Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,825 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I haven't received my samples yet, nor have I heard about a ship date.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasure shopping on the site, chatting with reps. Prices, shipment and delivery are superb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, website is beautifully laid out and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, fast service! Received our area rug within a week. We are really happy with the quality and the look of the rug. It was an excellent addition to our room. The customer service was great. Really happy we went with Incredible Rugs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time customer, excellent website, ordering online was straightforward and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still don’t have my rug! Incredible Rugs didn’t follow up with customer service to let me know there was a problem. I don’t know what the hold up is but if don’t hear from someone by end of week with a solution will cancel and look for someone reliable. They were referred but this is very disappointing!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many carpets to select from and with any discounts they are affordable. Each carpet gives you info on material,and how to keep the carpet clean.If you have any concerns give Incredible Rugs and Decor a call.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of rug is very good. Got confused because the company sent various conflicting shipping info
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience! I live in the “Carpet Capital”. Can always get best price at Incredible Rugs!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 rugs that were in stock and my order was immediately confirmed. However, I heard nothing else for 4 full business days. I finally contacted them again and now received an email that they were packed and shipped. Seems to be a longer delivery time and less communication than last time I ordered.Still pleased I will receive them in about 10 days from ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went very smoothly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Rug arrived in 2 days all packaged perfectly. Looks gorgeous in my room.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our new Karastan rug, and could not be happier with the communications and support from Incredible Rugs and Decor throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Karastan and Incredible Rugs and Decor! Amazing Rug - Amazing Seller
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry about earlier comment. Just got shipping info on one item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Route Package Protection was automatically added to my fee, which I did NOT want, but I couldn't delete it from the final bill and didn't want to start all over again to try to avoid it. I felt a bit cheated, and wildlife a refund for that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has kept me informed with quick response time after placing the order. The follow up on the order has been excellent. Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and communication!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rugs are beautiful, I wish the size would have been the right sizes. Service has been exceptional, ordering and returning.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was able to maneuver around on my mobile with no problems
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.71 based on 2,825 reviews