Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy shopping
Posted 1 month ago
I’m always excited to receive items from Decor Steals. I seem to always miss out on a lot of deals. The items sell out so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products - customer service is so much better - very good! Lots of amazing products at great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
You have made a 79 year old LITTLE girl's dream come true.I have wanted a clock like this since I saw one at age 10.So beautiful that when I pass by I stop and look at it a few minutes.It came quickly was packaged well and easy to put together. Decor Steals you are the best!!
Posted 1 month ago
The site is good. Easy to order and stuff comes pretty quick. I have not always been thrilled with every purchase but I have always made everything work.
Posted 1 month ago
These beautiful measuring cups arrived shortly after ordered. They are bright, colorful and cheery!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love everything about this clock !
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with this clock! It’s everything I thought it would be.
I think it’s a good value in comparison to other clocks of this style. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
This clock is amazing!!! It shipped quickly and was very easy to assemble. I have researched similar clocks and this one was by far the best price. It looks much more expensive that it was. I would highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Cute little bowls- nice way to bring in a pop of color and pattern.
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the cute decor they are able to procure.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this clock! It is beautiful and very well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I am always so pleased with my purchases. However with this pillow, it wasn’t quite what I had expected and for the price, I was a tad disappointed. Sorry...
Posted 1 month ago
Love Decor Steals. Always happy with purchases
Posted 1 month ago
I have been happy with Decor Steals purchases up to this point. All have been nice, high quality merchandise. However, I’m still waiting on a wreath I ordered that was delivered to the wrong address!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this clock. It is so sweet.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This is gorgeous! Love, love, love!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love this clock - I have received several compliments on it from friends and family!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the options and versatility of shopping for any room in the house on one site!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!! love this company!
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews