Bookaway Reviews

4.20 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Bookaway
441 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
120 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+972547671108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bookaway ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All perfect. In a day with a lot of problems because of civil stop in La Paz, it was a gift found this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Information on the ticket was incorrect which caused a lot of confusion and stress for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tourist bus company quoted did not match the tour operator so much confusion. Tour operator claimed the booking was made late so we were made to sit in the hot cabin with no seatbelt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well organized, clean bus. I highly recommend to take this company when travelling to cat ba."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"muy bueno el servicio y los buses"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"On time but TOO COLD air conditionné"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We had a great experience with the company! We had miscommunicated our pickup location and they went out of their way to come get us. Even before the ride they kept in touch with us. We would definitely use the company again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was easy and on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast n Easy. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional and faster!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was easy to handle and works fast. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Comfortable ride and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rapida reapuesta."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bookaway is rated 4.20 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This