Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.64 Rating 122 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
775 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
211 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
42 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
118 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online ordering at best prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got Christmas toys sent fast"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived the next day despite stating it would take longer...I was delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had what I wanted for click and collect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Plenty of wide ranging stock at reasonable prices. Spacious store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website. Easy to correct a delivery address."
Posted 1 year ago
"Let down by bad choice of courier! Item never arrived. Courier stated they hadn't received it. Choice of spending an hour on the phone or waiting 2 days for a response to resolve the matter. When they found the item had been lost, I had the choice of driving an hour in either direction to the nearest store to collect an item I had ordered weeks before. Managed to get £5 back as a good will gesture. Spent far more than that in fuel. I think it's time they re-thought out their courier choices!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good stock and good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, very well laid out and clean and tidy, plenty of staff around to assist of needed and not just told where the items were we wanted, but taken to the items, which was nice."
Posted 1 year ago
"They cancelled my order as I had to collect it in two days which wasn't convient with my working hours that week which did not seem very good customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good prices and very happy with our products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant prices. Amazing choice of toys."
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.64 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support