Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.61 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
523 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
55 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set."
Posted 1 year ago
"When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online ordering at best prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got Christmas toys sent fast"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived the next day despite stating it would take longer...I was delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had what I wanted for click and collect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Plenty of wide ranging stock at reasonable prices. Spacious store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website. Easy to correct a delivery address."
Posted 1 year ago
"Let down by bad choice of courier! Item never arrived. Courier stated they hadn't received it. Choice of spending an hour on the phone or waiting 2 days for a response to resolve the matter. When they found the item had been lost, I had the choice of driving an hour in either direction to the nearest store to collect an item I had ordered weeks before. Managed to get £5 back as a good will gesture. Spent far more than that in fuel. I think it's time they re-thought out their courier choices!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good stock and good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, very well laid out and clean and tidy, plenty of staff around to assist of needed and not just told where the items were we wanted, but taken to the items, which was nice."
Posted 1 year ago
"They cancelled my order as I had to collect it in two days which wasn't convient with my working hours that week which did not seem very good customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good prices and very happy with our products"
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.61 based on 123 reviews