Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,694 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,694 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
John Thibault
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Thomas Flenner
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to install. My chimney has a heat box installed when the house was built. After receiving the stove, I wasn't sure if the flexpipe would fit through the flue correctly, but it worked out perfectly. I'm very pleased.
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good to talk to and know what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have not used the HP 22 stove yet, but the online purchase and delivery were seamless. I am very pleased with the whole process and hope the stove works as well as the purchase. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Working just as it should. No issues. Simple replacement. Definitely recommend buying the 5 year warranty with your comfortbilt pellet stove. No questions no charge for replacement parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a burn pot and a circulator motor for my hp22 pellet stove.Great people to deal when you have questions. And a very good product comfort built stoves. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
e really like our com fortbilt pellet stove. I have replaced the igniter three times in 7 months which is ridiculous. It seems like there should be a better igniter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone was very willing and helpful in answering my questions around my pellet stove piping needs. --THANKS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You always get back to me very fast and all issues are resolved very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always have good results with Comfortbilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good business to deal with. Very professional, Quick, and knowledgeable. Have genuine concern for their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The new auger bearings work awsome ,easy to install with informative video, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good stoves, easy to understand operation, and cleaning is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, almost every company that I deal with makes every attempt to avoid answering the phone, much less offering immediate service information from a knowledgeable respectful person that can be understood. A through-back to the good ol’ days. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tech support with knowledgeable technicians who are accessible & easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy my parts from comfortbilt as to not have any problems with generic parts giving me issues. My hp 21 is my main heating source in my Montana winters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clint is the best. He is always so helpful and resolves our issue/questions every single time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love the stove wish i had bought one 10 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a replacement mother board for my HP21 that was damaged by lightning. It was a quick and usual pleasant transaction. The board arrived quickly and the install was very easy. But the board wouldn't communicate with the control panel because it was a newer version. When Comfortbilt realized this, they sent me a new control panel that would work with the new board, at no charge. That is customer service!!! All is back up and working like new thanks to the great people at Comfortbilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are great and I am a repeat customer. This time when I ordered, Comfortbilt was moving warehouses and my order’s shipping was greatly delayed. Slow response to communication, both by phone and email, made me worry that I was not going to receive the items I had paid for. It all worked out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased all of the part suggested for the trouble I was having. Stove will not power up even though the have replaced nearly all of the electrical parts. NEVER got it to work. Have a basement full of pellets. Not sure of my next step. Stove works when it works. When it don’t, very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Switch was easy to replace. Technical service wasn't very efficient. Spent almost 2 weeks and numerous phone calls trying different things before they came up with replacing the fire switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,694 reviews