Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.82 Rating 353 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441423799960

Email:

enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:

Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Write Your review

Tell us how Yorkshire Care Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 6 days ago
From my initial contact to getting my ramp installed I have been so pleased with the service I’ve received, from John coming to do the quote until Richard came to install the ramp this week. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this company. Thank you everyone at Yorkshire Care Equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zara was most professional and helpful. 5stars
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
1 Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
If it were possible to award six stars Yorkshire Care would be the first in Line. I cannot speak (or write) highly enough of this Company. The standard of equipment is astonishingly high and the wheelchair custom made for my disabled daughter has changed her life. John Hulbert, whose charm and,for want of a better analogy, "bedside manner" is exceptional and I shall ever remember his kindness and encouragement to someone in a vulnerable situation. This will be part of the experience of the acquisition of what is now a life line for my daughter. I have contacted the Grand Lodge of England whose charitable arm funded the wheelchair and expressed my eternal gratitude both for the financial support but also to comment on the high quality of both product, performance and efficiency of administration of Yorkshire Care. Their response? "We know"! I have a grandson who is a spina bifida little fellow and am engaging with Grand Lodge to fund the provision of a custom made car seat at an estimated £1,200.00 plus. Of course, there can only be one supplier. It's always the right thing to choose the best.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good staff
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Spent lots of time getting it right
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful advice.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Lots of advice and guidance
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and equipment as always from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab friendly & knowledgable service. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi the chap who helped us was really helpful , polite and very paishant . He managed to sort out the problem I had for a longtime, it was worth coming over from huddersfield when home really happy I'm glad I made the right choice in coming over to see yorksher care thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Understood special requirements well
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with quality of care, service, & expertise. Recommended to me by both NHS & private Occupational Therapists who use Yorkshire Care Equipment. Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understaning
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understaning
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello George, Met with Gordon yesterday, what a lovely, lovely guy. He was so helpful, patient and was brilliant with my mum, Another credit to Yorkshire Care, lovely staff. Thank you, Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Davids a top guy
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 months ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.82 based on 353 reviews