eFoam Reviews

4.86 Rating 19,575 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eFoam
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Brilliant company. Easy to use website, great prices and so simple to order. I like the discount on multiple items. High quality products delivered promptly- I've made a second order and I know I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used eFoam several times, and have been consistently pleased with the quality of their products and the speed of delivery. Even for free standard delivery, items arrive really fast. I've researched other foam suppliers online and none can compete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering really easy and so good to have it cut exactly to the shape required, makes the task in hand so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"At this point i have only ordered from web sight, Which was quick and easy to use. So good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, great value and quality products and excellent service. What more can I ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I seem to have spent the entire weekend looking and talking about foam! I visited a local firm but your website is definitely the best I have found with the best prices. It was easy and clear to enter sizes and get a price that I could play around with depending on coverings. Eagerly await the foam to arrive but just means that I will have to get on with the sewing of the new covers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleasantly surprised of reasonable prices and easy order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"really easy website to use with easy to follow measuring instructions and videos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great ordering process , free delivery is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"you make it so easy to order it takes the stress out of the purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and helpful website. Seems much cheaper than other sites. Look forward to seeing what the product is like"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having spent all day looking at online foam shops I found efoam the clearest with great explanations, the videos for replacing cushions were very useful. I can't wait to get the foam and start making covers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Easy and straightforward to use site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We’ve bought foam to use as sound protection at our windows. People thought we were crazy to do so but my goodness what a difference. We live in busy area and there can be on street noise the foam fit in our sash unit and we close our window shutters and bobs your uncle sound proofing, insulation and light pollution cut out too. Great website so easy to use and high quality product. Cheers M and M"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've only used efoam twice but each time I've started ordering online and phoned for advice, which has been very good. I sent in a template, they phoned and spoke over it with me and got it all sorted. efoam was recommended to my by an upholsterer with many years of experience, I'm glad they did. And finally, I always come of the phone smiling - I don't know who it is I speak with but her terms of endearment on the phone always make me feel as if I've known her for years, and feel quite cheery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent , easy to use , thank you Gary Hughes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website - fast, intuitive, noticed a bug in pricing - if I win will let you know 😱"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very much satisfied with eFoam. Their online buying process is very simple and convenient. Waiting for the foam to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great site, easy to navigate. Allows measurements in feet & inches."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my second purchase of foam cushioning from eFoam. The last cushions were purchased two to three years ago and remain firm and in shape. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else and recommend this company for value and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.86 based on 19,575 reviews