eFoam Reviews

11,717 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0439990

Email:
info@efoam.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate eFoam?

Your Rating
Graham Crossland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website which makes a pleasant change, eFoam had the exact foam i required and prices included VAT and delivery. If only all companies were like this one !!
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Chandley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Any type of order can be completed
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Greenhalgh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered from efoam many times now the foam quality is very good and delivery very quick
Lorna
Posted 5 days ago
Christian Ewertsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a brand new fligh case for a very expensive camera and lens - and accidentally cut off too much of the inner foam block, making it look untidy. eFoam is my lifesaver - with customised replacement foam I can now mend my mistake and present a professionally looking camera carrier case to my clients!
Posted 5 days ago
Lee Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple easy way of ordering the size of foam you need. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Susan E Howell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such an easy way to get the size foam you require. Lots of easy to follow advice to allow you to make the right choices. Quick and easy payment and help desk very prompt to respond.
Posted 5 days ago
Han Wachtel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate the website. Costs are competitive with comparable websites. Free P & P a bonus. I was purchasing a single mattress. This product is comparable with the best mattresses reviewed on 'Which?'. I have not as yet received it, but if any adjustment needs to be made to this review, I will do so.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Returning customer. Foam of excellent quality, quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
S Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy to follow website , so much choice.
Posted 6 days ago
Rona, Dundee
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had 2 foam toppers cut for my baby's crib and cot to make her more comfortable . They arrived in a few days and the quality was superb!
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company before and was pleased with their service, and was more than happy to use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
David Cherrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to put in dimensions
Easy to see which foam
Easy to order
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful all the way through, and when it arrived the order was spot on.
Posted 6 days ago
Jennifer Lynch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the variation of foams you can buy and the speedy delivery is fab.
Posted 6 days ago
Melinda Goodhew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and a wide range on offer
Posted 6 days ago
Vickie Lees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very cheap and easy to use site. Happy with the transaction so far
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap Prices, Free and Quick Shipping, Quality Foam
Posted 6 days ago
Kenneth Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of products, coupled with ability to have a custom size at a very reasonable price sealed it for me.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website and excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I await delivery, but found the website informative, the ordering extremely straightforward, and the telephone service excellent. I am confident the goods will live up to this high standard.
Posted 1 week ago
eFoam is rated 4.85 based on 11,717 reviews