Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.80 Rating 231 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yorkshire Care Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpfuk"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & value for money with prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t speak too highly about the excellent care and prompt attention to all my dealings with Yorkshire Care. I would recommend them wholeheartedly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and helpful."
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and helpful advice"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful member of staff. David"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verygood thanks hg32nz"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and listened to our requirements . Gave advice and suggestions without being overly persuasive. Thankyou"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were well received by a staff who 'knew their stuff'. We were not hurried or pressured in any way. The showroom is large, light and uncluttered. Plenty of parking space and room outside to try the chairs."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first encounter with the Raizer was with a " first responder" when my husband fell. I could hardly believe such a piece of equipment could work so well. My husband is very disabled , 6ft and approx 13 st. It has been a bit of a struggle in the past . The next day I ' phoned the firm to see if we could buy one. Within a few minutes I was connected ,and given a great deal of time and information. It was possible to buy one, which was delivered within a few days,and then Mr Mike Hammond arrived and we had a personal demonstration . My sons came down from the North West Coast of Scotland ,my Granddaughter a nurse, my neighbour also a nurse,who is doing a post graduate course, all were here for 9.30 am. Wewere very impressed by the help we received from Mr Hammond his patience and time spent with us was greatly appreciated. Thank you to all the team in the South, Ruth \Stuart."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and friendly"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant efficient and friendly staff...thanks particularly to Gary and Steph who I dealt with when arranging hire of a rise and recline chair for my disabled mom whilst holidaying in Yorkshire. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Discovers the product we bought was an obsolete model and had been for sometime according to the manufacturer."
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review.

Despite the specific Malcolm sandal you purchased being discontinued, I can assure you that they are a brand new pair of shoes which will have just been in our stock since before they were renamed. As we carry such a large stock this can sometimes happen.

Cosyfeet do offer a very similar model which has just been rebranded to the ‘Bingley’ so if you ever wanted to look at these or any other shoes I would be more than happy to get them into our store for you to look at under no obligation.

Trust this makes sense and if you have any queries do not hesitate to get in contact with me directly on 01423 799960

Kind Regards
David Jordan, Retail Showroom Manager
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, service was brilliant, extremely sensitive to personal needs, quick and friendlyh"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with advise on my crutches. Needed new ferules and found the perfect ones for me"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, well informed staff! Oustanding service!!"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic advice given by David looking forward to the visit and assesment thank you so much."
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Thank you"
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.80 based on 231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support