Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,617 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They charged my charge card when I didn’t even make a purchase in over 2 yrs. I have sent 6-7 chat request where they want more bank card info. They already have it because they charged me twice. They don’t seem to have support service connected to their WEB. Instead I chat W/ Chis 3xs & James another 3 xs. They want more info that they already have for my account. I fear these charges are going to get bigger if I don’t get answers soon! What can I do??? Both Chris& Jim ask me to explain what’s going on when I already did, so that’s part of the problem, neither can read. Very frustrating to deal w/morons or Robot morons, but I thought robots were suppose to be efficient. Who can figure?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a few purchases $88 dollars worth and $29 shipping for birthday gifts for December 20 and got one lousy chain and green heart charm. Was told I would have it before December 22,2021 and didn’t get it at all. Been back and forth with customer care and still haven’t gotten my money back. Had to go out and spend more money for back up gifts. It says delivered and none of it was in porch or mailbox but one tiny envelope with a charm of green. Correct address. I thought it was good idea my kids order from Wish all the time. Have gotten a few mistakes but it worked for them not for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got an email from paynearme about payment and refund from WISH. I have not even ordered anything from there. Went to check on the WISH app "order" but it just says I have no order. Got another email again from paynearme to COMPLETE YOUR WISH PAYMENT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
product did not received worst support its been five days still no support also would give zero rating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My post office and local post shops would not accept your returns labels. I stuck them on the parcel and also sent it back by recorded delivery. Its been signed for at Portsmouth so you have your items back bu no refund from your company is forthcoming. I want my money back I'm discusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything! They do not have a clue about customer service & they don't want to process returns. They keep sending you to their online support team, which is anything but a support. They ask you canned questions, which are not applicable & send you links that take you to their product portal. In the end, you just want return instructions, which you NEVER get!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT ORDER ELECTRONICS FROM WISH. After using an external dvd player that I purchased from Wish twice, it just stopped working. However, because it was over 30 days they would do NOTHING about this, no replacement, no refund. I REPEADETLY asked to speak (well, not speak because there is no phone service!) but be connected with a supervisor but nothing came of it. They just kept using the same script over and over and over again and then ignored my messages. I asked for the manufacturers information and they would not provide it. THIS IS THE WORST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD. Selling junk. What a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've placed orders of a few products in July of 2021, and paid for them. To this moment, December of 2021, I still haven't received my paid items. They appear to have been shipped on their status in my account. But when I track them with the provided tracking numbers, they do not exist. I replied to one of the ads emails Wish sends to my inbox, asking what's happening. But there's no response. I had hoped to be a regular customer of Wish. But now, I have my doubts. I even asked for refund on the support site in my account. And yet, I was told that my items are now outside of the 30 days refund period. Is it my fault that I haven't received my purchased products? Verily, I will not recommend Wish to anyone. I've purchased online before with Amazon, Takealot... I've never experienced such a thing. Wish sucks. And as far as its name, it's where your wishes will be deemed and not be fulfilled. They clearly do not value their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I bought a tablet from wish I received a hair clip went back to the agent they sent wish 2 emails of the error wish refused to refund me also they blocked my account beware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT order the PAIR of Ornamental Ducks (One Male + One Female Duck). Received Only One Female Duck Ornament. The other still not received. Sender He Weijian-Wish. P.O. Box 6014, Chullora, NSW 1405
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have issues with wish and majority of the time I never receive my order. This last time I tried to get a refund for my order which was $106.00 they refunded me $ 9.99 and then flagged and blocked my account. I appealed it and no one has gotten back to me! DONT ORDER FRO. WISH BECAUSE THEYLL SCREW YOU IN THE END! ISNT WORTH THE HEADACHE!!! My opinion is 'They Are Thieves'!!! They take your money and won't give it back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a rug from wish advertised to be 23x35 in size. Actual measurements were 19x30. Thin as cheap bath towel, After going back and forth with photos, they offered to refund as long as I paid for return shipping. They have the correct name, as I WISH I had never heard of them or ordered anything, Stay away, Complete Ripoff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish refuses to honor its 30-day return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received many of my orders and instead of giving me my money back customer service says talk to the post office for it. It's been nearly a month of back and forth with Wish and they have not refunded me or even giving me replacements. It's NOT worth doing business with them: it isn't economical, they have nothing of value and you're always disappointed. I would NOT do business with them. You'll be sorry you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
terrible company to resolve damaged delivery issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Christmas dress and it looks nothing like the advertisement. Photo included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a large box of David's cookies. Used express shipping,total of item+shipping came to $50.00 and some odd cents. First off the item came late. They told me that I was entitled to a full refund because the cookies were suppose to be here by Nov. 27. When I contacted customer support they wouldn't give me a refund as promised. When they finally came they were all broken. Complained again and they still haven't answered my request. This is not the first time I have gotten screwed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered stuff frm wish its almost a year and a half i haven't received my things they dnt want to refund me they give wish cash wtf...Stay away ppl its a ripoff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sold me 3 mini rechargeable USB fans all 3 don’t work so I contacted wish customer support they flagged me & said I can’t speak to them because I’m not truthful so I went & checked on their website some other suppliers on their website selling the same exact fan with over 1000 people saying the same thing as me that they don’t work or are broken & gave them a 1 star rating, these con artists need to be brought to justice ripping off hard working honest people like it’s a game , I HATE WISH FREAKING THIEVES, a class action suite needs to be brought against them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where is rest of my order , you change me but l didn't receive full orders please send me rest of my order specially in right side X L dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,617 reviews