The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed
Posted 10 months ago
Mis bolígrafos personalizados están perfectos,encantada con el producto GRACIAS TERCERA VEZ QUE ORDENO
Posted 10 months ago
Patience is key for me. Natasha was patient with me exploring all the designs that I submitted until we came up with the perfect pen. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
It was excellent service and very timely! Thank you so much for your help and the good product.
Posted 10 months ago
The service was very good. The online ordering should allow for saving the design or uploaded logo for the next order.
Posted 11 months ago
The Ink Spot has been a great supplier of pens for our company, Arbor Rose Management. They are fast and the pens are perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
"Dear ink-Spot, Kudos!! It's your high quality work, great customer service and professionalism that keeps me coming back. This last order of custom pens for our daughter's 40th Birthday was a awesome giveaway, and helps promote her law practice!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Quality product
Posted 11 months ago
Decent pens at a great price. Wish they were available in blue ink.
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered several time and every time the order was perfect!! I will always use the Ink Spot. Thank you, Natasha for your great service with my order and knowing what I order every time.
Posted 11 months ago
We have used you company for over 9 years the quality of the work is always good.The pens arrive quickly.We will continue to use you company.Mayor Ken Brown
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was perfect thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Great product & service. No print set up fees either.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was correct and deliverer in a timely manner .The pens are nice and write smoothly .
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy , very efficient in communication , and help to deside what is the best in the product .
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is done online w/ a very fast and concise chat, if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with and quick delivery !!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and timely delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of the ink in my pens. However, the silver doesn't show up as bright as I'd liked for it on the pens.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the pencils with the personalization of my granddaughter's class. She starts teaching this year! Thanks so much! Also they arrived in the exact time!!
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,509 reviews