AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,905 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
total waste of time
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 6 months ago
I don’t get any money from your company.You only take money from MyAccount without permision.I’m going to make a report for this
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Florin Romica ! We sent you money at 17:52 (Bucharest time) via the Wise payment system. We will send you a link so you can track your payment. According to the payment system, the money will be credited to your bank account on November 01, 2021 at 12:15. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that in accordance with clause 3.4. of our Terms and Conditions: "3.4. Contractor transfers compensation to Member according to bank details and by method notified by Member in his Member Account on the Website. Pay out time: we will pay out compensation and / or refunds as provided in this terms within 30 days from receipt of correct bank details (in member's personal cabinet), however we typically try to pay out faster. " You added your bank details on 10/29/2021. We have transferred the payment to you on 10/31/2021 at 17:52. We tried to get you the payment as quickly as possible, but instead received negative feedback. We ask you to change it, as the information you wrote about does not really match. This review may mislead other customers as it misrepresents the facts about us. We have never taken money from your account, and you will receive our transfer tomorrow. The delay in the transfer was not caused by our fault - this is the usual time for processing the payment by the payment system. A link to track the payment has been sent to your mail. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible, cancelan vuelo al momento y al dia siguiente 1hora de retrazo!! No me gusta volar con transavia!!
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Buenas tardes, Gabriel Lamento escuchar su mala experiencia con aerolínea mencionada. Tenga en cuenta que no somos la aerolínea sino la compañía de reclamaciones. Ayudamos a las pasajeros a proteger sus derechos.
Posted 7 months ago
proasta foarte proasta
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
The invoice that was sent to me was for the amount of 280 euro payable and 120 euro the commission for Airadvisor (wich is absolutely normal) but in reality I received in my bank account only the amount of 199,72! We made 2 claims, the other one was fine, the same thing invoice,commission everything and the compensation 280! I don’t understand why this time was different, the claims numbers were 21997 and 21996!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 7 months ago
My claim was stopped 3 times because of dates confusion, the claim for a second canceled flight, on a different day, was confused with the first one and considered duplicate claim of first claim !
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Fee should be 30% not 50% as seems to be after you send amount to my account.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. Your case was managed through our partner lawyer in Hungary. The airline agreed to pay but did not make the payment. We were obligated to involve the lawyer to get the compensation for you. We are sorry if you are disappointed. But we really just want to help people to protect their rights. Thank you for your understanding!
Posted 7 months ago
Waste of time, next time i will pay for a Lawyer! Don't recommend. You all have to be careful, if the case goes in front of the Judge the Fee that goes to the Airadvisor ist 50 %, and in my case seems that they can't get back " 600 Euro" just the tickets value ... Bushit! This is how they are ripping people off. You all could get the ticket value just handling with the flight company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear, Ionut According to The Flight Compensation Regulation (EC No 261/2004) if the airline notify you about schedule changes in more than 14 days there is no compensation due. Since we issued a claim in court the airline presented in their defence the evidence that you were notified more than 14 days before the flight. In this case the refund is due, but no compensation. Regarding you saying that the compensation for you should be 600 EUR, the compensation amount depends upon the distance of the flight. EUR 250 for all flights of 1 500 kilometres or less; EUR 400 for all flights of more than 1 500 kilometres, and for all other flights between 1 500 and 3 500 kilometres; EUR 600 for all flights more than 3 500 kilometres. Please, note that the airline you had your flight with is in the process of restructuring. This process is very complicated and we put a lot of effort to get compensation or refund from the airline. Also, please note that you cannot get no refund nor compensation from the airline in the process of restructuring without issuing a claim in court. Meaning all these factors without our services you would not be able to get a refund on your ticket. Have a lovely day!
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service - shocking What you think you’re going to get ba what you get - nothing. Don’t waste your time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon, We are sorry you did not like our service. Would you be so kind as to clarify what exactly you did not like? This way we can we can improve our service! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Amount paid is smaller than the amount on the account minus AirAdvisor fee, no response to the question about why is that difference and case is closed. Total 200E - 60E fee = 140E, paid on my account only 99.72 ....
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers (VAT is not included, however in some cases VAT will not be applicable). Since your case was won by our lawyer in court the commission is 50%. Thank you for understanding!
Posted 7 months ago
Over complicated.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Brian, Please, provide us with grand detail what problem you have and why it seems complicated to you? We will be very happy to help you with it. Have a lovely day!
Posted 7 months ago
Poorly structured web site.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Seems this company is not paying the refund, just get it on your name. I've been notified more then 45 days ago that they've got the payment from the airline but they didn't transfer funds to my account. Call their number, no answer, just a strange answer. They stop answering my messages after asking about payment to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon,  Since I can see you have 3 claims. One of those claims was paid for you because we received bank details to be paid just for this claim. Also i have checked all mail and we naked you to add bank details for another 2 claimS to be paid to you. We are sorry for this misunderstanding and your claim will be paid as soon as possible. Have a lovely day!
Posted 7 months ago
Ala final no me solucionaron nada por eso mi calificación
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Buenas tardes, Lo siento mucho por su comentario. Usted ha presentado la reclamación hace menos de dos semanas. Es muy poco tiempo para conseguir una indemnización, ya que el proceso tiene muchas fases. Por favor, tenga paciencia.
Posted 7 months ago
5axhighmi hanno rimborsato meno di quanto ho speso
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Ваши сотрудники постоянно просят загрузить необходимые документы, которые изначально загружены в полном объёме и их прекрасно видно в разделе "Документы". Почему?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Ужасно😒. Претензии дублируются. Постоянно приходят сообщения, что нужно загрузить дополнительные документы. Бронь, посадочные талоны и паспорта загружены уже по нескольку раз. Кто то рассматривает наши документы? Или Вы фейковый сайт?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Добрый день, Заявление не дублируется само по себе. Возможно, проблема в том, что когда вы подали претензию и не прикрепили документы, в следующий раз, когда вы захотите прикрепить документы, вы создадите новую претензию? Я не уверен в этом, поэтому я настоятельно рекомендую вам, когда у вас есть какие-либо проблемы и вы не понимаете, как подать претензию, вы всегда можете войти в наш онлайн-чат и спросить все, что вы хотите, таким образом, менеджер поможет вам. Мы не поддельный сайт, мы настоящая компания, которая помогла тысячам людей получить компенсацию. Что касается вашего вопроса о том, кто занимается делами - у нас есть команда менеджеров, которые занимаются делами и общаются с авиакомпанией и юристами.
Posted 7 months ago
Ужасно😒. Претензии дублируются. Постоянно приходят сообщения, что нужно загрузить дополнительные документы. Бронь, посадочные талоны и паспорта загружены уже по нескольку раз. Кто то рассматривает наши документы? Или Вы фейковый сайт?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Добрый день, Заявление не дублируется само по себе. Возможно, проблема в том, что когда вы подали претензию и не прикрепили документы, в следующий раз, когда вы захотите прикрепить документы, вы создадите новую претензию? Я не уверен в этом, поэтому я настоятельно рекомендую вам, когда у вас есть какие-либо проблемы и вы не понимаете, как подать претензию, вы всегда можете войти в наш онлайн-чат и спросить все, что вы хотите, таким образом, менеджер поможет вам. Мы не поддельный сайт, мы настоящая компания, которая помогла тысячам людей получить компенсацию. Что касается вашего вопроса о том, кто занимается делами - у нас есть команда менеджеров, которые занимаются делами и общаются с авиакомпанией и юристами.
Posted 7 months ago
Ужасно😒. Претензии дублируются. Постоянно приходят сообщения, что нужно загрузить дополнительные документы. Бронь, посадочные талоны и паспорта загружены уже по нескольку раз. Кто то рассматривает наши документы? Или Вы фейковый сайт?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Добрый день, Заявление не дублируется само по себе. Возможно, проблема в том, что когда вы подали претензию и не прикрепили документы, в следующий раз, когда вы захотите прикрепить документы, вы создадите новую претензию? Я не уверен в этом, поэтому я настоятельно рекомендую вам, когда у вас есть какие-либо проблемы и вы не понимаете, как подать претензию, вы всегда можете войти в наш онлайн-чат и спросить все, что вы хотите, таким образом, менеджер поможет вам. Мы не поддельный сайт, мы настоящая компания, которая помогла тысячам людей получить компенсацию. Что касается вашего вопроса о том, кто занимается делами - у нас есть команда менеджеров, которые занимаются делами и общаются с авиакомпанией и юристами.
Posted 7 months ago
So bad , no answer 👎
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,905 reviews