Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.82 Rating 363 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441423799960

Email:

enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:

Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Write Your review

Tell us how Yorkshire Care Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yorkshire Care Equipment 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Val Funnell
More Photos & Videos
Yorkshire Care Equipment 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Val Funnell
More Photos & Videos
Yorkshire Care Equipment 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Val Funnell
More Photos & Videos
Yorkshire Care Equipment 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Val Funnell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service and friendly
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 days ago
Lovely staff. Very helpful and courteous
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 days ago
Great service
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 6 days ago
Pleasant helpful non pushy but informative
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 6 days ago
Very positive and friendly
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good experiNce
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
We can not praise Yorkshire Care Equipment highly enough - we picked them out at random to help set up my mothers property (conversion of cloakroom into full shower room) so that she could get out of hospital and then a care home all during the Coronavirus crisis and lockdown period.
We met with Gordon at the property - he immediately understood my mothers conditions and requirements, came up with plans and costing the next day and reassured us that we could trust them to carry out the building work and adaptations and supply the correct equipment.
We returned home (150 miles away) and left them a key to get on with it - Dave carried out the work within the timescale they indicated - kept us informed of progress and provided photos.
On completion the work was spot on and we were amazed how clean and tidy they had left my mothers home and the standard of the work was beyond our expectations, nothing was too much trouble.
The specialist equipment was delivered on time to allow mum to get back home as quickly as was possible.
We can not thank them enough and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of using them.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 months ago
From my initial contact to getting my ramp installed I have been so pleased with the service I’ve received, from John coming to do the quote until Richard came to install the ramp this week. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this company. Thank you everyone at Yorkshire Care Equipment
Posted 3 months ago
Zara was most professional and helpful. 5stars
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 months ago
If it were possible to award six stars Yorkshire Care would be the first in Line. I cannot speak (or write) highly enough of this Company.

The standard of equipment is astonishingly high and the wheelchair custom made for my disabled daughter has changed her life. John Hulbert, whose charm and,for want of a better analogy, "bedside manner" is exceptional and I shall ever remember his kindness and encouragement to someone in a vulnerable situation. This will be part of the experience of the acquisition of what is now a life line for my daughter.

I have contacted the Grand Lodge of England whose charitable arm funded the wheelchair and expressed my eternal gratitude both for the financial support but also to comment on the high quality of both product, performance and efficiency of administration of Yorkshire Care. Their response? "We know"!

I have a grandson who is a spina bifida little fellow and am engaging with Grand Lodge to fund the provision of a custom made car seat at an estimated £1,200.00 plus. Of course, there can only be one supplier. It's always the right thing to choose the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good staff
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 months ago
Spent lots of time getting it right
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful advice.
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 months ago
Lots of advice and guidance
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and equipment as always from this company
Posted 4 months ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.82 based on 363 reviews