AirAdvisor Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,506 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No compensation received.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nataliya! We have sent all your documents to the airline, but have not received a response yet. If the airline does not respond within a month, we will sue. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Никакой компенсации я не получал. Вы очень непорядочны.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемый Игорь! Спасибо за ваш отзыв. Мы ценим мнение и время каждого клиента. Позвольте заметить, что вы не получили компенсацию, так как ваш рейс Запорожье-Киев PS086 21 марта 2018 года был отменен из-за неблагоприятных погодных условий. В случае форс-мажора авиаперевозчик освобождается от ответственности, поэтому компенсация в вашем деле не была выплачена. Мы сожалеем, что вы остались не удовлетворены окончательным решением по Вашему делу, однако готовы помочь с получением компенсации в будущем! С уважением, Виктория из AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Inefficient, overpriced, only used as it was presented as only option to get compensation. Took 10 months to get 175 euros after a 30% fee, even then a bank charge and they gave me a dud exchange rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Patrick! Thanks for your feedback. The opinion of each client is important to us. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the work of our service. The fact is that 30% of the commission is the average (not the highest price) in the market for similar services. Unfortunately, we cannot set a lower price, since this is the minimum that allows us to continue working in the current economic crisis. Please note that each of our clients agrees to Terms&Conditions of the site before submitting the claim. Term and conditions includes a section such as "Exclusivity of authorities" which states that: "5. Member claims, confirms and guarantees that: c) any money and / or other types of compensation received by Member directly from the airline or third persons with regard to the Case are considered as result of Contractor's services and Member is obliged to pay Contractor within 30 (Thirty) calendar days for the services provided in the amount of 30% (Thirty percent) out of the value of the received sums and / or compensation in another kind." Before submitting the claim, you have a choice - to agree with this condition or not. Thus, your decision to use our services was voluntary and we consider it fair that our lawyers received payment for their services. The exchange rate is the competence of the bank. Please contact your bank if you want to know the exchange rate or if you have other questions. Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I don't recommend. Very false. After 1 year,they close my case,and don't receive nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michaela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Почти половину причитающейся суммы забрал польский банк компании Air Advisor при двойной конвертации валюты вначале с Евро в злотые, затем обратно (злотые-Евро)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Na odszkodowanie czekalem 5 miesięcy ,kontakt bardzo utrudniony ,dostawalem odpowiedzi e niezrozumiałych językach np po rumuńsku.Przez kilka tygodni dostawalem co 2 dni prośby o numer konta mimo,ze od dawna mieli wszystkie moje dane.Na samym końcu pobrali 50% z otrzymanego odszkodowania mimo iz w styczniu zapewniali mnie o 30% opłacie.Odradzam jakikolwiek kontakt z ta firmą ,jest mnóstwo innych oferujących lepsze warunki i traktujących klienta poważnie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Artur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Arthur! We are sorry for the bad experience with AirAdvisor. Let me explain the current situation. We took our commission 30%, not 50%. Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 200 Euro. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 60 Euro. At the same time, according to the Terms of our services, in some cases (if the client is from the EU) VAT is applicable. VAT is 23% of the prive of our services, which amounts to 13.80 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 126.20Euro. The delay in payment was due to WizzAir and not AirAdvisor. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Вопрос не был решен
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Ответа так и не получила.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't get any compensation yet.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lilit, this was a request to check your user experience on our website right after you use our website. Collection on compensation claims takes approx. 3 - 9 months (some may take much longer). Obviously it is impossible to get compensation within 1-2 weeks. Since you did not mention any problems with website, we understand that you did not have any problems using our website (www.airadvisor.com ). I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope our team will be able to help you with your case! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing happened
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bogdan, this was a request to check your user experience on our website right after you use our website. Collection on compensation claims takes approx. 3 - 9 months (some may take much longer). Obviously it is impossible to get compensation within 1-2 weeks. Since you did not mention any problems with website, we understand that you did not have any problems using our website (www.airadvisor.com ). I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope our team will be able to help you with your case! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
We applied for mr Milenko Gudalovic but we never recieved compensation even though your customer service told us to be patient and that it should be paid on our account. Unfortunately we never recieved the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tihomir! Thanks for your feedback. We have verified your сlaim 10694. We made a payment on it on October 15, 2019. On claim 10695 we cannot make a payment, since bank information has not been added to the passenger's account. Please ask MILENKO GUDALOVIC passenger to add banking information to your account or write to info@airadvisor.com via his personal email. Kind regards, Anton Radchenko, founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com/
Posted 1 year ago
Никакой конкретики. Заплатите нам деньги и мы может быть вам поможем.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Большое спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать этот отзыв. Возможно, вы нам с кем-то попутали, но клиенты AirAdvisor ничего не платят, когда подают заявку на сайте :) Мы не практикуем предоплату, что является свидетельством прозрачности нашей деятельности. Пассажир оплачивает нашу комиссию только в случае успешного завершения дела и получения денежной компенсации. Спасибо за отзыв, основатель Антон Радченко
Posted 1 year ago
Никакой промучились пол года не заделали ни чего
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Большое спасибо, что нашли время оставить этот отзыв. Мы ценим мнение каждого нашего клиента, поэтому хотели бы объяснить ситуацию с Вашим делом. Yanair, с которыми вы имели печальный опыт, одна из самых проблемных авиалиний. Они не платят компенсацию в добровольном порядке. Судебные решения о выплате компенсации также не исполняются с их стороні. Мы сожалеем, что не смогли получить для вас компенсацию в этой ситуации, но готовы помочь с другими проблемными рейсами, которые выполнялись в последние 3 года. С уважением, Антон Радченко, основатель AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Я не получал компансацию в этом году, на жаль ((
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Serhii, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Please advise your claim number and email to my email below. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Nu am primit compensatia nici in ziua de azi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Ви не змогли отримати компенсацію, натомість багато разів просили одні й ті ж документи. Нічого надихаючого, суцільне розчарування.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Oksana, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Waited for the money around 6 month. The payment has been transferred to me only when I wrote to the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not happy with the company and the way they neglect cases and the people. I had to constantly check and remind them that the payment was received from the airline and they act like oh we just got it but on the profile showed it was received a month ago. I feel like they rely on the people forgetting their claims as it takes longer and keep the money. For the fee of 30% they should do a better job. After I have received the pay it was almost 35euros less than what I should get after paying their fees. I don't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Petar! Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 200 Euro. Wizz Air withholds a commission of 50 euros, when processing payments to the claim agency account. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 60 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 140 Euro. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Останнього разу склалось враження ніби ви просто не виплати кошти які вам надійли. дуже розчарована
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Доброго дня, Вікторія! Будь ласка, вкажіть номер вашої заявки, щоб ми змогли надати вам розгорнуту відповідь стосовно причин закриття вашої справи. Гарного дня! Вікторія з AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.60 based on 1,506 reviews