eFoam Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,431 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and straightforward to use online customer service was very helpful in answering my questions.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very user friendly. Clear on where to find what.
Liked how you can put in your own measurements and gives you a quote straight away. Also liked that you get a description about what kind of foams are available.
Posted 4 days ago
Jose David Edid Garcia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are very competitive, and the free delivery is great.
Posted 4 days ago
Hannah Thomason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use. I like how it gives you an image for the measurements you put in as it reduces the risk of making a mistake. Cheaper than many others that quote cheaper prices but add it on with delivery charges
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. A phone call to verify my amendments and prompt, efficient delivery. Item was well packaged and of very good quality which is why I've returned for other orders.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate the site. Good information about the right sort of foam to buy.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company provides an exceptionally quick and efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Clive Stedman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just made a repeat order as the custom service offered by eFoam is second to none. thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Parry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

what an efficient web site for someone not very expert in using their computer. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Anika Petri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I called the help desk, the lady was very helpful telling me what is the best type of foam to use for seat pads for dining chairs (superior firm).
Posted 5 days ago
Adam Venables
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to use
Posted 5 days ago
Anika Petri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I called the office, the lady was very helpful and she reassured me it's easy to cut the foam at home too.
Posted 5 days ago
Cheryl Ghinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Competitive prices. Free delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Sean O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service with a large variety of cushion foams available for various requirements and budgets. 10 out of 10 :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order just the amount of foam needed. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs R C Downs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use site. Glad I found eFoam. I will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Judith Ongeri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and very quick. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
George Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are good, the site is very easy to use, and you get what you want.
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Atkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website - with lots of handy hints and tips to make ordering simple
Posted 6 days ago
Dimitri Koh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, high quality acoustic foam!
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 13,431 reviews