Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Yorkshire Care Equipment ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly satisfied with caring and supportive service from all staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I would recommend Yorkshire Care to anyone who needs mobility help and needs the staff are very helpful. They come with a lot of good advice and help with our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have nothing but praise for this company. I use them regularly for equipment every 2 or 3 months when my husband and I travel up to Yorkshire from Kent to a little cottage where we stay in Whitby .. Our equipment has always been delivered before our arrival and duly collected after our return home. The customer service is excellent, the staff are friendly, helpful and respectful of any needs I may have. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending this company to anyone should they ever require their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you for your prompt attention to our problem. We nowhave a workable bed and have been shown how to use the controls. David was a very pleasant person and was very thorough in in helping us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Picked up a wheelchair to use while on a short break in Harrogate. Staff very helpful. The only problem I had was that they were closed on the Sunday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very helpful service, and very friendly thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t praise them enough. Everyone I dealt with have been polite, knowledgeable, very helpful. A special mention and thanks to Padraig for seeing my order through and putting up with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, the staff made a real effort to ensure that the equipment required was delivered within 24 hours of the order due to the needs of the client. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I took my elderly Mum to purchase a wheelchair. We were helped by a very patient assistant who listened to our requirements and was attentive to Mum’s needs, not hurrying her at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and rep knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with help and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellently and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Equipment was delivered for my friend at short notice and in an efficient way. Gordan has been most helpful in finding a solution regarding the most suitable chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from Gary at Harrogate, my second wheelchair purchase from them, very smooth and easy as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always found Yorkshire Care Equipment's employees to be helpful and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The chair is great... only had it a few days and im seeing the benefits already. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This