D.Franklin Reviews

2.0 Rating 298 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend D.Franklin
2.0
Based on 298 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 39%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how D.Franklin made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
D.Franklin 1 star review on 19th December 2023
Barbara Fava
D.Franklin 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Nicolas T
D.Franklin 1 star review on 29th September 2023
Anonymous
D.Franklin 1 star review on 17th May 2023
Muhammad Sajeel
D.Franklin 1 star review on 29th October 2022
Anas Shaikh
D.Franklin 1 star review on 22nd July 2022
Alexandra
D.Franklin 1 star review on 13th August 2021
Nik
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for and processed 2 pairs of shades with the "Buy 2 get 1 Free" promotion. Only received confirmation and delivery of 1 pair. The worst part is customer service takes at least a week to respond given you only have 14 days to request a return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only reason why I have given 1 star, is because I can’t give 0. Returned sunglasses one month ago and heard nothing from them. Still waiting for money. Company all a bit dodgy and bad quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really bad quality. Sunglasses are basically useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
unfassbar schlechter Service. Ich habe bereits zig Mails und Kontaktformulare ausgefüllt zu meinem Anliegen und ich habe KEINE einzige Rückmeldung erhalten! Mein Vorfall war der, dass meine Bestellung im Dezember eine unfassbar lange Verspätung hatte, weswegen ich diese nicht mehr gebraucht habe und per Mail storniert habe. Darauf kam natürlich keinerlei Rückmeldung. Einige Tage später kam dann nur die Nachricht, dass die Bestellung nun verschickt wurde - dabei wollte ich sie gar nicht mehr. Darauf hin habe ich versucht den Support zu erreichen um eine Beschwerde einzureichen und einen Rücksendeschein zu erhalten. bis heute KEINE Antwort! Ich finde es ist eine bodenlose Frechheit - ich kann die Retoure nicht anmelden, müsste Kosten selbst tragen und bekomme einfach nicht einmal eine Antwort auf meine tausende Nachrichten. NIE WIEDER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered slippers for daughters Xmas present was informed regularly about delivery date, every thing fine until Royal Mail delivered the slippers to the wrong address. Royal Mail told me D.Franklin had to claim for the lost shipment we are now nearly 3 months on and several e mails without a satisfactory conclusion, it’s as though they don’t understand the problem. I am nearly £50 down and still waiting. On a positive note I reordered, received the second parcel and product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the sunglasses that I bought in 2x1 promotion is defective. I am reconsidering sending them back since I've now read that they don't refund you and you have to pay for the deliver!!!!! They are not replying to my emails and requests. How can they be so famous if they are scammers ????!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They never deliver! They send mails that they send money back or that there is a problem with the delivery but they never send anything! Do not buy!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would reconsider making a purchase from this site. I never received my refund for a £55 order. I even paid for the tracked return £15. They never responded to any emails. Beware this is a scam site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, i am so annoyed about D'Franklin. I sent my order back to you to spain on the 15th Dec. Since there, i dont have any informations about it! What is the problem? I dont have an eMail or something about the status of my return till now, the 9th of Jan. 2024. There is no option to call the customer service! Don't buy at D'Franklin again! Thank you - D'Franklin!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
“ I didn’t even receive my order yet ( I placed order on 5th or December and today is 9th of January ) and I am having such poor customer service support that I am shocked! If you ever have a real issue or questions they are sending out automatic machine answers to everyone that are exactly the same !!!!!! I have no answer since 3 weeks ! They took my money and never heard back! Don’t buy from those thief’s!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The worst store. They sent me wrong product and I unable receive my money back more then 3 weeks. The worst support and store ever. Unable receive information, just auto templates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of glasses and never received them. I have contacted D.Franklin but they are not helpful only responding with automated emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Čizme naručene 18.12.23. Stigle danas, 02.01.24. Zaista su brzo došle obzirom na praznike. Čizme su super. Hvala 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of glasses but they never arrived. They company says they are delivered, but I never received them and the company does nothing to assist. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE AND THIS WEBSITE! Very disappointed. I order 29.11. 2 pair of boots and I still did not get it. It's past a month!!!! Customer service is very bad!! I will never buy anything from this website!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry that I have to write my opinion here, but I never get an answer about my late delilvery.I am waithing almost a month. The delivery company told me that I have to contact with D.Franklin if my packege is late more then 10 days after delivery time, but I didn't get an answer. I think this is not normal in times that the world is online and all the bussines are online and the delivery must be controled and the seller should know everything for the orders and custemer opinion. Sorry, I need my money back, but no one answer and I never order again from this company. It Is my first bad feedback in my life. REgards, Mihaylova
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have completely failed to handle this situation, the 5% discount will not cover the postage and it will not even replace the discount for which I originally wanted to buy them in the e-shop. DFranklin should improve and strengthen customer service. Because getting a proper response and your money back after almost a month when I have to write a million emails to them, it is catastrophic. I've been waiting a month for the shoes and instead only a response that the order has been canceled... horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lousy service. I ordered and paid in full for my boots 10 days ago. They were supposed to arrive on the 15th, but nothing. I write and rewrite everywhere and get only responses from automated BOTs and unbelievable spam with clickbait-titled emails and controversial information. Finally today they decided to answer me and in the email, they told me everything is fine, it's just delayed. A couple of hours later they wrote me via Instagram saying that my order was canceled due to a technical error (!!) and that they had forwarded my refund. All this 5 days before Christmas and it was a gift. Scandalous. I will never buy from them again. Now I find myself on December 19 having to look for another one. I like the hundreds of people who complain about the same things on the brand's social media.
D.Franklin 1 star review on 19th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THİS İS THE WORST „COMPANY“ scammers!look on Instagram they delete every comment because people Are waiting for their orders since month!!! Scam!!!! HUGE SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered boots in the wrong size and I wrote to them and returned package with that boots in their original boc because I didnt even try the boots, just have looked on them and that is all. I immediately sent them back. First, they didnt answer to my email and than at the end, when they got that package-they refused it!!! And sent it back to me without an explanation and answer. I am shocked how rude is that, and also very, very disapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
D.Franklin is rated 2.0 based on 298 reviews