Comfort Works Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,360 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

+613 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Stephanie R
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Alessandra Venturi
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Patricia
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Donna
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Veronique Tran
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Christopher
650
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top Qualität und alles nach Maß. Ich bin glücklich mit meinem neuen Bezug von COMFORT WORKS. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles transparent. Gute Kundenbetreuung.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für das Lob! Alles Gute und viel Freude mit dem neuen Bezug :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service throughout was excellent. I wasn’t sure on colours and I ordered various swatches which came really quickly.

Covers arrived on time. Excellent! Great quality. Super easy to fit.

We absolutely love them! What a great way to upcycle our ikea leather sofa. We now have a cosy feeling storm grey velvet sofa!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020 Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Nicola, we are thrilled to see the fit and fabric are amazing. :) Please do enjoy the covers with your loved ones all snuggled up safe at home. x Ning from Comfort Works.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fit perfectly. Very good quality. Recommended.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
10 out of 10 for the slip cover I received. And I’m super picky. Only thing I would look for in the future are more fabric options. The one I chose worked out perfectly - however I would be interested in a wider selection. (Especially pattern)
Posted 2 weeks ago
We got the linen slipcover for our Farlov Ikea couch and it is wonderful! So soft and fits perfectly. We're very happy with our purchase. It took a while to receive because of Covid, but it was well worth the wait. Much better than getting the slipcover that Ikea sells.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully made slip cover with great fabric. This fit my PB Greenwich sofa perfectly. I don’t like the look of loose slip covers that look like a bedsheet. This was perfectly tailored and almost looks like an upholstered original. I love it, thank you Comfort Works?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery took too long but they were very communicative about the issue (and I'm pretty sure they priority shipped the cover when it was finally available). The product itself looks, fits, and feels great, and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fabric was very soft and it easily fit on the cushions and couch. Looks great and we are quite pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the Pottery Barn Basic (PBB) arm rest covers for our two chairs and sofa, and they’re great.
Just placed order to get the actual slip covers for the 2 chairs, 1 sofa and 2 ottomans, can’t wait to get. Only wish it could take less time to get the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey! We are super happy that you loved the covers, and also super bummed we couldn't get it to you faster. Shipping worldwide is slowed down and backlogged. :( Nonetheless, enjoy the covers and stay safe. x Ning from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the slip covers for my ikea chairs. They look new again! Great fit and quality fabric. Service was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slipcovers look great. I am very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing product!! Well made. Seems sturdy and gave new life to my very old IKEA couch that was discontinued in 2007. Thank you so much for a fantastic product.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, fits excellently. If you could speed up the delivery time it would be 5 stars and I don’t think I received a reply to my email enquiring on the status of my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Justin, thanks for the review!

It seems our teammate had replied to your inquiry some 3 weeks back, but it might have gone into your spam :( No biggie, we're thrilled that you're happy with your covers. Have a great one!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our new slipcover for our ikea chaise. It makes an old couch look new. Just got it so can’t say how it stands the test of time however the quality looks good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect color, perfect fit and perfect quality. Thanks!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome chair covers, exactly as I ordered and delivered the week I was expecting them. Thank you Comfort Works!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wer immer schon mit dem Gedanken spielt, sein Sofa neu zu beziehen, sollte nicht länger überlegen. Ich habe gefühlt 5 Jahre zu lange gewartet und hätte dieses wahnsinns Ergebnis also schon Jahre früher haben können. Nicht mal das Abmessen meines, wie ich dachte „komplizierten“ Sofas war anstrengend. Denn die virtuellen Augen der lieben Sarah Dettlaff, die einen betreut, sind immer wachsam. Und auf Wünsche und Probleme wird immer eingegangen. Zufriedener kann man also gar nicht sein. Und Geld sparen kann man sowieso! Also: Klicken, ausmessen und dann aufs neue Sofa schmeißen! Es lohnt sich!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liebe Michiko, herzlichen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung - das weiß ich sehr zu schätzen! Es hat Spaß gemacht, mit dir gemeinsam an deinem neuen Bezug zu arbeiten. Das Ausmessen kann schwierig sein, aber du hast das ganz toll gemacht. Viel Freude mit deinem 'neuen' Sofa - und bis ganz bald!
Sarah von Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love! Love! Fits perfectly. Great quality stitching and fabric. Our 15 year old IKEA Kramfors looks brand new. I plan to buy more colors! Thank you so much. Saved Us $$$ from buying a new couch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parfait! Envoi soigné! Très belles housses de canapé! Je recommande ! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so happy with our new sofa slipcover! We worked with Melvyn & he did a great job confirming our measurements so we ended up with a perfect fit. We went with the Kino fabric in Neutral and love it
Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.84 based on 2,360 reviews