Fashionnova Reviews

2.08 Rating 2,495 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Fashionnova
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashionnova made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't received my package from Fashion Nova!! I paid 120.00 and never received my package. It was supposed to be for my daughter birthday, and now she won't be able to get now because we don't have it. I am in the process to file a lawsuit against Fashion Nova. I will be starting it very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I purchased clothing items on November 26th which I also paid for express delivery it was supposed to be delivered December 1rst which was unknowingly canceled for no reason and I never received an email as to why they finally reached out after my many emails stating they will reship my items on December 14th which I know It won't come I lost out on $144.92 I reported them to bbb and I hope the news station gets my story about business that commit robbery to their customers I will no longer shop here please people go else where and shop with a better and trusted business fashion nova needs to be shut down for good scamming peons what they are good at never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As so many others who’s packages shipped with Lasership, I’m having all sorts of issues receiving my package. I placed my order on 11/14, and I haven’t even gotten an update since 11/19. On top of that there’s no way to get in contact with Fashion Nova. I tried calling, emailing, and using the “help center” that they offer, all to no avail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are doing business with a shipping carrier called “LaserShip” that have HORRIBLE reviews (1 star) and are about to receive another negative review. Obviously Fashion Nova doesn’t care about the customers; no team member seen the negative reviews??? Nobody is receiving their packages especially in my city! How is the tracking information showing “Delivered” when I was outside at the time of delivery. Of course Fashion Nova policy is NO REFUNDS well they DEFINITELY should consider it. Obviously the shipping carrier are hiring thieves!!! Fashion Nova asked me to fill out a form and note if I want my items to be reship or to just receive a gift card. No way I want my items reship, I just want my money back. I will never order from them again and definitely informing people I know that like the fashion on Fashion Nova.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I wish I could give less than one star. That the Worst company, I bought and returned a dress, without my consent, they told me I would get my refund in a gift card and I was supposed to receive the cord in a second. It been weeks and never received it. And they are unreachable. All this company does is steal money from people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well I have a cart full of items. Something told me read the reviews! Glad i did. I will not being buying anything from Nova. Just sad to tske folks hard earned money and not deliver. I hope BBB shuts them down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
WORST COMPANY EVER! Made me pay for my own shipping return (£65) then tried to offer me a gift card because they don't offer refunds ? FASHION NOVA are scammers! They have left me £197 out of pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Never received refund. Customer service wont respond. I’ll never purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Double charged me aid $120! .Reached out to them and they refused to give me a refund. I do not recommend Fashion nova to anyone. THE SERVICE IS HORRIBLE !!!!!! SHEIN is much better.. Give you refunds and MUCH BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE. Fashion Nova does not even take the time to response.. AUTO REPLY no phone lines either...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn’t receive my order. Paid $145! .Reached out to them and they refused to give me a refund. I do not recommend Fashion nova to anyone. THE SERVICE IS HORRIBLE !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celina Williams IS NOT LYING! I just reported them to the BBB because they raised their original prices to make it look like they were really half off during the sale; I went through an entire receipt to compare and the online original price of each blouse I’d purchased was double the l price shown on my receipt, to make it look like it was actually on sale. I cannot believe no one noticed this. I remember recently looking at their site and thinking “was this really that price before?! There’s no way” which prompted me to check my receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall, I think they're decent. I've purchased my share of items. However, this "Black Friday" sale of 50% off, is not so much. What they did, was raise the "original"price and then reflect their sale price to us. Example, shoes listed last week for $15.99 are $21.99 this week - marked down from "$44.99". So, you think it's a sale but it's the price they were charging from the beginning. Many sites tend to think we don't take screenshot's and see the difference newsflash..(we do). If shopping on there be prepared to spend money having the clothes altered to fit you accordingly or buying one size smaller than the other, only to return the one that doesn't fit as good. Like I said, over all - they're decent but don't make it a habit because it'll hurt your pockets. One other thing, they always promise and offer %10 off...I have yet to get that same %10 off of anything and according to them offering it to me as compensation, I have about four of them at the least - yet, again...have yet to be able to use it on anything because the site didn't allow it. So, I stopped shopping with them as much...next!😐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am having the worst experience with fashion nova. I placed an order almost a month ago. They claimed the order will be delivered in 10 days👏🏾 I am still waiting. I tracked my parcel it has been in Johannesburg for the passed two weeks🤦🏾‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i have been waiting on my package over a week, going on two weeks . First they sent me a delivery date on the 19th Then they said the 22nd And now i get a text it should have arrived this morning at 9:22 still no package I need this outfit for Saturday . Very disappointed with Fashion Nova
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from FN many times I wish I would have read the reviews… now I probably just lost my $130 and won’t even be receiving my items purchased with my hard earned money. Customer service is terrible they don’t respond what’s so ever. Scam I will never order from them again. STAY AWAY. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
People please stop supporting this store, they along with Laser Ship are scammers. I ordered product of $126 a week ago, a few days after I ordered I received an email stating my package was to be delivered on 11/20/21. On 11/19/21, I got an email that stated my package was delivered. I happily ran to my door and it wasn’t there. I have it a few hours to see if they would indeed drop it off but it never came. I reached out to fashion nova and no one responded. I then reached out to laser ship who responded on 11/21/21 saying they did there investigation and my package was delivered . These people know they did not deliver my package and keeps lying. I won’t stop until my money is refunded. I will NEVER buy from this store again. I wish I could rate this store zero
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order for 152.55 CAD. I should have looked at the reviews before making that purchase. Its been 3 days since the package was supposed to arrive. I message them but no response. I guess I can forget about my order and money seeing as everyone is having the same issues smh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I order some items. The two items I order were too small. I use small, but I order medium. The dress was still too small for me. Their close run small. I returned the dress and the shoes. They received the items. They sent an email explaining that I will receive refund via email as a E-gift receipt. I have not received my E—gift refund. I have been going conversing with fashionova customer service for the last two weeks asking them to please re-send the E-gift information. They keep saying that they sent it. I have not received it. I will not order anything from them anymore. Their clothes are too small and they do not return your money. DON’T ORDER FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The material is so cheap. If the outfit isn’t see through, it looks like a costume. Fits weird
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For a multi dollar company and not issuing refunds for stolen or lost packages is pathetic and shameful People work hard for what they had, if you can’t even help your own customers support your own business and issue refunds for lost packages that’s corrupt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fashionnova is rated 2.08 based on 2,495 reviews