eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,695 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had 2 sofas the larger one was sagging badly .I ordered and fitted new seat cushions .The process was easy ,quick and efficient. The new cushions instantly improved the appearance and comfort of my large sofa . I then decided that the smaller sofa would benefit from new cushions and reordered new cushion pads for the second sofa .
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic to find foam to fit furniture and fun fabrics. I’ve tried craft fairs and stores and been left disappointed with standard pre cut foam until efoam delivered the exact size I need. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Just fitted out my campervan with efoam products. The memory foam mattress in as comfy as any bed I have slept in. Great service, great products
Posted 4 days ago
We appreciated how easy the ordering process was. We just ordered it, and are confident the product will be just as good!
Posted 4 days ago
Good job, quick delivery and acceptable price. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
We have use eForm for many years. All our bedrooms have headboards made with eForm products. Because of our success we are now making the headboards for my son’s and daughter’s homes. Thanks very much EForm! Seriously we have always had great service and products have arrive well packed and on time. We are presently recovering my son’s dining room chairs and eForm helpline has been very helpful and very afriendly. Thanks Mike Jones
Posted 4 days ago
Efoam are easy to order from. They are helpful, knowledgeable and reasonable. I use them every time! Karen, Bucks
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site and great prices with quick service. What more could you ask for?
Posted 4 days ago
Great website, easy to use and excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy navigation on website and a great price too!
Posted 4 days ago
I found eFoam through a google search after trying to buy foam at a local store and then amazon and not finding the type of foam or sizing that I wanted. The website is very easy to use, there are a wide variety of options and I found it really helpful that theres a brief description of what the different kinds of foam are useful for so I knew I was getting the right stuff. The prices are much better than everywhere else I found foam and again I wasnt able to find exactly what I was looking for anywhere else and eFoam let you get exactly what you need, in the size you need and with pretty quick delivery. Thanks eFoam. Will
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick and easy ordering. Wouldn't buy foam anywhere else!
Posted 4 days ago
Always order my foam from here for my toy box company. Always spot on with sizing and thickness and looks and feels great!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant website means you can choose exactly the right product for your needs. Speedy reliable service and delivery - and really competitive pricing too
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to use website
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use website, great instructions made ordering so simple. We definitely recommend to use eFoam for camper van conversions and updating the interior.
Posted 5 days ago
Cheapest I found and always a great delivery service. Website is very easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and very pleased with previous purchases
Posted 5 days ago
I just keep ordering, the quality is excellent, cut exactly to specification and delivery quick. I'm so impressed as it's all very economical too. Hats off to you all.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent web page, quick and simple to use. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,695 reviews