The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
My brother recently passed away.... he was a carpenter. I was looking for something to have as a give away at his celebration of life. I wanted something carpenter related and engravable. when I found these pencils I sent ink spot my copy specifications. when they realized what was going on then added a couple of graphics to make it extra special. we were very pleased. they look beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Team Inkspot and Natasha do a great job. Always order my branch pens from here. Customers love em too. Quick shipment too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Good items for advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Spot on for what I ordered!!!! Great speed in processing order. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
thank you. my pencils were delivered quickly and just what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Purchased the mood pencils to take to children when I go into the schools to read to them. I work for the Marion County Soil Conservation District and I am always looking for something to take to the children when I read to them about the soil, water, farming and conservation in general. They love learning and of course like getting gifts and these mood pencils are great! I try to make my gifts fun and practical and these fit the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Always a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens arrived before the dare promised and were perfect in every detail. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens were all in very good condition. Ink spot company is very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Love my personalized neon pencils!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Great customer service & very nice engraving. Keychains were a big hit, my classmates loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The orange squiggle pens I brought were perfect for our church anniversary. Everyone loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
PENS ARE GREAT QUALITY & YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM ARE EXCELLENT. YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM MED IN THE NEAR FUTURE. REGARDS RON KING
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Order came out perfect and the files are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
friendly people offering wonderful products.my clients love the pens.some even ask me for an extra one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I needed a rush order of 300 personalized pencils with a slogan. The pencils came on time and looked great with accurate text. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
My print job on my pens was not very complicated but nonetheless it was a great price, fast delivery, and I am very satisfied with the quality. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pens are lovely. Great quality and visually appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Every time I order I am delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,407 reviews