Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,706 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,706 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
John Thibault
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Thomas Flenner
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I appreciate the prompt and accurate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new stove. It puts my old one to shame. Beautiful to look at and easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products were available and shipped quickly. Order arrived earlier than projected. All products were as described and proper for intended use..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a pleasure to Work with a company that values its customers and tries to help a customer without expecting them to purchase something from that company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The new burn pot seems to be a better design than the original Very pleased with assistance from Comfortbuilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not working on it right now I working out side
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like your service, but your stove? I have had your stove for over 2 years and had to replace the lower bearing twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't installed it yet but looks like it will work . Hope it lasts longer than the cast iron ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love our pellet stove! This was the best choice and this thing works so good! I like that it has a thermostat so it kicks on and off nicely without making it hot. Customer service is more than perfect! So helpful and very fast service. Very kind too! I highly recommend this product and company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping, great products. Thanks Joan. H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer support is tops! Replaced the upper and lower auger bearings along with door gasket. Fixed the grinding sound which was unnerving. Thanks Comfortbilt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 ***** Customer service is great. The part was under warranty arrived very quickly as the pellet stove was inoperable without this working. I was able to install it myself. Thank you Comfortbilt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Comfortbilt HP22 is an attractive well built unit. The main defect is with ignition which is not reliable. I have purchased the new stainless steel firepot which may help cure this defect. The second is the digital controls are too complicates and not intuitive. Lastly when you move the control unit to the side it conflicts with the side access door when it opens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an HP61 stove with the piping kit. I had to order more piping because there wasn't enough in the kit. Make sure you measure before your order piping because piping cannot be returned. I have the black piping which can be a little tricky to work with. You definitley need 2 people to lock the pipes together. The stove works as described. It heats the house really well. Easy start up process. I did have one problem. I had a pellet stove previously and know when and how to thoroghly clean it out. The screws that hold the side heat shields are tricky to remove in order to clean the ash behind them. One of the screws stripped in the process of removing it. I somehow was able to maneuver the one heat shield out and get it back in. Will have to replace that screw at some point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My recent purchase of an HSR-21 Stove thru Lowes went very well. We love the stove. Meanwhile we misplaced the Remote and bought 2 replacements direct from Comfort Bilt. They were on sale and included Free Shipping. Always a nice touch. They arrived in less than a week and worker perfectly. A very good buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't come with any wiring instructions or diagram. Total waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product an great customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Received the part in just 3 days with free shipping. Easy installation. Stove works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! Received the part in just 3 days with free shipping. Easy installation. Stove works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,706 reviews