Decor Steals Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,013 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I did not know these were tiny dollhouse like bowls!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t wait to use these this fall and winter. I’m very impressed with their quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This sign is well made graphics are clean and clear. Easy to hang, Love It
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the best choices the company brings to the consumers… My only complaint is the light fixtures texture is uneven… More so than even the farmhouse or vintage look… It is splotchy in places and completely down to the metal in other areas.… I may try another the product and see how this round goes
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly disapponted!! I bought them thining they were bowels - they are no bigger then my thumb!!!!!!!!!! :-(
What the heck!!?? What good are these!?
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am overall happy with most of my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love decor steals
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality of the products offered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These TINY hand-stamped stoneware bowls are adorable. Perhaps I missed the dimensions in the listing, I expected something a bit larger. They're perfect for sushi condiments!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my steals!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 5th October 2020 Decor Steals 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
These very little bowls are so cute. One did have a small chip on the bottom, but I can use it anyway. I use them for all my spices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cabinet is cute but cheaply made. You get what you pay for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
cute simple Christmas statement - perfect size for above a door
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products. Hate when you order and they refund because they over sold.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decor Steals shows quality items, affordable shipping, & fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their items and have ordered quite a few things over the years that I really like. Will continue to buy from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cabinet is very sturdy and has unique handle pulls. It came very well packed I am happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I have always been pleased with my Decor Steals purchases.
Thank you for offering fun decor finds at a reasonable cost😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only bought a few items, if I could afford it I would buy a whole lot more! Shipping was super fast and $5 shipping for everything, what's not to love! I look forward to my morning text with the days steals! I really enjoy looking at the pictures too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.59 based on 3,013 reviews