Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 351 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Agoda Company Pte. Ltd.
528 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Location:
30 Cecil Street, #19-08 Prudential Tower, Singapore 049712

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service and really useful.hope will get more discounts prices with agoda Great job"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Agoda Company Pte. Ltd.? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. receives. Reply Free
"A nice place to stay"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No.1. Very good,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Agoda was most helpful with the booking I made for my son at Fashion Hotel Legian, Kuta Bali. Best price .. good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy booking process and great rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Low price! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent bookings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Agoda is my first choice for booking hotel rooms. Never had any issues so always book thru Agoda. The deals are attractive too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No hassle im booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Agoda is easy to use. Moreover, the hotel price compared to other apps is much cheaper. I will keep utilizing it. And I have a suggestion about client service. If agoda has online client service, that would be better for dealing with some questions in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"有提供嬰兒澡盆,大廳1樓有飲水機,泡牛奶很方便,服務人員都很親切,唯一缺點冷氣很吵..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to find a good hotel to stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It 's always giving a good deal from all the hotel bookings Idid."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extensive choice of hotels as well as competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"จองสะดวก มีแอฟบริการในมือถือ เชื่อถือได้"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I do not trust anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good n efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use! Have great deals! I love AGODA"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Agoda Company Pte. Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support