Curology Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,287 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Curology
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Curology Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@curology.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has helped make my skin so much more clearer and healthier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely my savor. I have been with moderate acne for almost 5 years and the situation became worse when I came to America 2 years ago. Originally, I doubted the effect of curology. Now, It turned out that it helps. after about a month, the acne is nearly all gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was as described. One issue I had: my skin did not change and more inflamed cystic acne appeared in places it hadn’t before leaving dark scarring. I’m going to continue using for another 2 months to see if it makes a difference and update the review then. The other issue I had: the medication made my skin have an adverse reaction. I had a couple of very itchy red patches that still persist, but are not as itchy. The photos on my account account for these issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This pandemic has made my skin so dry, irritated, and my mask acne has been terrible. After using Curology my skin is glowing, i no longer have acne, and my skin is the softest it has ever been!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely ruined my skin, more acne than I’ve ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I fell IN LOVE with Curology. My skin looks AMAZING!! It has not looked this good since I was in High school. The best product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I started treatment 6 weeks ago, my skin has cleared up tremendously ! I have hormonal breakouts and clogged pores and let’s not forget “MASK- NE” 😂 from the face mask. It’s faded my dark marks from the old breakouts as well. I wanted to mention I’m a WOC so hyperpigmentation is REAL and this stuff works! I like that my provider educates me about my skin. He told me I should be wearing sunscreen SPF30 that’s helped my skin too! The little spot patches help get rid of pimples before they get angry 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far I am very happy with the curology formula results, my skin actually reacts to it very well. I’m happy that I decided to have curology apart of my skincare routine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! Comes fast and does wonders for me! I get complements all the time about my skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curology pleasantly surprised me. It was very easy to sign up and get connected with someone to get treatment. Shilling is always on time and for the amount you get, pricing is reasonable. My sample sizes lasted well into my second order that arrived (I may have skipped a night or two but either way).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s changed my skin at next level.I’m loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love mf changing!!! Get it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Skincare products you can trust. Customer service was top tier, prices are very reasonable and top that off, the products work wonders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The before and after results gets people interested in this product/service. I was one of them, so I had decided to try it out and I throughly enjoyed waking up refreshed and seeing my process in the mirror. I had a spread of acne on my cheeks and a oily T-zone. While trying the free trial for Curology it had made me happier to start seeing my results, my acne went away within 2 weeks of use. Thank you! I have been acne free for 2 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curology has changed my skin. The texture is almost entirely gone, my acne (outside of when I get my period) has diminished, and overall my skin looks so much healthier. I would highly recommend using Curology
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curology has made me happy because my formula was customary created for me and no one else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried a lot different products for my skin and nothing never work until I tried Carology and I have to say that this is the only thing that has helped my skin thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient and affordable. Haven't noticed a decrease in whiteheads but no acne breakouts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My skin is so much smoother, however it’s been 2 months and I still have lots of acne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curology was great! Worked wonders on my skin, friendly service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curology is rated 4.40 based on 1,287 reviews