Bookaway Reviews

3.92 Rating 26 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Bookaway
758 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
77 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
117 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
80 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
82 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
84 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+972547671108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookaway made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Booked 3 days in advance a simple bus ticket. We've received money trasfer confirmation.. 12h before departure (money was already transfered) WE had to email where they would pick us up. Turns out there was no space on the bus.. Lost 1 day of travelling and a lot of money. (Pickup, ferry, hostel..) NEVER AGAIN!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Bookaway? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Bookaway receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Stay away from a company that does not refund fairs. It is an example of how they do business. It is the principal. I BOOKED VERY LATE AND WANTED TO CHANGE IT TO A DAY LATER AND WOULD THEY ACCOMMADATE ME HELL NO! When things go wrong they really go wrong. Hence all the one star reviews. All's well until the is an issue, and it is how the company repairs the problem that counts. This is when reviews are so important."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the only place I was able to book the bus to Banaue in advance and actually get the ticket by email. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jonathan du support s'est montre tres professionnel et nous a permis de voyager sans inconvenients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really like the simplicity and design of this site , also there is always someone on chat support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the booking - easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Transport I booked never turned up, emailed anout a refund and recieved no response. Nearly missed a flight, dont risk it with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked a bus ticket in a short notice, and Mey from the support helped me to make sure the shuttle picks me up from my hotel even though it was received in the last minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect service and well organized"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After they called us to reschedule because the original time was fully booked, they canceled 50minutes before the new departure time. With no information what so ever, via a childish way of writing an email. Left us stranded in the city forced to pay for another night in a hotel and lay for hotel we've booked in the original place of destination. Would definitely NOT recommend this service to others in vietnam. Truly a bad service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All perfect. In a day with a lot of problems because of civil stop in La Paz, it was a gift found this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Information on the ticket was incorrect which caused a lot of confusion and stress for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tourist bus company quoted did not match the tour operator so much confusion. Tour operator claimed the booking was made late so we were made to sit in the hot cabin with no seatbelt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well organized, clean bus. I highly recommend to take this company when travelling to cat ba."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"muy bueno el servicio y los buses"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On time but TOO COLD air conditionné"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We had a great experience with the company! We had miscommunicated our pickup location and they went out of their way to come get us. Even before the ride they kept in touch with us. We would definitely use the company again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was easy and on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bookaway is rated 3.92 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support