Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Told my order would be with me in 7 days (21st Feb). They apologised on 25th Feb (after 10 days) saying it should have been delivered by now and they will check. That was 3 days ago and not heard back. So the 7 days has turned into 14/15 days and silence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got here in great time... not at all as advertised. First, came in a tube. Not as it sounds. It is a poster and came in a tube. Was left in the damaged tube in the rain on my front porch as well. Seriously, it’s a crappy poster!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with print I ordered. Arrived in good time, beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. The print is colourful and bold,and makes me smile every time I look at it. Thank you very much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my print. Good quality and really fast delivery. Can't wait to get it framed and onto the wall in my new house. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My print arrived very fast and I'm absolutely delighted with the quality of it. Have bought prints before and will definitely buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is quite possibly the coolest thing I’ve ever bought... Arrived in great time, awesome quality, well impressed and would definitely order again and recommend to a friend!
Fy 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality try eds print archive .com super print blows fy out of water tried both ill stick with eds print archive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed that it wasn’t framed properly. Once on my wall it started to make all types of noises like it was falling apart. Made it impossible to sleep at night. Not worth trying to re-frame, will likely end up being trashed unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery orderd picture of carl sagan blue dot sky full of stars no earth high lighted so whats the point of the picture? we all no his historic quote poor picture the earth should be high lighted ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my picture! Arrived today and put it up straight away. Really nicely framed and great value for money. Very happy!
Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very dissappointed with the low resolution of the print. The original art has so many brush stroke details that are blurred here. So it is too much to pay for a paper print, in a low res. The photo shows a comparison of an original next to the print. Do not recommend.
Fy 1 star review on 18th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted to receive my otter print, very nice quality and he is beautiful. The postage was very fast, getting to me within a week from the other side of the world (I’m in Australia). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been waiting for a print for a month now, and have never been able to track the order. Don't expect to receive the order, or get a refund as it's impossible to reach Fy. I paid 78£ in total.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print is nice but I’m sorry I paid so much extra for framing. It was poorly done, with no mat (it was pictured with a mat), and the print isn’t centered within the frame. I’ll have to take it apart and do it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product. Great price and arrived in Australia, from England, in less than a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The picture was exactly as expected and arrived packages well. Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't buy your frames from these as they are not proper ones they are plastic I had to get my picture reframed and I was very disappointed as it cost me 70 euro for a very small print framed from these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a blanket from Sidonie Textiles and I absolutely love it - it is such nice quality and the design is brilliant - so different and goes with everything, well worth it - very pleased, and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the product looks good from afar and it arrived in a decent amount of time. My only issue is that for the price, the quality wasn't great. The image isn't sharp when you get a little closer. It's a little sloppy, there was glue all over the edges that catches dirt and sticks to surfaces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for a poster over a month ago, and it still has not been delivered. The vendor refuses to send another poster. Customer service takes over a day to respond and has not offered any logistical help. Getting a refund has been nearly impossible. Very disappointed and would not recommend purchases from here to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.4 based on 1,855 reviews