Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,414 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stereo arrived within 2 working days,easy to fit and even though it was an unbranded stereo, it is in perfect new condition,I will recommend them to anyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with fast delivery and good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Very competitive price. What more can you ask for. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will be getting all my car audio equipment from here, from now on. Competitive pricing a great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Smooth and hassle free transaction. Very happy with the service and product. Great sounding, great build quality and superb value speakers. I have bought two sets of these Juice speakers because i like them so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price on a double din head unit. Unfortunately it was faulty but no hassle. They just sent a returns label and postage back is free. Purchased another with a refund for the old. Can’t complain about that. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G00d service, unit is just what I expected works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Item arrived quickly and accurately. Love the car air freshener too! I’ll be ordering more of those :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery. Very pleased with the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was spot on.not over priced and delivery service was very good all bits came early in morning on provided date.so not need to hanging at home all day and wait until products comes.well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Widest range of products and very fast delivery, what more more could you ask ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and efficient help desk. Resolved my problem on an old dashcam very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service used before still good communication and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service with friendly helpful staff and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, smooth transaction. Answered my query’s before ordering. Quick delivery. Many thanks πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, the descriptions was on point. Will definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! I’ve used this company a number of times, and always been provided with quality products & first class customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.34 based on 1,414 reviews