Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always a pleasure buying from Atms very fast shipping. Thank you so much much looking forward too buying more items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay - so glad to hear you are excited for your next shopping experience with us!!! Thanks so much 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have shopped here several times now and will keep doing so! ATMS is well priced, quick to ship goods out, keep in contact with updates, and everything arrives well packaged and discreetly. Couldn’t ask for better!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - glad we delivered on that 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey team. Keep up the good work!!! 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sam!!! We sure will - always trying our best to be better 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fantastic company. Easy website to get around, great prices and supplies. Good bonuses and great packaging and postage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing and packed very nicely my fiance love the mystery bondgae bag and I did also it's been well used over the last 4 days plus other items we got
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Kat!!! So great to hear you and your partner are enjoying your items 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service, fast, informative, excellent! AAA+++
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Krissy!!! What a great grade - glad we met and exceeded your expectations 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with ATMS - good range, excellent prices, and very fast, discrete delivery - I would highly recommend to everyone! The items I bought were as described and very high quality. Would definitely shop there again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate recommendations - see you again soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fast and discreet delivery, 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - thank you so much!!! You are a 5 star customer ⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Kept me informed of delivery to the hour almost.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Yes, our customer service team always want to make sure you have peace of mind during the entire process 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was fulfilled and shipped very quickly, and arrived in time for my honeymoon. Very pleased with the whole experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hannah!!! Congratulations - so honoured that you chose us to help out with the honeymoon experience 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always impressed with how quick my orders arrive. Quality goods and for a great price! Thanks ATMS!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are very fast at getting those orders out to you as quick as possible 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always gets delivered so quickly and almost never have any issues and if I do they are sorted right away
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Bridget!!! So great to hear you have enjoyed the service as a customer. We do answer emails very quickly and try to resolve the issue then and there if possible 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toys are a great price but the lingerie i purchased is cheaply made for something "worth" $50 you will be better going elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kelly for the honest feedback!!! We always appreciate being contacted on ways we can improve 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast and excellent communication
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Yay - customer service do work very hard to give as many updates as possible 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my order :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you K!!! So glad to hear you are happy with your items 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery and always kept up to date with tracking
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you have enjoyed our service 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick postage, love the discreet packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you received all your items on time 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and quick delivery, thank you! Nice that the stock is in NZ, unlike other sites where they appear like NZ companies and then you wait 4 weeks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Yes, we are very proud to be New Zealand owned and operated 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly service, helpful and attentive. Incredible range, huge amount of stock, quick (QUICK AF YO!) turnaround and delivery, and in unmarked packaging. All from a local warehouse. What more could you ask for? Absolutely 10/10 for all your degenerate needs. ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Callum!!! Wow - what amazing feedback. Thanks for being a 10/10 customer 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
such good selection, so well priced, amazing shipping & handling, as well as delivery. i was very pleasantly surprised 🖤
Posted 1 month ago
Thank so much!!! So glad to hear we surprised you with our service - always something we put a lot of thought into 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews