Fashionnova Reviews

2.0 Rating 2,813 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Fashionnova
2.0
Based on 2,813 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashionnova made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company has gone to the dogs. Cheaply made clothing,even the high priced items not even worth pennies. Their customer service is even worst. Refused to reimburse me for missing items, wrong sized items and missing orders. They plain out refused to help with the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had the worst experience with "Fashion Nova" that I've ever had with any company ever! I placed an order with them, and I never received my order, and i never received a refund either. I've been in contact with them since day one, I have over 20 correspondence with them, and just want my money back! I worked too hard for my money for them to just be fraudulent and keep my money without sending me the items I ordered. This is a really bad look on "Fashion Nova" shame on you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased 3 bathing suits for my upcoming vacation. Once I received them, I tried them on. All three were too tight. I reached out to customer service using my order number and email address letting them know my issue, and asking either exchange or return for a full refund. I received a message saying my items are non returnable or qualified for a store credit. What the hell am i supposed to do with 3, size (1X) bathing suits I can't fit??? And I dont get my $82 dollars back?. Never ever again. You cant even speak to a customer representitive over the phone anymore. It took them two days to respond to my email for a payment issue I had when i first placed my order. Now this.. This is the worst customer customer service ever. They need to be sued !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The experience with fashion nova is the worst I have ever had since they have stolen my money and the merchandise that I returned to them from costume services. It doesn't solve anything for you and instead you send them messages and they respond with the same thing. Very bad experience and instead I lost. my money and they steal your merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there a way to report this site? They're scammers, ripping people of their money. They never deliver any item to you. WHY ARE THEY SO HEARTLESS. Looking for a way to report this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never buying from this company again. I waited over 2 weeks for my items to arrive and none of them resemble the photos and description on the website. The bikini top is lucky to fit an A cup and my bodysuit is a compelety different colour to the photos. I contacted them and they did nothing about it. They wouldn’t even offer a return for a store credit. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had a promo for 1 day shipping. I ordered my stuff on Tuesday the 9th of April and here we are on Saturday and no damn order! Why offer something you clearly weren't going to ship the next day. NEVER ORDERING AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My very first time ordering from Fashionnova and the stuff that I didn’t receive it. I inform customer service and said I my items were delivered but I didn’t receive it. I never had a problem with my delivery with other companies before
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello it's been 2 months since 1st week in February. I'm still looking for my order. I was very excited to order more . I seen the reviews... I should of look before purchasing but I didn't!!. My bank must have known of this company the bank stopped my next order. I really hope your not a scammers!!! Because my bank & I will be taking actions!!!! I'll drop only if my 1st order gets to me!!.. I give the company 1week Thank You..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They lure you in with discount codes then just debit the full amount from your card! My order was $200 with the discount code and $480 was taken from my card. They then refuse to cancel the order and refuse to refund the order when you send everything back. ONE BIG SCAM - AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The package says delivered it’s not been and I’ve checked fedex ups and my post office nobody has seen it . It’s been a month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There customer service is terrible. They don't care about the customers you cant even get them on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They email you promotional ads after you start making purchases from them. We were looking at a pair of boots we wanted. They sent an ad showing $23.00 and change. Went to the site hoping to buy a pair. They were selling for $56.00 and change. In an email exchange, they refuse to honor the advertisement. This company, therefore, knowingly indulges in false and misleading advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Y’all are scammers and y’all will be hearing from the bbb and my lawyer y’all have to stop I work hard for my money and I will not let this go like all the others but not me my lawyer will be emailing y’all real soon and I am disputing the charges
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sent back 2 pair of shoes via UPS, staff member signed for them and now they are not giving me refund stating that they can't accept my return sheet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yikes, terrible quality. They have an ability to hide reviews. No refunds available. Steer clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 9 items from Fashion Nova on Dec 16 and they gave me a delivery date of Dec 22. When I didn't get the delivery on Dec 22, I looked at the tracking and it said it was picked up from the facility on Dec 22 with a delivery date of Dec 27. This was ordered as a Christmas gift and this has been completely messed up. I've reached out several times to get this rectified and no response at all. Extremely disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 pairs of earrings and 2 pairs was broken when arrived There's NO NUMBER to reach Fashion nova or LIVE CHAT so I had to email them and they take forever to respond and still haven't issued my credit I WROTE them multiple times still haven't reached back out I will not be ordering from them again The absolute worst customer service ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the third time ordering from them and shipment took extremely long,,, and tried to email them several times with absolutely no response!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always professional caring and sincere. Recommend Fashion Nova for. Online purchases as they have been positive and helpful for many years now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fashionnova is rated 2.0 based on 2,813 reviews