QVC UK Reviews

4.43 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend QVC UK

How would you rate QVC UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You get an excellent service! If it's not for you then you can send it back in 30 days even if you have used it ie:make up and skin care and earrings The only downside is postage can sometimes be a little expensive, but I think the fact that every other part of shopping with them is so perfect then a few extra penny's are fine by me!!! 10*service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 3 dresses from todays special value and had to pay 3 lots of delivery, this is very unfair, (who would but 3 dresses in the same colour to avoid paying postage!!!) they are all from the same company, QVC i do not think you care to much for your customers to do this, if i bought 3 dresses from most online shops i would pay 1 delivery charge, you need to update the way you charge your customers, as this just looks like another way for you to make money out of loyal customers who have been with you along time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall customer service is great and the product demonstrations are very informative but if they can just get their delivery costs down, have better delivery/dispatch notification and improve order tracking to the standards of most distance sellers then it would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The website wasn't working properly. Wasted a lot of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good operators very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and products. Superb 30-day returns guarantee. I have bought many products over many years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent company. With a brilliant Customer Services. Selling Premium goods with peace of mind 30 day money back guarantee and 1 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"ALWAYS GOOD AND HELPFUL AND THE 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS A BONUS"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was swift, pricing is great allowing you to take part in easy pay. Also product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"30 day money back guarantee even if the item has been used. Often easy pay on items interest free. A online shop with top brands and huge selection. Take a look !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products & fast acknowledgment and despatch of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering is made simple and straightforward. Website products have full descriptions available on everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They seem to come up with all these products that I didn't know existed or needed. I am always buying and rarely return anything. I Love QVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality goods - many able to be paid interest free up to 3 months. Quick delivery, 30 days trial - goods can be worn or washed and then sent back if not wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to try before you buy/first class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and 30 day money back guarantee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of products, competitive prices, quick delivery. Customer Services generally very helpful & polite on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased the fix me USB for up to 3 separate windows computers. My pic had been running very sluggish and all I had to do was insert the pen drive into USB port and let it do its work! Qvc had a deal u can't buy from fix me website... no subscription! Lifetime cover for 3 pcs! A bargain at £65 and over 3 payments too! Well done Qvc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QVC UK is rated 4.43 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This