freshchileco-com/ Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,076 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freshchileco-com/
Visit Website

Phone:

5758887762

Write Your review

Tell us how freshchileco-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick shipping. Nice packaging. Brother liked the heat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good products. Like the chance to get a 3 varieties at once to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I received my order very quickly with tracking information included in e-mails. So far I have only tried the green chile on a hamburger and it was great! Can't wait to try the other 2 varieties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent taste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and fast shipping. So far I have enjoyed the chiles I've tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product. Already placed my second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic, friendly customer service And a great product. Highly recommend these guys for all your chili needs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love the red & green mixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So glad we found this company. Their sauces are way better then alot we have tried. Only order Hatch chili products from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The BEST chilis
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gave this as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law. They love hatch chili and they loved this box of mixed. I'm sure they will be ordering more directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We have come to rely on green, red, and mixed chiles for many of our meals. In fact, I use the mild red sauce as a base for my baked beans. Unfortunately, my latest shipment of red arrived promptly but with one broken jar. I guess 24 out of about 25 undamaged jars is a pretty good record.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, John,

We're sorry to hear that a jar was damaged in transit. We will have our Customer Service team reach out to you right away to assist you with this issue.

Warmly,

The Fresh Chile Company
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, speedy deliveries, and exceptional products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The red green sauce medium heat is great just the right amount of heat and flavor is so good. My next order I will get the medium and the hot cause some time you want that little extra kick. If you like it hot then definitely go for the hot or extra hot. I will be a regular customer and shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This stuff is great!!!! The red and green makes great salsa! Will be ordering much more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order of chili sauce and the posole kit arrived quickly and I love the flavor of the chili sauce. The packaging was ideal and kept the jars nicely protected. Thanks for your quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful I will order again soon 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for something spicy and hot I found it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came right away without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
pretty expensive after you pay 11 dollars and something shipping charges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
freshchileco-com/ is rated 4.82 based on 1,076 reviews