Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 351 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Agoda Company Pte. Ltd.
"Good service and really useful.hope will get more discounts prices with agoda Great job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A nice place to stay"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No.1. Very good,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Agoda was most helpful with the booking I made for my son at Fashion Hotel Legian, Kuta Bali. Best price .. good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy booking process and great rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Low price! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent bookings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Agoda is my first choice for booking hotel rooms. Never had any issues so always book thru Agoda. The deals are attractive too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No hassle im booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Agoda is easy to use. Moreover, the hotel price compared to other apps is much cheaper. I will keep utilizing it. And I have a suggestion about client service. If agoda has online client service, that would be better for dealing with some questions in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"有提供嬰兒澡盆,大廳1樓有飲水機,泡牛奶很方便,服務人員都很親切,唯一缺點冷氣很吵..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to find a good hotel to stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It 's always giving a good deal from all the hotel bookings Idid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extensive choice of hotels as well as competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"จองสะดวก มีแอฟบริการในมือถือ เชื่อถือได้"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I do not trust anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good n efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use! Have great deals! I love AGODA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This