The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. p
Posted 2 weeks ago
I grew up in Las Cruces. Your sauces bring back the memories of the aromas of roasting Chile’s.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superior Products & Service!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great products! great company!! they treat you like you're a part of the FCC!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoy their products. Just got in the Papa's Salsa (medium) in and it has a great taste and not hot at all in our opinion. Got to get Mama's mow. Sure enjoying the recently purchase products...now waiting on my Hatch Chiles. Love to cook/grill with them.
Charles B (Houston TX)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure, Always quality, Always delicious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The papa'z sauce was very delicious, we tried all the other chili. & can't wait to order more & the fresh green chili..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoy the fine products
Posted 3 weeks ago
love your products...but then again I appreciate the Las Cruces area as my dad lives in Alamogordo and it is so similar to our northern Nevada Dayton area!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We tried the chili verde recipe with the green chili and it was fabulous. Can't wait to try a red chili recipe,
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fresh chile company has some of the most authentic tasting Hatch grown chile. Their products are fresh and taste delicious. I also feel their prices are very affordable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love your chile and will continue to order more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't tried a product of theirs that we didn't love! Their website has great recipes and join the Facebook page with recipes shared by other customers!! Fast shipping and great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I have tried has been outstanding. Can't wait to get more of the Red Chili Roast. Addicted to the Red and Green chili Blend for Huevos Rancheros. Can't wait to try the salsa. Love this product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
AWESOME, saves me alot of work of roasting my own peppers. the flavor is perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am Top-Over-Teakettle for every Fresh Chile Company product I’ve tried! No complaint with the service, either. Every morning I start calculating how I can incorporate one or more of my FCC salsas into a dish before the day is out. Top notch products, top notch communication, top notch service. Is there something I’m missing? 🤠🌶✔️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent to my brother in California as he doesn't know what he is missing. He loved it. Now I have a good Christmas gift in the future for him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasn't bad,
Rather plain Jane, not much flavor, I'm a big bolď flavor kinda person
Posted 3 weeks ago
we ordered the Green Chile sauce and the Papa salsa both Medium heat. The taste was excellent. outstanding chili flavor and just the right amount of heat. we plan on ordering more soon or maybe a subscription. We will be recommending this to our family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love this stuff i use it on everything
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.85 based on 2,593 reviews