Appliances Direct Reviews

3.87 Rating 1,372 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Appliances Direct
849 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
11PM - 1AM
44 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
170 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
144 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
54 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
143 Review Views
9PM
9PM

About Appliances Direct: Appliances Direct offers a wide selection of over 6000 kitchen appliances including Range Cookers, Dishwashers, Washing Machines, Ovens and Hobs, all at highly discounted prices at Appliances Direct. We offer UK wide delivery, and an unrivaled level of customer service.Appliances Direct is the new name for Trade Appliances, the latest addition to The Easycom Group, parent company of Laptops Direct, Servers Direct and Direct TVs. As one of the fastest growing online retailers in the UK, Easycom’s brand sites are well known as specialists in their chosen fields.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliances Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy website to use. My oven was delivered on the day specified and I was contacted by the delivery service to verify the time. A great service and the cheapest I could find the model I wanted anywhere. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Are you Appliances Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Appliances Direct receives. Reply Free
"great price,great service,great delivery,great delivery updates,on time,unpacked put into kitchen,everything perfect,cannot fault them,would definetly reccomend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service. The item was delivered when they said it would be. Also great after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used this company before with no problem but this time the delivery was a day late the box it came in had a lot of damage and was so wet in places the box had fallen apart. Would not give me extension on warranty only small amount of cash back, not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"From the moment I ordered my Tumble Dryer to the moment of delivery, the service was excellent. Always kept me informed of the process and the breakdown of delivery times right down to the last 30 minutes. Delivery was by Arrow XL and the guys were very helpful and efficient. I would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Kept up to date all the way along the line, delivered exactly as and when it should have. Great prices and amazing delivery - will use next time, very happy 👍🏼❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and in time, good prices, wide range of products. Down sides are that warranty papers are not filled out and are vague on the product that I ordered. The deliveries are expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Packaging of product was a bit battered but product ok inside. Arrived on time but then it cost £9.99 for postage so nothing particularly impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was looking to replace my halogen oven , Appliances direct offered just what I wanted at a very good price , the whole shopping experience with this company was excellent I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Needed a dehumidifier following washing machine leak that seeped into floor and up walls. Excellent help from customer services lady as to which model. Very personal service and much appreciated. Delivery within predicted hour time slot. Definitely recommend andy would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would definitely work for this company. Definitely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had everything I wanted of all the same brand, just what I was looking for. If it wasn't for them I would be getting one appliance from Currys, another from Argos, and the last one from Homebase before they closed down. Thank you appliances direct. I will be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My mum needed a new cooker but no one had the one she wanted in stock, except appliances direct, I was really concerned about buying online but everything went exactly to plan, no probs with item, delivery or installation. Maybe we were lucky but the whole experience for us was flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a freezer on 20/11 for delivery on 5/12. Having made arrangements to be in that day and store the frozen items from the old freezer I was contacted on the 4th to say that delivery would now be on the 8th. Then on the 6th I was contacted again to say that it would be the 28th, so I cancelled the order. They blamed the problem on their supplier, but other retailers don't seem to be affected and in any case they're clearly selling items which they don't actually have in stock. Will never use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good step by step update once order was placed. - order tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the integral fridge I wanted. It was easy to order and book my chosen date. I was informed of time slot and confirmation of the delivery, It was delivered with ease and unpacked. Very pleased with this service👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a cooker for our Village Hall. Communication was excellent great information about delivery time. The delivery Guyswere friendly and very helpful. I cannot fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service. Driver phoned with 1 hour time slot and kept the appointment. Pleased with goods Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Appliances Direct is rated 3.87 based on 1,372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support