Comfortbilt.net Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,708 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortbilt.net
4.6
Based on 1,708 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Comfortbilt.net Reviews
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 14th July 2024
George Green
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 7th March 2024
John Thibault
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Randy Mills
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Anonymous
Comfortbilt.net 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
John Amer
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You always get back to me very fast and all issues are resolved very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always have good results with Comfortbilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good business to deal with. Very professional, Quick, and knowledgeable. Have genuine concern for their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The new auger bearings work awsome ,easy to install with informative video, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stoves, easy to understand operation, and cleaning is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, almost every company that I deal with makes every attempt to avoid answering the phone, much less offering immediate service information from a knowledgeable respectful person that can be understood. A through-back to the good ol’ days. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tech support with knowledgeable technicians who are accessible & easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my parts from comfortbilt as to not have any problems with generic parts giving me issues. My hp 21 is my main heating source in my Montana winters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clint is the best. He is always so helpful and resolves our issue/questions every single time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love the stove wish i had bought one 10 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a replacement mother board for my HP21 that was damaged by lightning. It was a quick and usual pleasant transaction. The board arrived quickly and the install was very easy. But the board wouldn't communicate with the control panel because it was a newer version. When Comfortbilt realized this, they sent me a new control panel that would work with the new board, at no charge. That is customer service!!! All is back up and working like new thanks to the great people at Comfortbilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great and I am a repeat customer. This time when I ordered, Comfortbilt was moving warehouses and my order’s shipping was greatly delayed. Slow response to communication, both by phone and email, made me worry that I was not going to receive the items I had paid for. It all worked out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased all of the part suggested for the trouble I was having. Stove will not power up even though the have replaced nearly all of the electrical parts. NEVER got it to work. Have a basement full of pellets. Not sure of my next step. Stove works when it works. When it don’t, very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Switch was easy to replace. Technical service wasn't very efficient. Spent almost 2 weeks and numerous phone calls trying different things before they came up with replacing the fire switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer Support and Fast Shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a new stainless steel burn pot to replace my cast iron and unfortunately, it was not machined properly causing the piece to not seat properly causing some air leaks with soot building up on the glass. After calling tech support I promptly received a call from a knowledgeable staff member (Jonathan SP?). After I attempted to fix the problem at home unsuccessfully a replacement was shipped out and arrived quickly solving the problem. Thank you tech support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It went in smoothly but it would be nice if there was a manual or a online source that show how to access the different programs to make the upgrade even better. 760-484-7759
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was saddened by he inability to determine my correct part by just theodel # of my vacuum and even more about having to pay the return postage on the wrong part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts were fine but I’ve left a message for tech support twice to call me back but no response…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortbilt is very professional at what they do and my pellet stove is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortbilt.net is rated 4.6 based on 1,708 reviews