eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have not yet received my foam, however the ordering system was very easy and a pleasant experience. If all is good with the foam, when it arrives, I will be a very happy customer and I will definitely recommend this company to people I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Saved me from having to buy a new sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from efoam. I found it a very easy to understand how to order, also the information as to type of foam to order was excellent. Yet to receive foam but so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Site easy to use, but info about exact grades of foam (e.g. RX39/200) would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just ordered my second peace of foam from eFoam.co.uk and as usual they were so prompt and quick processing my order. Also the payment is so easy to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely easy to order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good service, website is very easy to use and prices are reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy selection process and a wide variety of foams to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy site, that is very clear. Would shop with eFoam again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered product, fast delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used eFoam quite a few times and they've always provided a reliable, quick and cost effective service - they even rang to confirm my specification for large orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely wonderful easy ordering all hassle free.i so enjoyed My very first time ordering with eFoam. Everything so straight forward and using eFoam internet site was a good experience. The cost for the foam is very important with good free delivery all started well! And,All ends well. Great service and easy to order. Thanks. Regards Tvaran"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used eFoam several time previously and always found them to be Quick, Cheap and Helpful, and impressed by the range of foams offered, What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, excellent price and delivery was as promised. Foam was very tidy and exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing website - I'd use them again in a heart beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with previous order therefore no hesitation in ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"existing customer returned due to quick delivery and product was fine although could be better wrapped to avoid too much creasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not yet received foam but very happy with order process. Very user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,772 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This