Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.80 Rating 173 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yorkshire Care Equipment made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Equipment is only for those who have plenty of money. That said the service was very good, staff experienced and keen to meet the needs of the client."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice chair, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Yorkshire Care Equipment are very helpful and seem to know their equipments.So far They give good advice . I have already recommended them to my friend who has similar needs but lives in another area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality products with excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good aftercare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is great. Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with Deans chair just what he needs. good workmanship. polite prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yorkshire Care Equipment made it possible for us to cope with family illness while remaining in our own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company with skilled personnel and providing quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks. Great help."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"David was friendly and helpful. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman was really helpful."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"After sales service is excellent."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly east"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Usualgood,friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Gary was great. Very informed and went with the needs of my mother. Super sales experience."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Your patience and helpfulness"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Nice people! Fix my problem"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Easy parking. We met three different members of staff who were all most helpful. They even agreed that one of the less expensive items would suit and it has proved ideal. We were interested in stair lifts and bathroom innovations. These were demonstrated fully, even though we are not yet ready to install. Excellent. Christine Burgess"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.80 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support