Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,788 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was so excited to get the beautiful lanterns at night picture and hang it up in my living room. It arrived very promptly, however it was nowhere near the quality it shows online. It was very pixelated and something you get when you try to enlarge an image and print it on a regular printer. Very disappointed and for 24.00, it seems like I got ripped off:( I will not purchase another item from FY and it’s unfortunate because ot seems like many people in the reviews feel the same way.
Posted 5 months ago
Caro was super helpful and very kind, really enjoyed our interaction so thank-you! 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a framed print which arrived in under a week, the quality is fantastic. Can’t wait to get it up on the wall. Paloma provided excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a picture which was £13. It's a thin piece of card that had just been photocopied. The quality is very poor, would have cost mire than a few pence to produce. Very poor value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Caro!
Posted 5 months ago
Caro of your office has been extremely helpful and assisted me with my request in a timely and most helpful manner. Looking forward to my artwork 😁
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered lots of great stuff with Fy, all turned up very quickly. Had an order go missing in the post and the team were very helpful and offered a refund or same item straight away. Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a front door mat. Looks great in the photo. Do not be fooled. Its awful quality, very small, and I cannot think it will last if a pair of wet feet get wiped on it. The rubber backing is very thin. Added to that, its twice the price of anywhere else. I liked the look of this site but not sure I will order again. No notesincluded to do a return, even though it says returns are free in 28 days. I wait to see what their customer service is like.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and really lovely picture. Very happy :)
Posted 6 months ago
They refund quite quickly and there is good response from customer service Unfortunately the prints don't come with brackets to hang them, these need to be purchased separately. The colour quality of the prints can be quite subdued and not crystal clear . I paid £91 for a large print which looks like a copy of a copy that has been photocopied too many times.
Fy 2 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the meaning prints of Aunt, Mum and Dad. I was a bit disappointed when they arrived today as they’re really just pieces of paper which I could’ve just printed myself. It is nice paper but I think the cost is way too high for these Unframed. I would pay €6.99 each but not €12.99
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great communication, very helpful when I had ordered the wrong item. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Really disappointing. Poor quality prints, really pixelated. Feels like a complete waste of money.
Posted 6 months ago
Cuadro protegido. Diseño impresionante, mejor que en la pantalla.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely print, and great speedy service.
Posted 6 months ago
The prints are of very good quality, so is the framing, the customer service has been lovely and the delivery was extra fast! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful image but don’t waste your money on their frames. They look and feel cheap and are not worth the cost. The frame is not wood and instead of glass it’s plastic. :(
Posted 6 months ago
Love love love my print. Arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 6 months ago
The artwork itself, fantastic. Looks like its printed on copy paper. No sharpness, no crispness, I could get the frame for 5 bucks at Michael's and for $82 you can't even put real glass in it? This is a scam.
Posted 6 months ago
"The Twins Kate And Grace Hoare 1876 Art Print by The Fitzwilliam Museum" Everything perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,788 reviews