AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,905 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
заявку заполнил,отправил,приняли и ТИШИНА!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Уважаемая Наталья, Прежде всего, спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что вы получили электронное письмо относительно вашей претензии 3 декабря 2021 года. Вы всегда можете посмотреть статус вашего дела и комментарии вашего менеджера в вашем личном кабинете на нашем сайте https://airadvisor.com/ru. Команда AirAdvisor
Posted 3 months ago
Site très complet. Facile à utiliser
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Быстрый отклик, не каких лишних вопросов, только по делу, отличная служба поддержки
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
Merci vous avez été formidable !! en 3 semaines, j ai reçu mon indemnisation. Bravo !!!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
I had a really good experience with Air Advisor, I would defiantly recommend their services, all the process and communication was very clear and easy since the beginning, I received all the information that I needed and trought all the process I had always their feedback, in less than two weeks my case was solved, I already received my compensation in my bank account and I feel grateful that I contacted their services, they demand 30% only if they win the case and I had zero worries in all this process so for me was a fair fee in comparison with all the services they provided, and I knew in advance if I had dealt with this case alone I would never get my rights and my compensation, in conclusion, I´m very well satisfied with this company and their services, believe me, it´s worth it, many thanks to all the team! Best Regards
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 3 months ago
Отлично все
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Foarte prompt
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
No response
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Robert, Kindly note that on December 20, 2021 you received the response to your email indicated in your claim. Also you can always check your case status and comments from your manager in your personal account on our website https://airadvisor.com/en If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact us via email info@airadvisor.com Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good advice
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, very fast and very kind!
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Am depus actele de aproape un an .La unul dintre bilete cand se apropia termenul de 6 luni pe care l-ati dat ,(adica inainte cu 9 zile sa se termine termenul ),mi-ati scris ca este dosarul la avocat si este trimis la proces,iar pentru celalalt bilet se judeca de aproape 9 luni. Eu nu cred in cei care spun ca ei au luat banii inapoi in 2 saptamani sau o luna ,cand eu pentru 2 bilete astept de aproape 1 an.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dragă Maria, Vă rugăm să rețineți că în timpul procesului veți primi o mulțime de e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că linia aeriană pe care o reclamați este cea care are probleme economice puternice. Vă sfătuim întotdeauna că împotriva companiilor aeriene care sunt în faliment sau la limita falimentului durează mai mult decât oricând. Pentru că este vorba de o cerere de procedură specială, astfel încât termenul este mai lung și se poate mări. Cu stimă, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Pas content de tout.Vous m'avez demandé de frais 160 euros après que j'ai envoyée tout les papiers les frais on monte a 200. Plus tarde j'ai regardé sur votre site,et les frais avant justice sont chiffre à 30%,Donc 30% sur 400€ fait 120€ et nom 200£ que vous-m'avez facture. Pour ça je trouve que votre boîte n'est pas de tout sérieuse.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
Chère Regina, Nos prix sont publics et vous pouvez les consulter quand vous le souhaitez sur le lien suivant https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Puisque votre affaire a été gagnée par l'intermédiaire d'un avocat externe, la commission pour votre affaire est de 50% comme mentionné. Meilleures salutations, Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Sin palabras , servicio impecable , dinero llego en meno di 2 semanas.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Очень быстро, прошло 2 недели от момента подачи претензии до поступления средств.
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
Foarte bine,multumesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Enterprise pas serieuse! Comence pour vous anoncer des commision de 160 euros,et apres que on tout les papiers lá commision augment pour 200. Enfim des metodes mafieus. Apres que recoid il faut un mais pour vous payer, plus long que lá compagnie aereenne. Nom recomandable!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
Cher Americo, Tous nos prix sont disponibles sur notre site web et vous pouvez les consulter avant de soumettre la demande. Vous avez ici un lien https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Cordialement, Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Every time I was really pleased. Air Adviser took my case and solved it! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and painless. Efficient
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,905 reviews