Yorkshire Care Equipment Reviews

4.79 Rating 202 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Yorkshire Care Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
+441423799960

Email:
enquiries@yorkshirecare.com

Location:
Linkside HouseForest Lane Head

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yorkshire Care Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Really delighted with the quick turn around on this specialised piece of equipment that was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful, and friendly, helped me get the right mobility chair for my best friend, knowledgeable about all mobility, fast delivery, will definitely use again, and recommend them. Thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"YC is easy to visit by car or bus and stocks good aids for the mildly or very disabled.The staff are kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Customer sevice fantastic"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Tidy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We really appreciate the professional help and advice we can always rely on at Yorkshire Care in Harrogate. The sales team always have lots of time to make sure we choose the right equipment for our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly, helpful and informative. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gary helped us so much explaining the wheelchairs"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exallent servce"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Nimoressurecselling."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good help from Assistant thankyou"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"none we do not know any other persons with problems like Scott."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So helpful"
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Salesman very knowageable. Very frienly and nothing to much trouble."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered and paid for two pairs of slippers for my mother. When I hadn’t heard anything, I phoned them up and was told that they hadn’t been despatched but would be sent out that day. A few days later, I discovered that they had still not been despatched and that one of them was out of stock. I was furious as I needed the slippers for my mum in hospital. Yorkshire Care Equipment refunded me and I bought the exact ones from Cosyfeet with overnight delivery! Unfortunately the organisation and efficiency from this company was appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon and thank you for the review.

I must apologise for the poor service you received in this instance – it’s very unfortunate how it happened but we are in the process of setting up ecommerce, and we had a developer working on the website that day. It just so happened that just one product (the slippers) was setup with buying online enabled for testing purposes, and this was on the same day you were looking to buy slippers for your mother.

As we were still in early testing stages that day, the stock system integration was not working, the card payment system was switched to testing mode, and order notifications to our customer service team were not set up.

Having said this, we still very much take responsibility for this situation, and apologise for all inconvenience and upset caused. As you mentioned we have already provided a refund, but if you wish to discuss things further then please feel free to give myself a call on 01423 799960.

Apologies once again.

Kind regards
Tristan
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was well maintained & in good condition, service very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing team, patient, caring and understanding. I cannot praise them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent patient help and service."
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire Care Equipment - Harrogate) - Posted 1 month ago
Yorkshire Care Equipment is rated 4.79 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support