Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,845 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy. Arrived promptly. Very good at what they do
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived as promised. It was a new radio for our caravan. Up and running in no time. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived within time stated and Intact and product was cheaper than direct from manufacturer.Thanks for the prompt and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order, quick delivery, as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service but make sure you don't have to return anything, two weeks passed and still nothing.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived swiftly.fitted to car and works properly, very happy with item and Car Audio Centre. Thank you Chris C
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived but had problems connecting the rear view camera with my device. Talked to technical support with no success, directed back to sales. It seemed to be a long drawn out process to try and explain my problem and that it was more hassle than it was worth. After 3 calls I decided to ask for a full refund, really disappointed by spending nearly £60 to improve my device and all I received was problems and hassle to get my money back.
Posted 1 week ago
works great, but have to buy an aerial splitter or something for the DAB.. no signal
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful telephone sales guy who sorted out exactly what I needed, arrived three days later and great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
We needed a new radio for our Narrowboat but wanted one with CD, USB and Aux port. It was easy to navigate the website and find the one we wanted at a reasonable price. It arrived promptly was easy to fit and works beautifully.
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly dealt with, purchases arrived within 3 days
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was fine until I got a unit which was doa. No Caraudios fault. Their tech guy was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate around site, good price for item, quick dispatch!
Recommended! A++++++++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service good price on alpine speakers
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice from central staff and staff at Ilford over the phone. Ordered next day delivery but came after 2 working days but given the current climate that was still ok 👍🏽
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery I am satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery at a very good price compared to other internet sellers. The free car air freshener is a bit over-powering though! Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the service.
Fast delivery.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
First rate customer service, the gentlemen I spoke too was really helpful. Delivery was estimated 3 to 4 working days ordered on 12 noon Wednesday and was delivered the next day by 10 am absolutely brilliant it's now the second time I have purchased from yourselves and will do so again and again no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still being resolved updated sim for my snooper sat nav seems to be malfunctioning was expecting a call back on same day as enquires delivery service good. Price three fold on last purchase last year
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.37 based on 1,845 reviews