eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 28,510 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 28,510 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've used Efoam in the past already and they always provide high-quality material and fast and good service. The website helps you to choose the best product for your project with lots of information, in the years they improved this service and it's extremely useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to follow, including how to take measurements. Ordering process, simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This review is based on placing my order. It was very easy and I was thrilled to be able to order a bespoke size at an amazing price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used this foam to update a sofa which was made with very soft foam and was very uncomfortable because of this. fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to complete the order even for a not very good computer user. could not see anything about when the delivery would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order just waiting for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using eFoam, very positive experience. Great prices and hassle free transaction, I would definitely recommend and use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used this company a couple of times, foam came as expected. Great to be able to refurbish and reuse furniture instead of getting everything new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for a smooth and easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came very quick. Good quality foam well packaged would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought foam cushions from you before and am very pleased with them. It is useful to order whatever size you need. So glad the product is made in this country.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
site easy to follow thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use page, self explanatory! First time using this company so will see product when arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Good description of products available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate and everything is set out very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, quick simple calculations, I hope the delivery and quality is as good as the service Ive received so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy site to follow. Simple steps to choosing and sizing the foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 28,510 reviews