Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 54 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Agoda Company Pte. Ltd.
54 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
che nazura ibrahim
Price are on par with the quality hotel provided. Wide selections and easy to do transactions

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Che Nazura Ibrahim
Verified Buyer
"Price are on par with the quality hotel provided. Wide selections and easy to do transactions"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Edward Davies
Verified Buyer
"Map, customer reviews are vital, good discounts, photos of property even though not currently accurate in some cases. Simple booking process. Efficient to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sem problemas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aeksuwat Pakornsinkraisak
Verified Buyer
"ดีงามมีความสุขมาก"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elvie Chua
Verified Buyer
"I had booked a really good amount through agoda without any additional charges during my check in.. its amazing😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ananto Utomo
Verified Buyer
"simple and many discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francois Matthee
Verified Buyer
"The company did not maje me happy as I booked a hotel and was then informed that the advertisement was wrong. I then booked into a hotel in Bangkok and left the hotel as the swimming pool was full of larve and green silt. I had to find another hotel for the rest of my stay without any feedback or appology.How do you verify the product you advertise?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BING-LI HUANG
Verified Buyer
"fast,convenient and approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Tjandra
Verified Buyer
"more discount price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and easy way to get accurate booking of hotel..informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elfredo Jose Jr. Abasolo
Verified Buyer
"very professional service.. fast and swift transactions.. agent is very knowledgeable and polite.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HJ MATLAN HJ DAMIT
Verified Buyer
"Very easy access to check hotel available and low rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Hall
Verified Buyer
"clean. comfortable and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable services.Online booking made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Azizul Khairudin
Verified Buyer
"Always great deal for hotel! 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FAWAD JUNAID
Verified Buyer
"best price in market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon Lit
Verified Buyer
"Offering Hotels at great prices and very fast back up services is what keeps me coming back to Agoda for my travelling needs. Thank you and keep up the great work Guys and Gals @ Agoda!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn Byrnes-suchy
Verified Buyer
"Ease of booking online and a financial reward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ahmad Kamran Alacozy
Verified Buyer
"A lot of descriptions about hotel facilities are not correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This