Astir Australia Reviews

4.60 Rating 793 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
service was great but the orthalife Knee ROM hinged brace is not a good product ..I would probably try and look elsewhere for a better brand .. Definitely I will still be ordering thru you ..also Denzel your sales rep was really helpful and no prob about sending back etc
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for review and glad we could fix this issue for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Big range in allied health. Great services.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review! It really is appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and understood my questions
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your review! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Always very good service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! It's so appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull and understood the situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciate the positive dealings you have experienced with us. We look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered quickly, customer service has been great and when I needed to send something back and swap it for something else the process was easy and I was impressed with how soon the new items arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear you are thoroughly enjoying your experience with Astir.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to speaking again.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul was excellent! He was the only person to call me back with an inquiry!! Thx Paul!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your response. It was a great experience working with you and the team. Our team always strive to assist quickly. :D
Posted 2 months ago
Very Fast and efficient - Item in stock. :)
Posted 2 months ago
We love helping you out - thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery service is fantastic, stock on hand qty can be more accurate and website need to be improved, it is not used-friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback - much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Service is great, friendly, helpful staff. My only little complaint is your phone system sounds very crackly, not sure if a mouthpiece is being used. Voice is amplified and very hard to understand the voice at the other end.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! - We will look into why this is happening
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica has been amazing to deal with, she has been very informative and patient with my Enquiry.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! You're a pleasure to do business with 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful - enquiry for stock on hand was answered immediately and my order was processed immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Your feedback is much appreciated - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
The service is prompt and communication updates are regular.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review! It is muchly Appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
5/5 helpful and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you a million for your great review!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, very efficient and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! I is greatly appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
Rhiannon is simply the best! Great chat and always helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for glowing review! We appreciate this :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful always and prompt with delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and the assistant was very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate this :)
Posted 3 months ago
Always good. Always efficient. Always great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.60 based on 793 reviews