eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 20,168 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used them before and just placed an order now. Website is super easy to use, Very happy with value:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I previously ordered replacement foam for sofa cushions. Really pleased with delivery and quality of product and quick delivery. Returning this time to order foam as we are making built in bench seating in the dining room. So quick and easy to order the sizes we need!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website is easy and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering instructions for specific shapes and densities.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Such an easy to use website. Everything you need to complete your project
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
having purchased foam from here previously for the purpose of protection large security glass during transport i knew that once i had run out Efoam would the best best place to get replacments. the foam is of great quality and resistant to the heavy use that it gets ( being strapped against glass using lasing straps) i have looked at others and not found as good a quality of foam for such a resonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered foam for new sofa cushions. Site easy to use and explained how to measure and which foam and cover was suitable for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent easy website to use descriptions on every choice, made choosing a lot easier. Great value for money too, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to navigate and make a choice of foams with extensive choices, I would say you will find it hard to not find what you need on this site! Custom options also and good information on the materials you need and looking around I would say very competitive prices including free delivery and money of if you need more than 1 item. Will be using again and recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
procedure very straightforward. Just hoping my measurements are correct!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find and order what I wanted. Did what it said on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate web site - clear instructions of what measurements to provide using diagrams for ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best seller to buy foam from in UK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website with good help and information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate and to find what you are looking for thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, very easy to use. Let’s hope the foam is as good as the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with eFoam. Easy to use website, with lots of choice of products and sizes. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 20,168 reviews