how is the delivery date Monday when it's express shipping that's 6 days not three or four do not order from Fashion Nova if you are in an emergency and need an outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fashionnova is rated 2.0 based on 2,693 reviews