Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Reviews

4.87 Rating 319 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edwin Novel Jewelry Design
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwin Novel Jewelry Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The earrings I bought from this company are exquisite. My wife said that they are the perfect size and stunning. They send automated updates which makes me feel at peace after placing an order online. Swift delivery too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Buying diamonds is not as easy as I thought it would be but a huge thanks to Edwin Novel for walking me through and made sure that we will have what we really want"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, competitive price, fast shipping. Overall a smooth transaction. Will surely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, the item arrived quicker than what I expected and very happy with what I bought!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was amazed that I was in control of the earrings I wanted. I had options to choose metal type, setting type and backing type. I need the item urgently and for a nominal rush fee, I received my order the very next day."
Posted 1 month ago
"everything was perfect. i couldn't have asked for an easier on choosing a stone or having it set in a custom setting. kate was a big help in making hard decisions. setting was perfect my fiance was delighted with the result. and the total cost was less than i thought."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best lifetime exchange warranty out there!! For our 8th anniversary, my husband wanted to upgrade the diamond in my engagement ring from .75 to 1.5 carat. From our initial purchase to the upgrade, I am highly impressed with the diamond options and prices. We are beyond thrilled with my new ring."
Posted 1 month ago
"I just proposed yesterday and it went great. She absolutely loves the ring and so did I. I'm glad I purchased from Edwin Novel Jewelry Design"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the first time i have made an expensive purchase online . great price ,great customer service i will definitely do business with them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was given detailed information about the color and clarity of the diamond and the representative knew what he was talking about. I am impressed with their jewelry and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"My diamond ring is simply stunning. I'm also very impressed with the craftsmanship. All thumbs up!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience with customer service, Lisa was a big help and answered all my questions. Keep an eye out for coupon codes, I was able to save $100 off the purchase price of an earring I purchased."
Posted 1 month ago
"We made 2 purchases from edwin novel jewelry design and all i can say is F-A-B-ulous!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very please with my purchase. Customer service gave very helpful suggestions. Thank you for the beautiful ring. Will surely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customized options available. My order was delayed because at first the item did not pass their quality control. They had to redo the ring but I was really amazed with the final product I received. I am very happy with the jewelry but will give only 4 stars for the delay. Thank you for living up to the expectations though."
Posted 1 month ago
"hassle-free and good service. highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy shopping, great price, arrived in time. What could I ask for more?"
Posted 1 month ago
"this is a beautiful ring! i just received it in the mail and have been enjoying it for a few days now :) i am extremely impressed by edwin novel's customer service, how quickly they shipped out my order, and how fast i received my ring! i absolutely love halo rings and this ring fits my personality perfectly. i am also pleased with the quality of her product. thank you edwin novel jewelry design!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The earrings made were adjusted to be screw backs since they are for my granddaughter who is in infant and her older sister. The earrings are so beautiful, the quality of this diamond is the best for the price I have seen yet! Shipping was very quick. They were very accommodating for my request and work with me to ensure that I got the exact earrings and sizes that I was looking for. Will definitely purchase from them again and I highly recommend them! A real treasure to find a jewelry store that you can order from with the peace of mind that the quality and workmanship that you're getting is the best out there."
Posted 1 month ago
"Seller was quick with delivery and cordial with email correspondence. The earrings were too small, so I returned them."
Posted 1 month ago
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design is rated 4.87 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support