eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 20,781 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So simple and easy to use and checkout process very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Firm foam 3” thick for a window seat arrived very well packed and exactly as ordered. Good no-hassle service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website very easy a quick to use will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have a sofa I love but after a couple of decades the cushions have started to sag so I tried foam from here on 2 cushions & am so pleased that I'm buying for the rest of the sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
E foam have supplied me with exactly what I wanted with a no-nonsense carriage and VAT inclusive price. Simple to order and reliable, have used twice before and now on my third, albeit small, order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good website very easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to order good website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very impressed with the range of foam products eFoam supply. They were very effecient and helpful with assisting me with my requirements. Their ordering process is also very straightforward I would happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered foam for our saggy sofa cushions on Wednesday, delivered on Friday and within half an hour of delivery our sofa was firm again. Lots of information about measuring and fitting online and the result is perfect. Top tip - wear disposable rubber gloves to get the foam into the covers, there’s lots of tugging and pushing and it’s far less painful on the fingers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent website. Really easy to negotiate. Very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to order. Great detailed videos Looking forward to receiving the cushions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've used this website twice now and each time it has been extremely easy and helpful. when I've tried to buy foam on other sites it seems to become very complicated. the way it's set up so you put in your measurements and it shows you what it's likely to look like is an extra 'check' for those of us who don't do this all the time. The delivery was also quick and efficient. Thank you eFoam for making it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had been searching for foam where I had a choice of thickness and density, and eFoam had exactly what I needed at a really good price, well packaged and quick free delivery. I will definitely be coming back for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to use, eFoam recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very pleased as usual, service is second to none highly recommended to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered several large cut to size foam pieces and have been really happy with the order, delivery and quality. First class service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best quality and prices, it allowed me build a laminate mattress tailored specifically to myself by myself
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to order, measurement instructions are extremely good, with 3D sketch of the resulting foam pad based on the measurements supplied, so it's pretty hard to make a mistake. Good quality foam, no lumps or bumps, consistent throughout. An ideal ingredient to DIY upholstery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam were fantastic, really easy website to navigate around, all the information I needed and a huge selection that meant I got exactly the product I wanted. Can't recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great website to use. Great information and very helpful. I'm sure the foam will be just as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 20,781 reviews