Shein Reviews

2.06 Rating 980 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Shein
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.55 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Shein made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order 3/117/21 l still not haven't received my items.ypu guys sucks l think I'm gonna cancel need to be refound !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Cant even reset a password. Sent a tracking number that says delivered and never happened. Scam Chinese as usual
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered my stuff on the 20th of March and still haven’t got it I wanted to depend on you Shein but you let me down you guys suck I paid more then what I got it’s. Not worth it I would never waste my money on your guys website ever again you are not worth it you usually have my stuff the same week I don’t have time to be messing around with y’all do better with your prices and actually give me my stuff you guys are a disappointment
Posted 1 month ago
Sold my phone number to every state in the union!
Posted 1 month ago
The clothes were not true to size. I am a medium in almost everything. I read the clothes ran a little small so I ordered a large. They were still tight around the arms and hips. I ordered two of the same bottoms in different colors and they fit very differently. Nothing fit so I returned my $60 order. When I returned I was sent an email that I would receive a refund in 14 days. I have not received my email in well over the time and there is not a customer service representative to speak with. I have emailed the company from the email confirming they received my return but they did not respond. Do not order from Shein if you want clothes that fit or expect a refund when you return. I wish I knew this and would have donated the clothes instead of giving them back if I knew I was basically donating to this unethical company.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought bikinis, and they one came broken and I realized that the top wouldn’t fit my boobs correctly, and I can’t return them. So SHEIN is a terrible company. And I won’t order from there again .
Posted 1 month ago
Some sizes are not available at all,and if they are,almost every product dissapears immediatelly I even don't know if there is a way to get a desired product at all Almost every product is sold out, some sizes are no longer procured at all And so every time Very frustrating
Posted 1 month ago
The size of the item is wrong, there is No customer service and I have no feedback on my refund.... it s a joke !
Posted 1 month ago
Returned items and never received a refund. Sent numerus emails and never received any answer. Would not, I repeat I would not recommend ordering from this company. Lesson learned here.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the clothes etc that I get from here I’ve bought a lot
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a shirt in a size Large (Order # GSHMFH00Q0002XV) but it did not fit. So I went through the return/refund process and then purchased the same shirt in an XL size( Order # GSHMKM00T000TTY). The shirt that Shein sent was labeled size XL but was actually SMALLER than the original large! I wanted the shirt, not a refund, but in a size that would fit. I contacted Customer Service with my problem but received no response to my request. I then tried to access the “Live Chat” that was offered on their site, but only received automatically generated responses to my messages. Avoid SCHEIN at all cost- it does not live up to its promises.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible. do NOT order from Shein. They took my money for belts and shirt and then when they did not fit nor the colour was correct, would NOT process a refund "as per their Policy" they have no Customer Service email nor CS phone number nor any CS Agent chat. They are scammers for they have no refund policy. For peace of mind forget this cheap clothing online site. Go to Urban Planet or H&M OR Amazon.
Posted 1 month ago
STOP ripping off other peoples designs!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I live in the US. I have ordered from Shein many times and I’ve had no issues so far. I always get my packages within a week. Their jeans are good quality, some of their shirts run a little small, some run big. You just have to make sure you know your measurements. No problems yet.
Posted 1 month ago
It said the package is delivered, it's nowhere to be found
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the wrong size. Couldn't find a way to return the item because I checked out as a guest. They would not respond to any emails. Raised a case with PayPal. Thats when they responded. Shein said that they will refund me 3/4 of the item price. Why not refund me all of my money when this is not my error? No I want all my money and I will send back the item. I was provided a return address by Shein to Belgium. Sent it and the parcel came back to me as undelivered even though I sent it tracked. Scam artists. So I have an item that I cannot used because it dont fit. For your peace of mind DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 month ago
Stay Away from Shein.com, Why ? It works like this : Shein takes your order, and takes expensive shipping ( you dont want to order a large amount of items cuz tax reasons ) bigger orders are shipping free. So, Shein then order your items from CHINA ( you can do it yourself from aliexpress and such ).Every item are shipped by china standard post, that are free anyway.Shein at least tripples the money from an item they order for you. We bought a pant for 21£, paid 13£for shipping, all they did was order the pant from china, trippled the cost for the pants for this and took the shipping fee, for a shipping thats totally free anyway. They earned 14£+12£ for order this FOR you.Also, the didnt let me revies my purchase at their website. They pick out every revies themselves . They made 26£ for doing nothing,It Should have said Shein.com ( sender ) but instead the sender info is the sender from china.STAY AWAY
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter ordered clothes from Shein. We paid shipping and handling when we did the order. When the package arrived in Canada is was put in hold because of Duty charges. We were not aware of any extra charges and as far as I am concerned, this should have been included in the shopping and handling charges. I had to pay another 30.00 for us to have this parcel delivered to us I am very unhappy about this
Posted 1 month ago
This is the scam of the century This is the scam of the century, just selling complete useless stuff absolutely not like in the picture and then refuse to return or make you pay 20Eur for a return to CHINA (yes its obviously Chinese) so DO NOT USE THIS SHOP you will get robbed
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was fast, but one of the garments arrived in bad condition, it seems that it had been opened previously.
Posted 1 month ago
Shein is rated 2.06 based on 980 reviews