Shoe Zone Reviews

4.65 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shoe Zone

How would you rate Shoe Zone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Great quality shoes and true to size. Very fast delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Shoe Zone in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Great quality shoes and true to size. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Free delivery, cheap high quality products. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Free delivery, cheap high quality products. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"As soon as I picked a pair of shoes up that was on offer the shop assistant came over and took the tag off saying sorry they're not on offer anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the staff were very helpful making sure they had the shoes I wanted in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I bought my daughter a pair of My Little Pony boots for school from the store in Halifax and after a couple of weeks the My Little Pony picture on the back came off on the left boot. I tweeted them and the direct messaged me and wanted me to send the boots to their head office at my cost and if they thought it was a fault they would refund the postage cost. My daughter needed them for school as it was cold and couldn't wear her shoes but they weren't bothered so I paid £18 for a pair of boots that looked awful after two weeks and their customer service was awful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LAS
"glad to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Olaoluwa Olaosebikan
"Good deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Newell
"Brought boot came well packed and on time .we'll done shoe zone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ahmed
"Shoe zone is underrated, perfect for school shoes. Excellent range and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valerie Woodley
Verified Reviewer
"the help i had Sharon today was out standing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Chatty helpfull staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iain Mcwilliams
"great service products to suit me at a price I can afford brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jenny Butler
"very good with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pauline Harbinson
"Excellent value, free delivery and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good prices compared to competitors, good quality, just variance in shoes sizes within a range (size 10 may be smaller on a certain boot than another)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James
"They have a good range of shoes and good delivery schedules. Having a local store makes it easy to return stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Meg Ashby
"I ordered some welly shoes from the Coalville Store. They arrived within 3 days. Unfortunately they didn’t fit and the store operative searched other stores for a different size. When no alternative could be found as these were out of season I was given a no questions refund. Excellent service. I would definitely use this store again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A SWANN
"I have bought lots of shoes for all the family from Shoe zone they are such good value for money I paid 42.00 from a very well known store for my grandson and they lasted 6 weeks I bought a pair from shoe zone for a quarter of the price and so far nothing wrong at all 8 weeks ago will update when they start to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RACHEL WALLMAN
"Very good service easy to order on line or in store plus free delivery. which is always a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shoe Zone is rated 4.65 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This