One Call Insurance Reviews

4.50 Rating 163,550 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read One Call Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One Call Insurance Reviews | 3rd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 7th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 22nd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 27th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helped on chat facility by Megan, MT4. Great, quick and courteous service. Policy changes actioned immediately. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service going above and beyond to help
Posted 1 day ago
Courtney was so wonderful to deal with, no rushing and happy to answer the many questions I asked of her.
Very clear at every stage and will switch our other car insurance over to them soon
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful, quick and friendly

MT4
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service operator JR9 was most helpful and was able to help me with my car insurance, I feel happy and confident that i have been given the best possible deal and highly recommended One Call Insurance to anyone looking for a fair and understanding insurer . The staff always go above and beyond to help in any way possible. JR9 was very patient and polite Thank you again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from One Call. The document site is clear too.
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to amend my policy because I was purchasing a new van, online chat took over
40 minutes. Customer support absolutely terrible. New premium was more than £200 more expensive, asked how much to cancel my existing policy, it was a similar fee. I will not be renewing with One Call once my policy has expired, that's for sure!
Posted 1 day ago
I effected cover for my vehicle on 12th June but then sold it earlier on the 26th May. Unable to speak to anyone in the office, dispute making numerous attempts and trying The Customer Portal, which did not recognise my password or provide a new one when requested. I took the route via a letter delivered by Recorded Delivery explaining the situation, that cover was not required.This communication has not received the curtesy of a reply, what was forwarded by One Call Insurance was a Cancellation Notice and an Administration Fee amounting to £49.99. My request that the charge be waived in view of the difficulties incurred have been ignored. Dealing with One Call Insurance is frustrating and irritating. Impossible to speak to a member of staff, an on line system which has communication faults. Strongly suggest you avoid this hassle and look for your Insurance requirements elsewhere.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely outstanding service! So impressed, Will and Sam were so helpful. So impressed with the 'Privilege customer service'. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely shocking
Posted 1 day ago
your agents must have the patience of saints
Posted 1 day ago
Shocking service,after a car crash that wasent my fault,my car ended up in garage for 2 months,it was insurance fault,no commutation at all and just got fogged off!!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good experience xx
Posted 1 day ago
48 hours for a confirmation. Very poor. I've been taking out car insurance every year for 30 years. Once on line, ive always had an instant email confirmation.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi i spoke to Charlotte and she was very helpful and sorted out my problem for me ,fist class service i was really happy as it was done so easy .
Posted 1 day ago
Very bad communication and still waiting with not many answers to be honest feel very annoyed to have set this up now
Posted 1 day ago
Top notch service!
Posted 1 day ago
Good service ref mm9
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Help. Shame not being able to talk on the phone.
Posted 1 day ago
JR9 was excellent - professional and highly efficient. Credit to your Organisation.
Posted 1 day ago
One Call Insurance is rated 4.50 based on 163,550 reviews