Shoe Zone Reviews

3.86 Rating 28 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Shoe Zone
1160 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
79 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
77 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
169 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
128 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
139 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
76 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
171 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
100 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoe Zone made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It took forever to receive the boots I ordered. Boots were too short and I tried to contact pearlzone at the emails and was told the sites were both invalid. I would not recommend anyone to use this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Shoe Zone? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Shoe Zone receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"It is a month later, no boots. No reply when I contacted them. Do Not order from this company!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Am writing about woman's boots I ordered from Pearlzone - they came in the wrong color. I was instructed by email to "reject package when delivered". I tried to explain that I had to accept and open the package to find out they had sent the wrong color. After 3 emails trying to explain this, I was then told that I would have to pay the shipping back to China, which would be expensive, and I should find a friend to give these to. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ORDERING ANYTHING FROM PEARLZONE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"30 days later and no delivery. You people are screwing me around. All I get is that my f*n pkg left Nanchang November 5/18. I ordered it Oct 13/18 Pearl Zone ; not shoe zone Tracking IS USELESS!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered boots on Oct. 1st..charged to my credit card.....so far to this date & NO boots &n no refund which I asked for. I would NOT recommend shopping on this site ------------not a happy camper with first snow arriving overnight!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Would like to write a review on my boots I ordered ....on October 15th...but I am still waiting for them 25 days later....I am more that disappointed with Pearlzone and will not recommend them to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good variety of shoes online and in-store very friendly at walsall branch great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality shoes and true to size. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Free delivery, cheap high quality products. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Free delivery, cheap high quality products. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As soon as I picked a pair of shoes up that was on offer the shop assistant came over and took the tag off saying sorry they're not on offer anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the staff were very helpful making sure they had the shoes I wanted in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought my daughter a pair of My Little Pony boots for school from the store in Halifax and after a couple of weeks the My Little Pony picture on the back came off on the left boot. I tweeted them and the direct messaged me and wanted me to send the boots to their head office at my cost and if they thought it was a fault they would refund the postage cost. My daughter needed them for school as it was cold and couldn't wear her shoes but they weren't bothered so I paid £18 for a pair of boots that looked awful after two weeks and their customer service was awful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LAS
"glad to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brought boot came well packed and on time .we'll done shoe zone"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shoe zone is underrated, perfect for school shoes. Excellent range and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the help i had Sharon today was out standing"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Chatty helpfull staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great service products to suit me at a price I can afford brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shoe Zone is rated 3.86 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support