Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.90 Rating 440 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Edwin Novel is truly a gem. The ring was delivered quickly and the quality is exquisite. Great customer service, amazing quality and super fast turnaround time! Thank you!!! Will definitely do business again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted to get my best friend a birthday present, and decided to custom order necklaces. We had cheap versions purchased in a local store, but the color had began to fade, I wanted to get them something similar that would last through the years like our friendship. So I searched online for a custom jeweler and saw that Edwin Novel had great reviews. The process has been great and painless from start to finish. Jane was always quick to reply and very helpful. I would definitely purchase jewelry with Edwin Novel again. Also, my best friend loved the finished product!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this ring, it is more beautiful in person! Thank you for the quick responses to my questions and shipping it to me quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"OMG I love this company. Thank you Lisa for helping my husband pick my new big diamond ring."
Posted 2 months ago
"Edwin Novel ALWAYS delivers! I have ordered numerous times from this vendor and I am always satisfied with my purchase. Great price and great seller!! Always a pleasant transaction--thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful, unique, one of a kind pendant! Worth every penny!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring is beautiful, elegant, and exactly what my fiance wanted. We looked at rings by many well known companies, and the ring that Edwin Novel created is much more beautiful. We will definitely return to purchase the wedding band to match. Thank you very, very much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth, very quick transaction and a beautiful product. I recommend whole-heartedly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the ring! Looks amazing. Fast Shipper. Very, very, very happy, and half price of local jeweler. Great job!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely diamond, good price, shipped incredibly fast!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely gorgeous. Fast shipping and seller was super helpful. Would buy again from seller without reservation!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what I needed, and great quality and prompt delivery to boot!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely loved this ring from Edwin Novel. They were great at communication and responded promptly to any questions or concerns that I had and was nice enough to send pictures periodically of the rings progress, I really appreciate everything they did and I am looking forward to another purchase with them!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely gorgeous. Fast shipping and seller was super helpful. Would buy again from seller without reservations!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This ring was beautifully made and arrived within the time frame that was stated. It uniqueness and fit sits perfectly with my engagement ring and I can't wait until I get married to wear it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This beautiful ring came on time and just as expected. It was a gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it. Will absolutely purchase from this lovely shop again"
Posted 2 months ago
"My Boyfriend ordered my engagement ring from here and I was nervous because I wouldn't be able to see the finished product or try it on before we bought, but this ring is so beautiful and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for an amazing real product. I am absolutely in love."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience ordering from Edwin Novel. Very prompt and helpful via messaging. The ring is amazing! I would and probably will order from this shop again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am extremely pleased with my ring. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Lisa was helpful with choosing my ring. There was an issue on the UPS side of the delivery, and Lisa was very considerate and made sure that everything worked out. It was a great experience and again, a beautiful ring."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipment. Lovely packaging. Very pretty and sparkly...even nicer than anticipated...and at a great price. This replaces my other ring that was stolen. So happy I found another ring that is exactly like it. Fantastic seller!"
Posted 2 months ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.90 based on 440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access