Decor Steals Reviews

4.45 Rating 5,415 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love my new table, it was just what I was looking for after I did my bedroom & wanted something for underneath my Senior wall (kids & Grandkids). It is perfect. Easy to put together, I did put a few coats of polyurethane on the top for protection.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The “chalkboard” is not meant for chalk . I was thrown by that. I do not know what to use on it. It was not what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a bar cart that looked amazing online. It was $150. It appeared it was real wood and for that priced assumed so, but what arrived, was particle board and it was dented up, with scratches everywhere on that and on the metal pieces that hold it together. I was very disappointed and reached out to customer service, and they offered a 25% refund, but that is still a really expensive bar cart that has scratches and dents all over it. Found out from a different email they had the option to give a full refund, but they did not offer that option. If they had then I would have given a much higher review because it would show they stood behind their products and service. They did not, so I will more than likely not be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This was a terrible purchase! Item was 50 lbs and arrived half opened in pieces! It took 13 calls me,texts,emails and no response! Finally went to PayPal and eventually got an email from DS. They kept sending emails to taker pictures and send them which I did three times and finally sent them a text to pick up this item and refund my money! They final,y picked this up , left no receipt and so far no refund! Decor steals is a company I have bought many things throughout the years. Apparently they have lost their integrity!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I finally was able to put our bench together and it’s perfect for where I wanted it to go . I can’t wait to add pillows and possibly a throw. I love everything about this piece
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love the unique decor items I get from Decor Steals❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They are beautiful and go well in the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sign came with the L unglued from transit. I glued it back on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is very small, nothing like what is on the picture. I am highly disappointed in it, don't know if I will ever purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love these. I have several, they look great lite up on my porch for Halloween.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I took down the pics I had on my bathroom wall and put this wall rack up instead. I love that I can remove the baskets that hold my hair product and still put up a picture or something cute in there instead. So versatile....I should have ordered TWO!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 13th September 2021 Decor Steals 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love my distressed metal bottle. I immediately put a big rose in it. Love the blue color. As always, love shopping at Decor Steals!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Notifications when my item was available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Some pieces are nice but others are poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love getting new ideas everyday. I live in a small 1935 farmhouse. Don't have room for a lot of extras, but anytime I can find something new for storage, I jump on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as shown. Great price for this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing!! Live the sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love both items!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not happy. Want a refund. Bent, crooked, bad finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.45 based on 5,415 reviews