AirAdvisor Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,512 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Не получили компенсацию
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемая Лариса! Спасибо за отзыв. Мы проанализировали ваше дело и с сожалением вынуждены сообщить, что согласно европейского и украинского законодательства компенсация в вашем случае не предусмотрена. Статус "компенсация выплачена" был поставлен ошибочно, за что приносим отдельные извинения со своей стороны. Если в будущем вы столкнетесь с задержкой или отменой рейса, будем рады помочь получить компенсацию! С уважением, Антон Радченко, основатель AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Странно, возможно стратегия такая. Из трех человек семьи получает двое. Читала отзывы других, похоже мы были не одни такие. Прошло два года. Первый год писала в чате, интересовалась, даже звонила. Но ни разу никто из менеджеров, обещавших ознакомить с состоянием дел и написать, не написал. Вижу ничего не делается совсем. И дочь компенсации никогда не получит. Прошел еще год. И просят отзыв. И вот такой наш опыт...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear, Iryna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. Note that many airlines working on A/B testing, so while we believe it is really rediculous to get such poor and inconsistent treatment from airlines, we are working hard to change that. But with some airlines it is hard to influence their policies. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Я благодарен за компенсацию, но мы ждали ее 1,5 года
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Evgen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had such a long experience with us. However, wait time largely is beyond our control, since some airlines are difficult to deal with and some go bankrupt and people don’t get their money after 1 or 2 years while we still working on cases. So your experience is still positive despite wait time, would you mind reconsider and improving your review to 3 stars neutral review, since the work produced the result for you. Anyways I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't promised to get any compensation 'cause that flight was linked to Ukraine airlines. Anyway, I don't have any proves (or I wasn't updated) on attempts from AirAdvisor to get the compensation and thus create a precedent that will help future passengers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ielizaveta! We are saddened by your experience, but Ukrainian legislation does not provide compensation for flight delays. Therefore, we could not help you. But we will be happy to help you get compensation for other flights over the past 3 years! Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Very long and poor contribution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kostiantyn! Thank you for the feedback. We regret that you waited a long time, but unfortunately the time for consideration of the application depends on the airline, and not only on us. Please write me the number of your claim so that I can give a detailed explanation of your case. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.60 based on 1,512 reviews