Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,596 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,596 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 19th January 2024
Thomas Flenner
Comfortbilt.net 4 star review on 18th January 2024
Anonymous
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not receive second part ordered under warranty. And no explanation why. I prefer the opportunity to speak to a technician
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall I love the stove, but having a louver to direct the air to the left or right would be a HUGE improvement, and would often eliminate the need for an unsightly fan to redirect the air. I'm perplexed why they don't add that as a standard (or optional add-on) feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciated the fast delivery of my replacement part and customer service was great in explaining what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is wonderful to deal with. Always taken care of me and quickly! Thanks for what you do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All l can say is that all the products and services are way beyond my expectations. Wonderful experience dealing with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
stove is well built, used two winters, cut my oil bill in half. customer service tech is spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pellet stove got damaged in shipping but of course that’s not Comfort belts fault. After replacing a couple panels and the fan the machine works perfectly. Very nice smooth operation and heats great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product came and it was well packaged. It took a little longer than Amazon. I think we’re all used to their two day delivery. I use the lubricant the whole package, but it didn’t make any difference whatsoever on the dying cow sound that my fire is making. I had hope that it would stop once it was lubricated, but it did not. Still not sure what to do about that noise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site was very easy to navigate and the delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
our entire experience has been great. personnel to tech have been gracious and extremely willing to go the extra mile to help us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always friendly customer service available to answer questions that came up when installing external thermostat. I have ordered twice and received items in only 2 days on both occassions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Talked tech support. Johnathan helped get our stove running.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to have the combustion fan replaced. The exhaust fan makes some noise at start up but with a little adjustment it quieted down. Really enjoy the weekly setting so the stove turns on before we get up in the morning, the house is warm when we get up. All in all I really nice stove
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought this stove for a rental big mistake trying to save money has probably ended costing more than a high end stove I’ve had to replace just about every part on this stove some multiple times my suggestions spend the money on a higher end stove
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased bearings online found them quickly and shipped quickly perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Replacement worked ok, how ever I ordered a "parts kit" last year and that one did not work at all as a replacement. I ordered two parts kits for two different stoves, sent to my NH house. Tax free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was easy to switch out the old fan with the new one and our stove is working like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,Been having problems with my new Comfort -Bilt hp22n 4 awhile, overheating & quitting since I bought it,your service Tech has been very helpful on prompts & parts 2 get stove running,but no avail, pellet stove still down, Don't know what 2 do now?Got the circuit board & room blower but doing same deal, maybe I give a no Star on the brand new Comfort -Bilt pellet stove?Thx,BMc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,596 reviews