Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,052 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,052 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
SPINELLI
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Sagit U
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Allie
1232
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service rapide produits de grandes qualités.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour Balit, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé! Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
ぴったりで生地もしっかりしていてまるで新品みたいなソファーになりました!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edayoshiさま 嬉しいお言葉をいただきましてありがとうございました。アッシュカラーのカバーがポスターやクッションと合っていて、素敵です!新しいソファカバーで大切なソファをこれからも快適にご使用いただけますように願っております。今後ともどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 - コンフォートワークス Naoko
Posted 3 months ago
Great way to change up the look of your couch. The covers fit great we couldn't be happier!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Noelle! Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review - your space is looking amazing. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Turner Square Arm's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
I got some random cover which doesnt fit to my chair. Finding contact information and customer support is a very difficult process which is frustrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write us a review. We already tried to contact you via email last week. Unfortunately, we did not receive any reply in order for us to understand and investigate the issue with your order. Please feel free to get back to us so that we can find a resolution. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I love my new Farlov slipcover in claw-proof velvet rose! The cover is well-made, good quality and fits perfectly. Shopping was easy and the package received earlier than expected. The original Ikea velvet cover was shredded by cat clawing after 1 year! My cats tested this new one from day 1 and it looks like it will hold up well :) The earthy rose colour is gorgeous too!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Hazel! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review - your Farlov is looking absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second slip cover from Comfort Works, love them! They were quick, so well made and perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, H F! We can't thank you enough for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Axis II's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so happy I found Comfort Works! I was looking for custom slip covers for my old RH sofa down cushions….. and I finally found this company. They have non-toxic low-maintenance fabrics and more much more stylish options yet are still affordable. I thought I would have to wait a few months for the custom order but got everything in a week or 2 !!! We’ve been very happily using our new cushions :) Great customer service , responsive to questions and follows up to make sure order was smooth !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Pattie! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful support and have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour, Je tenais à vous envoyer un mail même si vous n'aviez pas d'enquête de satisfaction. Pourquoi ? Il est toujours difficile d'acheter sur internet. Il en encore plus difficile quand ca concerne un produit de plus de 10 ans. Il y a toujours des problèmes de correspondance de taille etc. Mais là tout est parfait, du délai de livraison, à l'emballage soigné des produits, au conditionnement du contenu, à la finition du produit. Je voulais simplement vous faire par de ma satisfaction et vous remercier pour votre professionnalisme. Bonne continuation continuez à produire de la qualité. Amicalement Laurent Dupont
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so excited when I recieved it! I ordered a slipcover for my Ikea Farlov sofa. The slipcovers that Ikea sells are so scratchy. I chose the cream chenille fabric and I couldn't be happier. Visually kind of resembles natural linen, has brown threads mixed in. It is so soft, too. I already own a chenille sofa so I knew I wanted chenille for this one too. It's like a dream. It fit so well, the piece that goes on the frame even came with velcro like the original does. The bench seat cover came with two pulls on the zipper to make it easier to zip. It also came way faster than stated. Very happy with my new couch that resembles a $4k PB sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Natalia! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Farlov's new look and that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Comfort Works made a beautiful slip cover for a large chair in my daughter's bedroom and it arrived yesterday. It fits perfectly and the material feels durable. Love the navy blue color, too. Thank you Comfort Works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Anne! Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying your chair's new look and feel. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
The covers fit perfectly and I love the performance weave khaki color. The performance weave cream cover for the swivel chair fits great. I’m so pleased and am recommending to all my friends. ❤️❤️
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Tina! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your Baldwin is looking fantastic. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
We covered out old large chair with a new cover from comfort works… it came out brand new. The process was easy and the communication throughout was outstanding! It was a third of the price we were quoted locally. We look forward to using Comfort Works for other projects!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Joseph! We can't thank you for leaving us such a stellar review - your Willow chair is looking absolutely fantastic. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Our sofa slipcover is excellent! It fit perfectly, with a little extra room in case of shrinkage, and it arrived much sooner than promised. I'll be ordering one for our oversized chair next!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Emma! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and continued support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Comfort Works was an absolute pleasure to work with! Our slipcovers we ordered for our couch are just BEAUTIFUL! The quality of the fabric is so well made. It was so nice to order samples, really helped. We love that the covers offered pet and kid friendly material. Shout out to Sulaica, who guided and helped us with our order and made it such a wonderful experience! She was just the best! Thank you! We couldn’t be happier! Truly transformed our living room. Before and after pictures of beige old covers with pet brown blankets, to modern updated sophisticated look. Pets and kids sit on daily!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th April 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th April 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th April 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Lisa! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review - your PB Basic is looking absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience with Comfort Works - right from fabric selection support to order booking and the final product being received on time, with great customer service / updates all along! The sofa cover is stitched well and fits perfectly - am so glad to be able to re-use my sofa rather than having to replace it with a new one due to the previous cover being slightly damaged - a great sustainable living option to embrace.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Rinu! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
We had bought a Crate and Barrel Willow chair and half ten years ago. The slipcover was done. We then came across Comfort Works. In less than a month we now have a new white slipcover . We are so impressed with the customer service and end product. Totally amazing . Definitely suggest Comfort Works Very happy customer. Thank you Comfort Works
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Jonathan! We can't thank you for leaving us such a glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. The customer care, quality and fit of product, professionalism, packaging, and overall humanity-top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Regina! Thank you so much for all your kind words. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
We have 2 PB chairs and a loveseat in need of new slipcovers. We were concerned about having a slipcover made by sending the dimensions. So we just had a cover made for one of the chairs. Amazing...it's beautifully crafted and it fits perfectly. We are now going to have slipcovers made for the other chair and loveseat. The price is very reasonable. I highly recommend Comfort Works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Mary! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Parfait! The sofa cover perfectly fits to my Ektorp. Great color. Good communication with team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Vantomme! Thank you so much for all your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Les housses de canapé sont faciles à mettre et s'adaptent parfaitement, le tissu (Classic Velvet Emerald) est de très bonne qualité. Le rendu est très beau, j'ai l'impression d'avoir un canapé neuf! J'apprécie d'avoir pu commander des housses alors que le modèle de canapé n'est plus vendu par IKEA, et les délais de livraison ont été très corrects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bonjour Pierrard, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé! Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 4 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,052 reviews