AirAdvisor Reviews

4.61 Rating 883 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A British Airways nunca me ofereceu um reembolso pelo atraso no voo, mas estou muito grato por ter recebido o meu dinheiro graças aos esforços da Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Demorou cerca de 5 meses para eu receber o dinheiro através da Airadvisor, mas fiquei mais do que satisfeito por usar o serviço e digo que é uma ótima experiência!
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Demorei mais de 2 anos a resolver o meu problema com a Wizzair. Foi uma demora tão longa, por tão pouco dinheiro, que estive perto de desistir. Mas a equipa do Airadvisor persistiu e, no final, conseguiram o meu reembolso.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Tive de esperar 5 meses e o processo demorou um pouco, mas correu tudo bem e recebi a minha indemnização sem fazer nada. Recomendo definitivamente a Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Depois de entrar em contato com o Airadvisor, recebi o total do meu reembolso em 3 meses.
A Airadvisor cobrou-me 30% do dinheiro devolvido pela companhia aérea, o que me tinha sido informado quando me registei. Por isso, devo dizer que foi um processo transparente.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Деньги получил. Отличная работа Airadvisor. Всем рекомендую.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Мне нравится подход «нет выигрыша - нет комиссии», по которому работает Airadvisor. Все равно конечно жалко комиссию платить, но они действительно отрабатывают эти деньги. Так что спасибо за помощь буду имень ввиду в следующий рак как буду летать.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
С минимальными усилиями я получил 400 евро за отмененный рейс в аэропорту Отопени с Румынских авиалиний. Ездили в гости к родственникам, а получилось что еще и денег заработали. Мы со своей стороны ничего даже не делали, быстро накидали документов и все через 3 месяца получили сообщение что авиалиния выплатила компенсацию. Сначала подумал что развод как с приватом, но перепроверив все чтобы было от них таки дал реквизиты. так что смело можно доверять им.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Não consegui receber o reembolso da companhia aérea, por um voo que reservei através de uma agência. Entrei em contato com ambos, mas não recebi nenhuma resposta conclusiva por 5 meses. Agradeço ao AirAdvisor por ter processado a minha reclamação e conseguido a minha indemnização.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
You keep emailing me about a cancelled flight (long before Covid so nothing to do with that) I am in the UK and the flight was cancelled from Asia to the UK. What use then is a company in the USA? Take me off your records.. The clue is in the .co.uk emil address.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I must say it wasn’t that easy as I expected. Last December I had a delayed flight from Paris to Dubai with air france. We spent around 6 h at the airport without any support from the staff. However we decided to browse for our rights and found airadvisor. They promised to get money easy and fast. Maybe in any other cases it is easy but with us they fight hard. After their claim was denied by the airline for some stubid reason, Anton suggested go to the court. Since it was free of charge for us and without any risk we used his advice and it was a success! So many thanks to the entire team of Airadvisor and advice for all who are waiting - never give up and trust the team. They know what they are doing!
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am glad I got in touch with Airadvisor for my claim. They have relentlessly followed up on my claim even when I delayed providing some required documents. I got my claim for flight cancellation with British airline of 470 eur today. Thanks.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a very frequent and experienced flier and I had the chance to evaluate airadvisor against other similar companies. In this particular case I had a cancelled flight with Delta from Miami to New your whereby the airline was extremely non-collaborative - the airline has been ignoring all sorts of attempts and inquiries. Before I came across Airadvisor I had other cases with that same airline which were handled by competitors. These companies simply gave up after a while putting up with the airline. My experience with Airadvisor on the other hand was a different story - their turnarounds were very fast eventually closed my case with success - I've just received my compensation of $150 from Delta. I totally recommend it.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Your Organization provided superb service. Rapid actions and effective communication .Thank you so much. I heard of Airadvisor by word of mouth. Once again my greatest appreciation.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
They really do their job excellent! I'm very happy with the service. Thank you.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Команда airadvisor дала мне быстрые ответы и четкие инструкции о том, как подавать заявку, куда подгружать документы и тд. Мы получили 200 евро от KLM даже раньше, чем предполагалось. Я им очень благодарен за помощь
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
5 estrelas, sem dúvidas! Recomendo vivamente!
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sinto-me seguro com a presença da equipa Airadvisor. Obrigado.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
¡Es real! No podía creerlo al principio, ¡pero te devuelven tu dinero! La comunicación es rápida y confiable. Quien tenga problemas con vuelos a cualquier ciudad de la UE, debe ponerse en contacto con AirAdvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Recibí un gran apoyo de AirAdvisor. Era escéptico sobre una posible afirmación, pero al final resultó bien.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.61 based on 883 reviews