Amazon Canada Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Amazon Canada
208 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"you can find anything and dilivered right at your door what can you expect more :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Amazon Canada? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"great company to buy from lots to choose from"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok, but some shipping costs are too high, and slow deliveries at times. Easy refunds. Good customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought read disk rotors on amazon.ca , payed excellent low price with free delivery. Customer service was great ***** stars"
Posted 3 months ago
"There delivers are great , my last two orders arrived way before the date I was quoted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always got my packages on time and in perfect condition thanks Amazon"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been a prime member for over a year, but have only really started using the service for the last 6 months. Very happy. 2 issues have come up, but one item was refunded and the other returned with absolutely no hassle."
Posted 3 months ago
"I always compare their prices to my local stores. Their prices are usually less for the product I am seeking. I have returned a product without any hassle. Very straight forward. Love their website! they have so many products to offer."
Posted 4 months ago
"They offer a lot of options to choose from whenever I was looking for something I was interested into."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazon provides detailed information about goods available. Access to seller for questions. Delivery on time usually. A to z guarantee and I've never been questioned about how many refunds I requested perhaps coz I needed so few as they are top notch. I highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast shipping, good customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast shipping easy return policy"
Posted 7 months ago
"I had purchased 'Feliway Friends' for cats from Amazon.ca. The order was done in a most timely manner - in fact faster than I had originally anticipated - and both the cats & I are most appreciative. This was not the first time I had ordered this and I have had no issues what-so-ever; I shall be repeating the order when the time comes. Thank you to Amazon.ca!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products at great prices, always guaranteed risk free shopping with Amazon!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Stand by the product sold - get rebate if problems"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, good price and fast and accurate delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazon continues to fulfill my orders on time and sends quality products. Constantly happy with the end result, Thanks Amazon!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast prime delivery is great"
Posted 10 months ago
"They always deliver on time, the products are exactly like described and i have never had a problem returning any item when necessary."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazon and I have been shopping together for appr 7yrs.I am extremely happy with there customer service, and their satisfaction warranty. I recommend them to everyone I know. They have a huge variety to shop from, and it's hard to think of anything that is not available from them (at any hour of the day or night). I am mobility challenged and standing in a long line up after walking a store to find an item became too painful, - that's no longer a concern! With Amazon I shop from my chair in my pajamas if I want to!..and if I'm not satisfied with an item, it's not a problem to return it! It doesn't get better than that!! Thanks Amazon, you really have made my life easier as shopping is less painful now. :-) Karen Mowat"
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon Canada is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support