Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.79 Rating 145 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Yorkshire Care Equipment ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Picked up a wheelchair to use while on a short break in Harrogate. Staff very helpful. The only problem I had was that they were closed on the Sunday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"All very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful service, and very friendly thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t praise them enough. Everyone I dealt with have been polite, knowledgeable, very helpful. A special mention and thanks to Padraig for seeing my order through and putting up with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, the staff made a real effort to ensure that the equipment required was delivered within 24 hours of the order due to the needs of the client. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I took my elderly Mum to purchase a wheelchair. We were helped by a very patient assistant who listened to our requirements and was attentive to Mum’s needs, not hurrying her at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and rep knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with help and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellently and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Equipment was delivered for my friend at short notice and in an efficient way. Gordan has been most helpful in finding a solution regarding the most suitable chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Gary at Harrogate, my second wheelchair purchase from them, very smooth and easy as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found Yorkshire Care Equipment's employees to be helpful and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The chair is great... only had it a few days and im seeing the benefits already. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fantastic product. Couldnt ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Knowledgable staff. Very patient and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely people to deal with - helpful, patient and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and got exactly what I needed, would definitely recommend and will come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.79 based on 145 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This