QVC UK Reviews

4.32 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend QVC UK
313 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
61 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"If I could give 0 stars I would. Yes qvc you have great deals, but totally not worth the rude and unhelpful customer service. Now I’m getting random charges on my credit card and can’t even get a supervisor to speak with me to fix it. This is the biggest scam company ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you QVC UK? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback QVC UK receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AS IS CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You get an excellent service! If it's not for you then you can send it back in 30 days even if you have used it ie:make up and skin care and earrings The only downside is postage can sometimes be a little expensive, but I think the fact that every other part of shopping with them is so perfect then a few extra penny's are fine by me!!! 10*service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought 3 dresses from todays special value and had to pay 3 lots of delivery, this is very unfair, (who would but 3 dresses in the same colour to avoid paying postage!!!) they are all from the same company, QVC i do not think you care to much for your customers to do this, if i bought 3 dresses from most online shops i would pay 1 delivery charge, you need to update the way you charge your customers, as this just looks like another way for you to make money out of loyal customers who have been with you along time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall customer service is great and the product demonstrations are very informative but if they can just get their delivery costs down, have better delivery/dispatch notification and improve order tracking to the standards of most distance sellers then it would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website wasn't working properly. Wasted a lot of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good operators very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and products. Superb 30-day returns guarantee. I have bought many products over many years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent company. With a brilliant Customer Services. Selling Premium goods with peace of mind 30 day money back guarantee and 1 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ALWAYS GOOD AND HELPFUL AND THE 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS A BONUS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was swift, pricing is great allowing you to take part in easy pay. Also product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"30 day money back guarantee even if the item has been used. Often easy pay on items interest free. A online shop with top brands and huge selection. Take a look !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products & fast acknowledgment and despatch of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering is made simple and straightforward. Website products have full descriptions available on everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They seem to come up with all these products that I didn't know existed or needed. I am always buying and rarely return anything. I Love QVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality goods - many able to be paid interest free up to 3 months. Quick delivery, 30 days trial - goods can be worn or washed and then sent back if not wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to try before you buy/first class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and 30 day money back guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of products, competitive prices, quick delivery. Customer Services generally very helpful & polite on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QVC UK is rated 4.32 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support