Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,708 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,708 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 14th July 2024
George Green
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
John Thibault
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great communication and speedy shipment of parts! They bent over backwards to get my igniter out in that days mail - received it in 3 days :) thanks! New quartz igniter is MUCH hotter than the old version , the flame starts up in seconds. Looks more like the igniter on a propane cook stove, so hopefully it will last as long as they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was able to get assistance quickly and easily with my pellet stove. I recieved a discount on the parts I needed and everything was shipped out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Called because the firepot in needed was on back order. 30 minutes later I got am email. One was being sent out immediately. 48 hours later? The stove was in high gear!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products and videos allow me to do the maintenance work needed on my pellet stove. One conflicting piece of information between the blog and customer service that I received was to not bother with chimney cleaning. Customer service said not to and blog said yes to cleaning the chimney. I have an angle to my chimney and I learned the importance of cleaning that area specifically to mitigate risk of a chimney fire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Web site easy to navigate, parts easy to find and in stock and very fast shipping. Very impressed with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had this pellet stove for about a year. At first it was great. I can’t get it to work now. The fire pot itself was fine. But it did not solve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Surprised this part would fail. Easy to change out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good!burned 3 tons already. I know these have their quirks but some of it is common sense. Been burning for over 20 years and this stove cranks, very happy.we have not turned on furnace this year. In Massachusetts. HP22 . And excellent customer service, one of the best in the industry. Thank you!
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service. No wait, knowledgable, incredibly responsive. Comfortbilt stands behind their products and customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My quartz igniter only lasted one month but Tyler warrantied it and sent another out right away. While chatting with Tyler about the igniter, he was very helpful and a lot of questions for me. Very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Part replacement (steel burn pot) has had to be replaced multiple times. They are not made correct to fit in the older stove Legacy pre 2018. Last one came warped and had to be replaced right away. Hope they can get this resolved with these stoves so we don't have to buy a whole new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Expect the best from there support. Top notch all the waway! Thanks for your excellent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Some of the best customer service you can ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Third season using HP61. Stopped working - no power. Online tutorials showed step by step testing. Ordered item power switch and replaced. Thank you Comfortbilt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The stove motor not working I called the service department , they sent me out a new motor quickly. Easy to install and now the stove is working grate . The service department was fantastic and great to work with so happy with my stove thanks to the employee . By far the best company to do business with .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived in a timely manner. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is better than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm not Sue what to do you have changed your burn pot design and you want me to cut back the burn pipe about 1/8th inch not sure how to do that
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was easy install and Comfortbilt Customer Service is the best. Fantastic follow up with questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,708 reviews