eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 15,059 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eFoam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Giovani Buslay
Verified Buyer
"Just browsing the internet about foam to block my car speaker to improve sound and stumbled to this website. The items on sale were identified and explained its purpose. You have the option to customize the cut, thickness and size of what you need. Very accurate information that can make you say "Ah..ha! this is what I need". Apparently, you will have the option to choose either a 3-5 days delivery or a next day if you need it ASAP on check out. I have chosen the next day delivery so hopefully, I will received it soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
William Grundy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website, easily navigated. Large range of excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very clear and easy to understand website. The measurements were easy to input and very clear to check the right shape and size. Everything on this site was user friendly and not forgetting the price, which seems very competitive. I haven't received the goods yet as I have only just ordered, however I am sure it will be as ordered and as expected and I look forward to receiving it. I must also point out that the payment is through a secure site and therefore I am comfortable in knowing that all payments are safe. Assuming the item is what I ordered and in good condition, I will have no hesitation in recommending family and friends. Andy Tenbury Wells"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Mees
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, perfect cut-to-fit service and fast, free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Victoria Kelly
Verified Buyer
"the foam is amazing, the shipping is fast even when you don't choose express and you can't beat the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hemani Hepponstall
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to navigate. Easy pricing options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed to replace the sound proofing on my Jagaur S-type engine cover, Jaguar no longer supply the item so bought this it works extemely well and just had to cut it to size and fit it job done really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Site easy to use and plenty of helpful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Judith Barker
Verified Buyer
"Very comprehensive website quick and easy to use, I contacted company by email and phone with a couple of queries, and received quick responses and very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wendy Durkin
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order. Video very helpful and straightforward. Looking forward to my revamped sofas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anne Brady
Verified Buyer
"your web site is so easy to navigate very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Plz with last 2 orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steven Warrington
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order sizes on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Charles Flanders
Verified Buyer
"This was my first order with this Company and their website was excellent and very helpful. I am an engineer and not an upholsterer but think I might manage this job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jazz Furlonge-Walker
Verified Buyer
"d find your service easy to use and accessible"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anna Krawczyk
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, free delivery, very efficient check out. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A.FEROZ PEERSAIB
Verified Buyer
"I WAS VERY HAPPY TO SEE THAT YOU CAN GET A SAMPLE BEFORE PUTTING AN ORDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Darren Smith
Verified Buyer
"Site was very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Raymond Bacciochi
Verified Buyer
"I have used eFoam on more than one occasion and find them to be an excellent service, the website is very easy to navigate and they have a vast array of products. I would certainly use again, after looking at other foam services eFoam is my No 1 to go to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 15,059 reviews