Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Yorkshire Care Equipment ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order went through fine. Staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Keith Schubert
Verified Buyer
"Padraig (I hope I have spelled it correctly!) was very thorough in demonstrating the hoists and we were entirely satisfied with his explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product knowledge is good and assessment service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Hebditch
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. Super service and very friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful as usual with a wheelchair problem and battery replacement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Smith
Verified Buyer
"We have been consistently impressed by Yorkshire Care's service, whether at Head Office or in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Kidson
Verified Buyer
"Only halfway through a two week rental, but arrived to find mattress had been delivered on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yorkshire Care have given us excellent advice, support, service and a wide range of equipment over the past 5 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was no problem with the work done ✅ and the chap who came was prompt and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mallinson/Ms Felicity Palmer
Verified Buyer
"As always, we found your service impeccable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Brown
Verified Buyer
"Cancelled the wheelchair demonstration three times and so I went to another company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mrs Brown
Many thanks for your feedback.
Unfortunately we didn’t have the particular demonstration wheelchair you requested in stock, and despite the factory promising it to be with us in good time before the appointment they then let us down on a number of occasions.
We would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused and whilst this is a bad reflection on us, in this instance it was out of our control.
Kind regards
George
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Brook
Verified Buyer
"Your bills lack sufficient info to identify what goods or services the bill relate to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mr Brook
Many thanks for your feedback, specific comments like this help us to improve our service.
When we are invoicing products, each product has a specific code and description; however on our system, codes for servicing can tend to be a bit more generic. I believe my colleague Jared has been in touch to ask you for your telephone number so we can discuss what improvements could be made. We can then pass this to our IT department to see if we can make some changes to how our computer system creates invoices for servicing.
I hope this makes sense and we thank you again for your valued feedback!
Kind regards
George
Posted 1 week ago
"Yorkshire Care were excellent in every way. They were clear at the beginning what was possible and the cost, speedy in arranging the date to do the work and quick, clean and efficient in carrying it out. The man who fitted the new shower was first rate. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joyce Brown
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, price comparable to other companies. Although the photographs in the brochure are deceiving they show cream coloured tracks when in fact they are aluminium so stand out and are quite ugly would have liked to have been pre warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mrs Brown, Thanks very much for your review, and we’re really glad you found our service excellent! On the track colour, we have studied our brochure in detail and we think because of the cream wall background it is deceiving to the eye, when in fact it is a silver coloured track. We’ll be sure to discuss track colour to other customers in future. Thanks again, and kind regards, George.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Russell Brown
Verified Buyer
"Excellent helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Representative was very knowledgeable about the product and gave an informed demonstration and took into consideration the needs of the purchaser. The whole experience was very caring and stress free. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Norton
Verified Buyer
"Recently did a joint assessment with paidreg for the Silverlea Toileting sling. Paidreg was excellent in; dealing with the customers and had excellent knowledge of the product and it's application. The assessment was successful in identifying the right sling and Paidreg liased with his manager who permitted him to leave the sling based on a verbal agreement that funding would be guaranteed ! A phone call to my manager was made to confirm this and the sling was left, ready to be used. This removed the risk of using an old toileting sling that was no longer safe- a better nights sleep was had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Allways a helpful and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Carberry
Verified Buyer
"Good range of equipment, with helpful knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This