Shoe Zone Reviews

4.00 Rating 28 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Shoe Zone
543 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
34 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
62 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
58 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
81 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoe Zone deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoe Zone?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoe Zone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Shoe size was inaccurate and they won’t pay for return shipping. Don’t order from them"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Shoe Zone? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Never got the boots. They are just a money grab company. Don't order anything and this site should be taken down!!!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price. 2 pairs of comfy clog shoes for £10. Delivered to my door next day. Only paid a couple of £'s for the privilege of next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst store on the Internet. 7 weeks for delivery. Wrong size sent. 8 emails and they never responded. Another crappy Chinese garbage product!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is a month later, no boots. No reply when I contacted them. Do Not order from this company!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered boots on Oct. 1st..charged to my credit card.....so far to this date & NO boots &n no refund which I asked for. I would NOT recommend shopping on this site ------------not a happy camper with first snow arriving overnight!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some boots online from Shoezone and found a couple of the pairs very comfortable, but needed to return some as well. I took them back to the shop and the assistant was friendly and efficient and completed the return quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good variety of shoes online and in-store very friendly at walsall branch great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality shoes and true to size. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Free delivery, cheap high quality products. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As soon as I picked a pair of shoes up that was on offer the shop assistant came over and took the tag off saying sorry they're not on offer anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the staff were very helpful making sure they had the shoes I wanted in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought my daughter a pair of My Little Pony boots for school from the store in Halifax and after a couple of weeks the My Little Pony picture on the back came off on the left boot. I tweeted them and the direct messaged me and wanted me to send the boots to their head office at my cost and if they thought it was a fault they would refund the postage cost. My daughter needed them for school as it was cold and couldn't wear her shoes but they weren't bothered so I paid £18 for a pair of boots that looked awful after two weeks and their customer service was awful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LAS
"glad to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brought boot came well packed and on time .we'll done shoe zone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shoe zone is underrated, perfect for school shoes. Excellent range and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"the help i had Sharon today was out standing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Chatty helpfull staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service products to suit me at a price I can afford brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoe Zone is rated 4.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support