eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 23,512 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eFoam 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Nicola Eyles
eFoam 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Christine Holmes
eFoam 5 star review on 28th August 2020
George Aberdeen
eFoam 5 star review on 20th August 2020
LINDSEY TYLER
eFoam 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Vince Selby
eFoam 5 star review on 21st July 2020
samantha willis-meek
eFoam 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Michele Pattinson
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward purchase, website quick and easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
easy site to use with good clear information
Posted 4 days ago
Being able to order exact size and shape required is what the customer needs and eFoam do exactly that
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect, great website
Posted 4 days ago
thank you to all your team for a very trust worthy , speedy and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
good service and delivery very helpful wgen contacting
Posted 4 days ago
For someone who has never done any upholstery before efoam has helped with all of the information provided on all items selected for my project, very easy to order, and chose correct products
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic servicer as always
Posted 4 days ago
Need to update your competition end date
Posted 4 days ago
Super easy quote system, free delivery. What more can you ask for?!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative and intuitive website. Selection and ordering very easy.
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful service over the phone from a very patient lady who guided me through the available choices
Posted 5 days ago
I found the website very easy to navigate with excellent choice of products. Very easy to use website look forward to using again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Great foam.
Even during lockdown, provided speedy efficient customer service.
thanks
Posted 5 days ago
I have been buying from this company for many years and have found them to be cheap, quick and reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Used eFoam before so very happy to use again A quick and easy process to follow with fast delivery. Thank you eFoam.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used eFoam many times and use foam to make my footstools. I have always found them efficient and foam is always accurately cut to my specific measurements.
eFoam 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
ALWAYS a great service.

Been using eFoam for many years and never been let down!
Posted 6 days ago
I've placed several orders with efoam for seat cushions and both the product and service are excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 23,512 reviews