Amazon Canada Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Amazon Canada
104 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazon provides detailed information about goods available. Access to seller for questions. Delivery on time usually. A to z guarantee and I've never been questioned about how many refunds I requested perhaps coz I needed so few as they are top notch. I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Amazon Canada? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast shipping, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping easy return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had purchased 'Feliway Friends' for cats from Amazon.ca. The order was done in a most timely manner - in fact faster than I had originally anticipated - and both the cats & I are most appreciative. This was not the first time I had ordered this and I have had no issues what-so-ever; I shall be repeating the order when the time comes. Thank you to Amazon.ca!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products at great prices, always guaranteed risk free shopping with Amazon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stand by the product sold - get rebate if problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, good price and fast and accurate delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazon continues to fulfill my orders on time and sends quality products. Constantly happy with the end result, Thanks Amazon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast prime delivery is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They always deliver on time, the products are exactly like described and i have never had a problem returning any item when necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazon and I have been shopping together for appr 7yrs.I am extremely happy with there customer service, and their satisfaction warranty. I recommend them to everyone I know. They have a huge variety to shop from, and it's hard to think of anything that is not available from them (at any hour of the day or night). I am mobility challenged and standing in a long line up after walking a store to find an item became too painful, - that's no longer a concern! With Amazon I shop from my chair in my pajamas if I want to!..and if I'm not satisfied with an item, it's not a problem to return it! It doesn't get better than that!! Thanks Amazon, you really have made my life easier as shopping is less painful now. :-) Karen Mowat"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazon Canada is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support