Comfort Works Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,675 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First of all, I was so happy to find a company who made replacement covers for my futon. I had some questions before ordering and was answered (emailed) that same day. I placed the order and received updates on progress and shipping, then got an email soon after I received the covers to see if everything was OK. The covers arrived weeks ahead of the date given. I am very happy with the price, quality, & correspondence of Comfort Works. Great job!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your Allerum looks absolutely amazing. Thank you again for choosing us and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond grateful for the "custom" covers from Comfort Works. We chose the claw proof Velvet Cream fabric and the covers are beautiful and fit perfectly. Customer service is amazing and professional.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Veronica! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your sofa is looking absolutely fantastic. Thank you again for choosing us and for all your trust and support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
We where looking for a cover, ‘cause our sofa is not still in commerce, but it’s still good “inside”. We bought a 100% cotton cover and we are completely satisfied: good reception, good material, well packed and perfect on our “new sofa”. We think that everybody has to do something to “make the difference” for the hearth, I’m happy that there’s not another old sofa in a dump somewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Pavan! Thank you so much for leaving us such an insightful review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's fresh look and that another trusty sofa was saved from the landfill! Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
We wanted to replace our ikea couch initially but decided to just change the cover. We loved the options comfort works provided — we decided to go on the more expensive side and get the performance blend and it is definitely premium quality. Love that you can order sample fabrics first to see the color and texture. The product fit just like the original cover and is much better than the original fabric! Now all we need is a new rug!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Flottebo's new look - it looks absolutely stunning. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you all the best with your search for the perfect rug! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
COMFORT WORKS is fully recommended for a quality, long lasting, money worth new relationship with your sofa. Our good IKEA Friheten sofa was peeling away. So I found COMFORT Works initially in my online search, but did not consider it seriously: too far from Europe, too expensive for just a cover and, despite the stellar reviews, still a risk if needing a return/refund. When I got a discount promotion, I took the plunge: sofa cover plus bed cover (it's a separate part). The most amazing part of the process was the customer service: they rectified my order when i realised I made a mistake and returned the money. I really appreciate that the storage below the long chaise remains fully accessible, since there is a cover just for the chaise. Also the hidden pull-out bedbed is still fully accessible by simply lifting the sofa cover's skirt. And all can be simply removed and washed. It completely changed the outlook of our living room into a luminous comfy mood. At all steps we could count on the constant kind assistance of the COMFORT WORKS customer service: they must be really an amazing bunch! After a couple of months of use, this time with full confidence, we got a second cover in brushed cotton. We also added the Standard Built-In USB Package, which is just 15 euro more. And boy, we do love it. Its softness, amazing relaxing color, and the possibility to recharge your phone directly from the sofa: amazing. It's like touching velvet but with a refreshing cotton feeling that makes it perfect for spring and summer.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Monika! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience with us was a stellar one. On behalf of the team, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and we wish you an amazing day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my Stockholm sofa covers and I am delighted! Easy to put on, beautiful fit, brushed cotton fabric has a great feel, color true to sample… I am so glad I went with comfort works. What I also appreciated the most was how responsive and personal the company representatives were over email. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Rajji! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Stockholm's new feel and that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better fit. The quality of materials and craftsmanship were worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Steve! We can't thank you enough for all the kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Kramfors's brand-new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
great match for my leather Ikea sofa. Quick turnaround and great quality. Would not hesitate to recommend / use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant - thank you again for all your trust and support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Tissu de très bonne qualité, housse parfaitement adaptée au canapé.$ Livraison parfaite!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a new slip cover for our 10 yr old sofas. The fabric was top quality and the chosen color was even better than on the web site. All parts fitted 100%, and were replaced with no problems. Speedy delivery, fair price - I will be your ambassador any time. Thank you.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! We'd like to say a massive thank you for leaving us such a glowing review - your space looks absolutely breathtaking. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Sandby's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a wonderful day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a new slip cover for my 10 year old IKEA Karlstad chair from Comfort Works and am very happy with my purchase. The cover fit very well onto the chair and makes it look brand new. Great service and communication from the company as well. I'd do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, K! Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review. We're over the moon to hear about your Karlstad's new look and that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for your trust and continued support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Unser 20 Jahre altes Ektorp Schlafsofa sieht wieder wie neu aus! Wir lieben die Farbe und die Textur des neuen Sofabezugs. Er wurde schnell geliefert und passt wie angegossen. Danke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katharina, vielen Dank und es freut uns, dass du happy bist!
Posted 1 month ago
I had an amazing experience with comfort works as did my sofa😊! After a measurement confusion I got in touch and the prompt warm service I received was excellent. It was reassuring especially during incredibly difficult times ( COVID-19) to receive the customer service support I did was much appreciated. I had my covers in no time and my contact checked in to see if all went well. It did and I would recommend comfort works quality sofa covers any day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Samantha! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review - your Nockeby looks amazing. While it has been an unprecendented time, we're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. We truly appreciate all your support and wish you a fantastic day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Kivek chaise cover in Kino Sunset. It looks awesome. Great color, love the fabric. So happy with my purchase- it also arrived pretty quickly.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Fran! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your Kivik is looking fantastic. Thank you again for all your support and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely customer service- really helpful and prompt responses. Got our cover quickly as well and really happy with it. It has transformed our sofa.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Joane! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review - your sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you an amazing day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Au top! J’ai commandé une housse pour changer le revêtement de mon canapé Milano de Maison du Monde, et je suis extrêmement satisfaite : qualité des photos et descriptions sur le site pour choisir le tissu(possibilité de demander des échantillons si vous le souhaitez), rapidité (env 2 semaines en ce qui me concerne), livraison via FedEx, couleur et tissu correspondant à ce que j’avais imaginé, étiquette sur chaque coussin pour indiquer son positionnement, dimensions et ajustement quasi parfaits. Mon canapé a retrouvé une seconde vie!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product quality is solid and packaging was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words and we wish you an amazing day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with an excellent customer service! Very friendly an helpful. I needed a special size, and all tough I first order the wrong one they made it. Yesterday the sofa cover arrived an it fits perfectly, it's worked very precisely. Thanks and best wishes to the team from comfort works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Niklas! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for your support and we wish you a fantastic day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Danke! ich bin begeistert, sauber genäht und besonders liebevoll verpackt. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem schönen Salzkammergut1 Irmgard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo und vielen lieben Dank! Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass du rundum glücklich mit unseren Bezügen bist.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a cover for our Ikea Manstad couch, because the original was getting broken and we love this couch a lot so we decided to let make a new cover for out couch. thru google I found comfort works and thy have a lot of cover for different Ikea models. the quality of the fabriek is very good, I feels more solid then the original Ikea one. and the cover was very easy to mount to the couch and it fits perfectly. it looks like a new couch again, im very happy also the costumer service is very good, I really can recommend comfort works .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, David! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Manstad's fresh look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.82 based on 3,675 reviews