The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,277 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best we have ever had!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great sauces & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great flavors. We got the Hot 🥵 and medium. I prefer the medium. The hot is pretty hot just the way my daughter likes it. Mixing with food adds a delicious taste. The bottles come packaged with great care. I recommend these salsas. I’m going to order the mild and others for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy as can be with these fine products and the recipes sent along with my order! Very much looking forward to getting into these! Fun company with fun videos and great customer service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping an all round good company to do buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best Chile ever. I make my own, but dang!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They will work with you if times are tough. Simply delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company great products. Have not tried the Posole we ordered yet, but have no doubts it will be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reminds me of my Mom's cooking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delicioso!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really tasty and “pretty” hot sauce! The New Mexico chile definitely has a unique taste! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent taste! Sent another case to our kids in Colorado because they love it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The products are top quality and so is the customer service. Items ship quickly. Will definitely buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great flavors!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great taste!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All products are excellent, customer service is quick & they really seem to care, and shipping is quick. I love their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the sample trio of green-hit, red-mild and red/green-mild the green hot was very tasty with just the right amount of heat and the red was also good with a little heat a sweet flavor and the red/green has a little sweetness and a nice touch of mild heat and makes a nice sauce with chips. Waiting for my wife to make stuff Mexican shells to put the green on mine and she likes the red and red/green. Y'all did good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping is quick and the product is packed to ensure it can't be damaged in shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The product is perfect and the delivery was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast shipping and it’s delicious 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, Michael!
Posted 5 days ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.83 based on 1,277 reviews