Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,061 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service. So quick with delivery as well, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate being amongst your recommendations 😊
Posted 5 days ago
So polite and such good quality for amazing prices! And really quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We have some of the highest quality brands available onsite - glad you like them 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Cant wait to try my product! Have heard heaps about the Pro Satisfyer 2 so woopwoop 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We really hope you enjoy it - very popular toy 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse staff work very hard to get those orders out as fast as possible 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Wow never gonna need a man again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Posted 1 week ago
Haha thanks Jazz!!! Glad to hear you are enjoying your new products 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great overall experience. The product descriptions are accurate, and customer reviews are also very helpful. The delivery was incredibly fast! I’m very impressed and I will be shopping here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you had a read through our customer reviews - super helpful in figuring out if a product is right for you 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast service and great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We always try our best to provide the fastest deliveries in the industry 😊
Posted 5 days ago
literally CHANGED MY SEX LIFE, I’m lucky enough to have a partner that actually introduced this into our sex life, let’s just say it feels like my soul gets lifted from my body everytime we use it πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so everyone knows exactly what changed your life😊
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfies the partner very well
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Great to hear you enjoyed your new toy 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! So glad to hear you like our services 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Very effiecient and informative service Knew how far the pakage was as all points of travel Very discreet pakaging
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to our customers - no need to have the courier knowing :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great bargains great service fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lilian!!! Wow 3 greats - appreciate the feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with how quick the service was - especially to a rural delivery address
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! We make sure that all New Zealanders can get their products quickly :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service. Love the regular courier updates. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We always want our customers to know exactly where their parcel is :)
Posted 1 week ago
As always fast and discrete shipping. Items all in eco packing and exactly what ordered. keep up the awesome work!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks David!!! So happy to hear you have the same values as us of being Tidy Kiwi's :)
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery service.. Ordered late Thursday night and received Saturday morning..
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We are so happy to be able to offer Saturday delivery service for most New Zealanders :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent web site quick delivery I am going to shop with them again Excelent
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Peter!!! We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt shipping, discreet packaging, great range of products!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!!! We are always adding more products every week onsite :)
Posted 1 week ago
The "urgent" delivery was not worth the extra payment -- ( if you know what i mean) Otherwise, products are good
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback!!! Please always read what each added option for delivery is - Priority dispatch means it will prioritise your order but won't affect delivery :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase, super fast and discreet delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Angela!!! We try our best to be the fastest in the business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 4,061 reviews