eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,261 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Peter Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An extensive selection of products and a very user friendly website.
Posted 3 days ago
Melinda Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website that clearly shows each foam and potential use.
I like the range too and offer of samples so I can ensure I have the correct options when buying a larger order.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy-to-follow instructions on website.
Posted 3 days ago
Nigel Parslow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I need a foam piece for a bed in my teardrop caravan, being its an odd size, eFoam are able to cut to size and at a reasonable price and free delivery! Thanks again guys, will recommend and use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin Meadows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to undertand well explained website
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and easy to use website
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and informative website
Posted 4 days ago
Jeff Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order with simple forms to follow
Posted 4 days ago
Soren Nielsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is good quality foam
Posted 4 days ago
Mattheu Steinschauer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly step by step website with a good range of products and loads of product information. Easy from start to finish.
Posted 4 days ago
Geoffrey Healey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dead easy, put in your dimensions, pick your foam , instant price.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant!!
Posted 5 days ago
Tom Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted foam to fit a custom window seat - efoam made it easy to enter in the dimensions and provided helpful tips about the type of foam to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Sumittra Boonjong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

eFoam supplied me exactly what I wanted/needed. A quality product at a competitive price promptly dispatched to my door. Couldn`t ask for more.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order through the website and value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Adrian Temple-purcell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company twice and on each occassion i have had to call them. They have been polite, helpful and efficent. They deliver what they promise and with a speedy efficency i wish other companies did.
The web site is clear and easy to use. Well done eFoam
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and precise sizes
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Ferrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for thin closed cell foam sheet and found eFoam had a great selection and good prices. Looking forward to receiving my foam sheets to complete my project.
Posted 5 days ago
Martina Mulqueen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very efficient website in offering immediate pricing and order completion very fast
Posted 6 days ago
Frederick John Holt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I now can sleep for 8 hours
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 12,261 reviews