QVC UK Reviews

4.60 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend QVC UK

How would you rate QVC UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

20 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Colin
Overall customer service is great and the product demonstrations are very informative but if they can just get their delivery costs down, have better delivery/dispatch notification and improve order tracking to the standards of most distance sellers then it would have been 5 stars.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about QVC UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Colin Russell
"Overall customer service is great and the product demonstrations are very informative but if they can just get their delivery costs down, have better delivery/dispatch notification and improve order tracking to the standards of most distance sellers then it would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website wasn't working properly. Wasted a lot of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Moffat
"Good operators very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Denise Price
"Great service and products. Superb 30-day returns guarantee. I have bought many products over many years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gillian Veers
"Excellent company. With a brilliant Customer Services. Selling Premium goods with peace of mind 30 day money back guarantee and 1 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JANE
"ALWAYS GOOD AND HELPFUL AND THE 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS A BONUS"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"easy to order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was swift, pricing is great allowing you to take part in easy pay. Also product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Andrea Cowling
"30 day money back guarantee even if the item has been used. Often easy pay on items interest free. A online shop with top brands and huge selection. Take a look !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent products & fast acknowledgment and despatch of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vonny Cam
"Ordering is made simple and straightforward. Website products have full descriptions available on everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marilyn
"They seem to come up with all these products that I didn't know existed or needed. I am always buying and rarely return anything. I Love QVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality goods - many able to be paid interest free up to 3 months. Quick delivery, 30 days trial - goods can be worn or washed and then sent back if not wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wendy
"So easy to try before you buy/first class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service and 30 day money back guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Francesca Nicholson
"Good selection of products, competitive prices, quick delivery. Customer Services generally very helpful & polite on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Martin Lynch
"Quick Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alexandria Walsh
"Purchased the fix me USB for up to 3 separate windows computers. My pic had been running very sluggish and all I had to do was insert the pen drive into USB port and let it do its work! Qvc had a deal u can't buy from fix me website... no subscription! Lifetime cover for 3 pcs! A bargain at £65 and over 3 payments too! Well done Qvc"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Andrea Cowling
"interest free easy payments, 30 day money back guarantee even if used ,no brainer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Elizabeth Bailey
"Very helpful, great service made purchasing the goods very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
QVC UK is rated 4.60 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This