Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,929 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the planters on my front porch. Very reasonable compared to others I’ve seen
Posted 5 days ago
Cabinet is very cute, but had to modify the legs. The holes drilled in them were not where they were s'posed to be and wouldn't line up. Also, I ordered a three tiered tray months ago, and was sent a shelf instead. I don't like the shelf and never wanted it. I have emailed you several times about it and never have gotten a response. Your customer service is lacking, and I rarely order from you anymore. I used to order very frequently. 😞
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laurie, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 4 days ago
Haven’t been disappointed with anything I’ve purchased:)
Posted 5 days ago
Love this site! Great steals and amazing products!
Posted 5 days ago
I’m using it as a wine an wine glass’s with cork screw An wine bottle topper. It’s really awesome glad I purchased it
Decor Steals 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Good value for awesome products
Posted 5 days ago
Still Haven’t arrived.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Debbie, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 4 days ago
I love these planters. They add such a nice look to my living room.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love the risers. Love the color and size of both of them!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I love adding these little touches to my decor.
Posted 5 days ago
Great added touch to my walls!
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices on stuff I really want! $5 shipping! It's a win-win!
Posted 5 days ago
Love these planters!
Posted 5 days ago
The shipment came quickly - this was my first order. So far I am really happy with this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the metal planters. Look fabulous near my fireplace!
Posted 5 days ago
Just perfect for my front door! Bright. Colors are fresh and springy!
Posted 6 days ago
I highly recommend Decor Steals! I had a problem with a product that I ordered, and they jumped through hoops to make it right. I intend to continue ordering from them.
Posted 6 days ago
The mirror is absolutely beautiful...a soft hue of grayish blue! I have the mirror hanging over a bedside table, very pretty.
Posted 1 week ago
I just discovered Decor Steals. I have so far ordered two different lanterns and the Summer Steal Box. I am beyond impressed! Everything arrived quickly, was packaged well, and was of good quality for the price. I even tried searching the web for a few of the items to see if anything comparable could be bought at a better price, and I came up empty. Decor Steals sells good quality items at a great price, period. Along with quick, $5 shipping, it’s a no-brainer. This is my daily routine: sitting down at 10 a.m. with a coffee to see what the day’s steals are! I highly recommend Decor Steals! ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
I just discovered Decor Steals. I have so far ordered two different lanterns and the Summer Steal Box. I am beyond impressed! Everything arrived quickly, was packaged well, and was of good quality for the price. I even tried searching the web for a few of the items to see if anything comparable could be bought at a better price, and I came up empty. Decor Steals sells good quality items at a great price, period. Along with quick, $5 shipping, it’s a no-brainer. This is my daily routine: sitting down at 10 a.m. with a coffee to see what the day’s steals are! I highly recommend Decor Steals! ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,929 reviews