Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,780 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the purchase went very smoothly, right price free delivery, quick turn around what is there to complain about top draw seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent in every way. Fast delivery and good customer service. The Pioneer unit was also the best price I could find. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars for the single wire kenwood lead fixed the issue we were having fully to bad didn't come with the £250 dico 3 kit bought few weeks ago new mind all resolved now many thanks 👍😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices and swift delivery thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aftersales support was zero. I wanted to fit a Pioneer head unit to a Honda Insight and was told I needed only one lead, A week later 4 unanswered emails and support from the cable manufacturer, I resolved the fitting. No thanks to CAC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Road Angel Pure. The first one didn't work and I got a refund from Amazon. I tried the buy a new one from Car Audio but they were uninterested in offering real help. This annoyed me as I was already paying a subscription for the road angel with Car Audio and they did not accept any responsibility. I was forced to buy another one at increased and further cost (ie more than the refund) and Car Audio supplied me with a 'refurbished' (ie second hand ) model. Despite their reassurance that this works and was 'as good as new' when I got it it would not charge and I had to send it back to them. That was 2 weeks ago and I have heard nothing since. My expensive subscription to updates has not been refunded at all. Shocking unhelpful service in my honest opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices,fast delivery, pity no postal information sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a great deal on Dashcams and delivery was next business day. Brilliant,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly, but no tracking details sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No help from snoop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quck response to enquiries, great prices and quick delivery and well packaged... couldn't ask any more really, No reason not to be a returning customer !! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part of the order was broken in transit and a new one was sent out straight away no fuss 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving the Road Angel Halo - really pleased with the fitter sent to fit the dashcam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick service, package arrived next day. Very happy with the items purchased, have installed them and work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick service with item being delivered two days quicker then expected with all the bits needed to go straight into the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Original Road Angel did not work. Car Audio Centre charged me for a new one Car Audio Centre refused to refund my subscription despite me not ha e a functional Road Angel Unit. The refurbished Road Angel decide they sent me would not charge despite them assuring me it was as good as new and worked Hopeless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,780 reviews