Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,708 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,708 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 14th July 2024
George Green
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
John Thibault
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service! Received the part in just 3 days with free shipping. Easy installation. Stove works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! Received the part in just 3 days with free shipping. Easy installation. Stove works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have been very responsive and helpful with the problem I had with my pellet stove.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have had several pellet stoves in my time. The hp22 started off good til it started making noise in the auger motor. Sent an email and they said that it was dust from the pellets. Never had a problem before with the other stoves. They gave me trouble shooting techniques to do . And to buy one of the washers they sold . It’s a new stove and now I’m buying parts to fix it! Now the noise is unbearable! Ready to bring it back to Home Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our comfortbuilt HP pellet stove . There is a couple things that bothers me a little bit, I had a terrible time finding someone to install my new stove and for some reason I can still smell smoke when I first fire my stove up. After the smoke is gone inside of the chamber I don't smell it anymore but when I first light it I can smell smoke. Otherwise I love our comfortbuilt HP pellet stove.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company excels in customer service. We have had the stove for almost 7 years and this is our second burn pot replacement. It arrived very quickly Both times. Their customer service is beyond. It seems these days nobody cares about Customer Service anymore but anytime we’ve ever called these people or needed them for help or instruction they’ve been Johnny on the spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely the best customer service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have a hp22n nothing but bad heating elements 8total still problem new brain. New advanced element woks go a week then stops. I have left a message about buying a new one ask on recording for some one to call back to one has reached out to me. I am tired of working on this. I don’t know what to do now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't waste your time or money going to Menards to get a part for your stove. Comfortbilt takes care of their customers! Always great communication, prices and speedy delivery. Follow-up is always appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, arrived on time and intact. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Part arrived within days. Git us up and running quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The web site is fine but the technical information on the products is not detailed enough. Fortunately the tech chat resources are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As usual customer service is top notch! Thanks again for all your help. Just bought another stove. HP 40 Alpine. Looking forward to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty easy to navigate but sometimes a challenge to find certain parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Installed my new pellet stove HP22N works wonderful. The only complaint I have so far is that the discharge is not centered on the stove so I had to purchase 45 to bring it in line with my chimney. Just an extra cost that I didnt count on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,708 reviews