Big Motoring World Reviews

4.95 Rating 74 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Big Motoring World
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Big Motoring World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service with extremely polite and helpful staff that were welcoming and informative about all aspects of the transaction.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful and a great experience. No pressure or sales following you around. Free to view the car by yourself, have the keys and take it for a drive. Great buying experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, friendly staff, reliable and cars in great condition
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with the service provided. Over the moon with my BMW 1 series, the car was immaculate.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly staff which has helped us through the process of buying a car. All cars are exceptional quality. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly staff, great range of cars and most importantly no pressure from the sales team. Very pleasant experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service, very helpful with everything else going on with lockdown too. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from multiple members of staff. Quick process, helpful deducting part ex car for an old car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Large selection of vehicles available, guys who were working there were informative and happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great experience of buying a car for the first time! Really friendly guys who were only too happy to help and give advice. I bought a car I'm really happy with and really good value. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, paperwork was quick and easy! Very welcoming and friendly staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick turn around and good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quick and fast service vide range of cars plenty to choose from and easy to sort from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and a great experience. No pressure or sales following you around. Free to view the car by yourself, have the keys and take it for a drive. Great buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service made very easy would recommend thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Staff super friendly and helpful. Prices are more than reasonable tbh.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice car sales site great cars to look at and admire then a great team to help you to choose a nice car. Good deals to be had.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. No pressures. Salesman only too happy to get keys and let us look at leisure. Good range vehicles and can get from other depots of need be.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and availability when needed for any concerns. Explained thoroughly all my options clearly so I could choose what was best for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth process with attention right throughout. Nice to deal with from initial phone call till handover
Posted 2 months ago
Big Motoring World is rated 4.95 based on 74 reviews