AirAdvisor Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,427 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Airadvisor hat uns geholfen, bei Wizzair eine Entschädigung für 3 Stunden Flugverspätung zu beantragen, aber wir haben noch kein Geld erhalten.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Astăzi mi-am primit compensația după o lungă așteptare la care nu m-am așteptat niciodată de la Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Wir hatten eine lange Verspätung in Amsterdam, was dazu führte, dass wir einige unserer Verbindungen verpassten. Airadvisor gefunden und die Fluginformationen übermittelt und es hat funktioniert! Immer noch keine Entschädigung und kein Update.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Il y avait une grosse somme d'argent dans mon cas en attendant le règlement avec Wizzair. Mais il semble qu'airadvisor n'ait pas de bon plan pour faire face aux problèmes avec les compagnies aériennes.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 9 months ago
Auch nach langer Zeit bei Airadvisor erhielt ich keine Entschädigung von KLM.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 9 months ago
Na plus jest to, że komunikacja była bardzo sprawna i otrzymałam odszkodowanie. Na minus to, że otrzymane odszkodowanie było znacznie niższe niż kalkulowane. Linia lotnicza wg swojego widzimisię przekazała kwotę mniejszą niż przewidują przepisy, Air Advisor dla odmiany zawyżył swoją prowizję. Summa summarum lepiej iść do sądu.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
too long, too expensive.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
It was a hassle since my case has new manager assigned Anastasia, who was not helpful and I had to chase for updates, until they change the manager. Too pricey for the work they do.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
Be careful. Information about fee is insufficient. Fee is increased by VAT!!! Moreover there is no information that airline could withhold any amount to their discretion. Effectively your compensation is abt 50% only.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Andrzjei ! Thanks for your feedback. Information about the amount of commission and VAT is freely available in the Terms & Conditions and each passenger agrees with this when applying to the site. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience, but we did our best to get compensation for you and we acted in accordance with the Terms & Conditions. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 11 months ago
It was slow, no updates, had to keep chasing for status update. Alina was not helpful
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
Very long ... I had to wait for 7 months only to get my compensation.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted all the required paperwork two months ago, but I have no information about the claim status. Instead I am bombarded to inspire others with my experience.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mihai! Thanks for your feedback! We sent your documents to KLM, but after a few weeks they replied that the flight was operated by TAROM. This is one of the most problematic airlines, so we are still waiting for a response from them. If we still don't get an answer from them, we will issue a claim. Have a nice day! Kind regards, VIktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't give me any answers when I ask them if can help me.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi! Sorry, our customer support is overwhelmed by the coronavirus and massive flight cancellations. We ask you to add your question here and we will try to help you. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Не отвечают на звонки по 2 дня.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Добрый день! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Нам важно мнение каждого клиента. Мы стараемся усовершенствовать свой сервис, поэтому обязательно учтем в дальнейшей работе ваш отзыв. Но как и в любой работе, в данном случае сыграл роль человеческий фактор. Сотрудник call-центра был в этот период в отпуске, поэтому входящие звонки обрабатывались юристами по мере возможности. Тем не менее, мы рады, что вы выбрали сервис AirAdvisor и уже получили компенсацию с помощью наших юристов! Хорошего дня и безопасных полетов! С уважением, Виктория из AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Работу сделали на половину.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
No,todavia no esta resuelto mi caso
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Liudmyla, this was a request to check your user experience on our website right after you use our website. Collection on compensation claims takes approx. 3 - 9 months (some may take much longer). Obviously it is impossible to get compensation within 1-2 weeks. Since you did not mention any problems with website, we understand that you did not have any problems using our website (www.airadvisor.com ). I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope our team will be able to help you with your case! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Не получили компенсацию
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемая Лариса! Спасибо за отзыв. Мы проанализировали ваше дело и с сожалением вынуждены сообщить, что согласно европейского и украинского законодательства компенсация в вашем случае не предусмотрена. Статус "компенсация выплачена" был поставлен ошибочно, за что приносим отдельные извинения со своей стороны. Если в будущем вы столкнетесь с задержкой или отменой рейса, будем рады помочь получить компенсацию! С уважением, Антон Радченко, основатель AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Странно, возможно стратегия такая. Из трех человек семьи получает двое. Читала отзывы других, похоже мы были не одни такие. Прошло два года. Первый год писала в чате, интересовалась, даже звонила. Но ни разу никто из менеджеров, обещавших ознакомить с состоянием дел и написать, не написал. Вижу ничего не делается совсем. И дочь компенсации никогда не получит. Прошел еще год. И просят отзыв. И вот такой наш опыт...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear, Iryna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. Note that many airlines working on A/B testing, so while we believe it is really rediculous to get such poor and inconsistent treatment from airlines, we are working hard to change that. But with some airlines it is hard to influence their policies. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Я благодарен за компенсацию, но мы ждали ее 1,5 года
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Evgen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had such a long experience with us. However, wait time largely is beyond our control, since some airlines are difficult to deal with and some go bankrupt and people don’t get their money after 1 or 2 years while we still working on cases. So your experience is still positive despite wait time, would you mind reconsider and improving your review to 3 stars neutral review, since the work produced the result for you. Anyways I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't promised to get any compensation 'cause that flight was linked to Ukraine airlines. Anyway, I don't have any proves (or I wasn't updated) on attempts from AirAdvisor to get the compensation and thus create a precedent that will help future passengers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ielizaveta! We are saddened by your experience, but Ukrainian legislation does not provide compensation for flight delays. Therefore, we could not help you. But we will be happy to help you get compensation for other flights over the past 3 years! Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.64 based on 1,427 reviews