Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 939 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy to hear such positive feedback on our customer service. We look forward to working together again soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and the lovely lady on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's great to hear you that you received our renown, great customer service! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Looking forward to keeping up the legendary service in the future! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Rhiannon was lovely. Very helpful and listened to my concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's great to hear you that you received our renown, great customer service! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and quick response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's great to hear you that you received our renown, great customer service! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Always easy to order 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear our team provided such amazing customer service throughout your order and that our delivery team were able to deliver just the very next day! We appreciate your support and hope to work with you again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , fast delivery. Staff always polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear our team provided such amazing customer service throughout your order and that our delivery team were able to deliver just the very next day! We appreciate your support and hope to work with you again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam is very helpful and efficient. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you that you received our renown, great customer service! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with on the phone, so helpful and responses are always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for getting in touch to leave us such a nice 5-star review! I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to help you in getting the quick responses you were after - we're always more than happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
The payment system online was not registering my card, so I called and Paul quickly proceeded my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service! You will be glad to know the technical glitch is fixed for next time you order online but if you ever have any questions feel free to call us as you did an we will answer in under 5 seconds!
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, knowledgeable and great to speak to on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! In the Customer Happiness Team, we're always striving to provide the absolute best customer experience we can! Feedback such as your is invaluable, as it reminds us of why we do what we do each and every day!
Posted 1 month ago
Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Your support is always appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Astir is professional, efficient, obliging and service oriented. A pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We always love hearing from you and look forward to providing you another 5* experience soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Always very good service, quick to respond to phone calls or emails and I really appreciate the staffs attitudes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We are so glad you were happy with our service! We look forward to working with you again soon for more 5 star experiences!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, Reliable, Helpful and Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! This is very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and attentive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your service :)
Posted 1 month ago
quick and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5-star review! It's so great to hear that we were providing you with our usual 5-star customer service throughout the ordering experience!
Posted 1 month ago
He was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We very much appreciate this :)
Posted 1 month ago
We forgot one part on our order and rang to change it and they helped us out easily. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome five star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your order was easily updated! We look forward to working with you again in future 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a lovely experience with the way we processed and delivered your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 939 reviews