Astir Australia Reviews

4.59 Rating 788 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The operator was great to deal with. Quick and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Laura :) You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate it :)
Posted 2 months ago
Rhiannon, as always is very helpful and informative. She also goes above and beyond for loyal customers and this is highly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It is very much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Your staff was really kind, and replied quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing Review! It is muchly appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service, great advice, and quick turnaround
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it 😉
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Her patience is wonderful when tracking down specific stock. She is a pleasure to interact with.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for your review Jen!
Posted 2 months ago
Always have issues with orders
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for your negative experience. Our team were in touch with you over the past couple of days and has happily solved this for you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Phone service offering good suggestions to add value and also offered new product details. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate the support, thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
very pleasant and helpfull
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and quick responses. Very happy with the options available for delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Zakaria, dealing with you has always been a pleasure. Appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful to find suitable product. Hopefully dispatched as advised
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Have a fantastic day :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the lovely feedback 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly customer service operators and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely Review! It is very much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and always happy to help - no matter the issue :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very Prompt Service and nice helpful manner from Shannon.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
service was great but the orthalife Knee ROM hinged brace is not a good product ..I would probably try and look elsewhere for a better brand .. Definitely I will still be ordering thru you ..also Denzel your sales rep was really helpful and no prob about sending back etc
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for review and glad we could fix this issue for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Big range in allied health. Great services.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review! It really is appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and understood my questions
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your review! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Always very good service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! It's so appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull and understood the situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciate the positive dealings you have experienced with us. We look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.59 based on 788 reviews