The Ink Spot Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
4.9
Based on 1,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027
Phoenix
85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love using Ink Spot! We love the pens, and your company. The only issue we had was with FedEx shipping. They stood us up the first delivery date. Then on the second delivery date, the driver said we were not available for delivery, and we proved them wrong with camera footage. They lied. The on the 3rd day they were 4 hours late and then said our package was not on the truck: finally on that day after 10 calls, the manager called back and said they found the package and they would return and deliver it. Once again, we love your products, but wish in the future you could shop via US postal service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Products came out great. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I online ordered during a holiday and they got my order to me in no time flat! They posted they would be down during holidays but they still got it out! I will definitely reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Looks good- correct. Got in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
got here on time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used this company for about 10 years or more on special events and promotional items always had a good experience. The employees are easy too work with and very helpful. I have looked at other companies and always comeback to Inkspot, so I decided to stop looking around and stick with who provides good service a great product at a great price. What else could you ask for?
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful over the phone and even reached out with some technical input to make my design more successful. Great company to work with and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick turnaround for personalized pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely AWESOME!! The best pens, service, all of it. THANKS AGAIN FOR BEING A RELIABLE SOURCE OF GREAT PRODUCTS AND STELLAR SERVICE.
The Ink Spot 5 star review on 21st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service! Great Prices and Quality! Fast Shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No set up fees, communication is outstanding. High quality pens for great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice, prompt customer service on receiving our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered them for a event, they came in great time. I was ready for the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot's turnaround time was on-point! I was actually amazed, and I was so because of what is going on in our country, with supply and demand, as well as shipping. I took a chance on what my pens would look like; they came out great! I am very pleased with my order and will continue to purchase from you and tell others to do the same. Keep up the great work! Thank you and God bless your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed my order in a hurry and they delivered! The pencils looked great and were exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my pens in timely manner! Only issue was my card was charged 3x for extra orders, reached out to customer service , nobody could seem to tell me what was going on. Not sure if my info is safe with this company. Emailed backs and nobody had answers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are having issues, you should email customer service and we would be happy to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
We needed some custom pencils for a giveaway for our fall event. They were delivered a lot faster that we expected and look great. We will definitely be back for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Pens! Placed orders came in a timely manner & they work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive customer service, easy to work with. Got my order worked out and placed within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.9 based on 1,617 reviews