One Call Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 41,398 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance

How would you rate One Call Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff always sound disinterested! Always rushed and the hold times are rediculous! In terms of insurance, they are never the cheapest.. although they will state they are! Even my policy will show it growing in price year on year... overall service could be a lot better with a more friendly approach!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price and extras with lots of flexibility to change my policy to meet my needs. I would recommend calling to finalise things. Very good call centre staff who are professional, helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"customer care operator was excellent precise and helpful in changing my policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rang to renew insurance, had got a cheaper price online but they looked and did it as close as they could to price i got, cannot say fairer than that, HP1 made it really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to deal with. Answered all queries quickly and clearly ( rs7) Polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your representative SL6 was very polite and informative, made the whole process easy and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very straight forward to understand, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your representative (username sf9) was very helpful and very polite a credit to your company. also during all conversations she did not do a hard sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and friendly HP1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent as always KE5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reduced my quote to a competitive price Ke5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear information and efficient call handler also friendly and helpful would highly recommend je3"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"problem dealt with very promptly by CT1."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Trevor Dandilly
Verified Reviewer
"It was quick and easy with english speaking person in the contact centre who i could easily understand and he was very pleasant thankyou sm4 for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr S D Beynon
Verified Reviewer
"Good info from nathan nl4"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"friendly and efficient service by eh2."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simon Bobeldijk
Unverified Reviewer
"Great cover at the most competitive of quotes that I received. Seemless transaction via confused.com. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Janine Holme
Verified Reviewer
"Very friendly and efficient call handler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very clear communication from rg9.many thanks jw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One Call Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 41,398 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This