The Home Depot Reviews

4.53 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Home Depot

How would you rate The Home Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good custamer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good costumer service friendly staff and everything I needed was in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest I could find on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer service with fast delivery to Finland"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service, and very easy to use web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have all the right products and deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy web site , good price , imeadiatly delivery , no messing . Product just what I ordered ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Two things made the visit very pleasant, and as you state, "happy." First of all was the helpful suggestions at the paint department. They were very willing to discuss various paints, colors, paint that also included primer in it's final mix. They mixed samples and asked how things went when I returned. Great people. The Second thing is the help of the experienced person in the tools department. He knew what I was trying to do with tongue and groove knotty pine wood, and found a product, door stops to be exact, to use to hold the bottom board up off the floor when nailing boards by yourself. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love that they often free home delivery. this is really helpful for large items that are difficult to transport. With deliver directly to the house it is so convenient. Easy check out and fast delivery. Love Home Depot"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a fire at my home in Lawrence, MA and I asked the Pro Desk if I could get a 10% coupon for my large purchase of several thousand dollars. The guy at the desk was rude and dismissive. I called customer service and they were just as dismissive. I left and my entire order and went to Lowes in Salem, NH and got PHENOMENAL service from Austin at ProDesk."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"items were shipped today after thinking it would be next week .."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product itself was very good quality, but unfortunately must have been a previous return & had a few parts missing. Home Depot let me swap the item out without any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"because I find more variety of products, i can also find better offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"But their air compressor from them and they honored a paint sale I that I Asked for. Also I bought some windows for my mom they were very good sales person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and no hassle returns if necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always support us and make us feel good about going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment I placed my order the company kept me informed. The product was well packaged and of very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Selection and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TOM
"Website very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Home Depot is rated 4.53 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This