Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,490 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The rugs arrived exactly as pictured.
In fact we ordered 1 more.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery
Wrapped good
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
was easy to find what I was looking for and navigation through the site was easy and intuitive. Great selection. Site functioned quickly. Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
This rug is incredible very thick, high quality, well made cotton backing! Absolutely love the rug but not the color! The beige is very pinkish, which unfortunately did not go with the yellow sofa therefore had to return it for another color
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot rave enough about Incredible Rugs. The rug is gorgeous, and the process was flawless. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from this company was straight forward. I have not yet received my rug but look forward to having it in my room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Good sale price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company has been extremely responsive to me when I had a question. The website is easy to navigate and delivery is expected today three days after order despite heavy snow storms in their location. Thank you for your professionalism.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with this company. They have good products, great prices and great service. I have received e-mails along the way with the status of the order. Awesome experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve sent me additional photos other than those shown on the site which helped me to decide whether the rug was right for my house. The photos show the rug in a completely different light, so I didn’t pay a fortune to send back a big rug that wouldn’t have been right for my house . No sample available. Superb, honest assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, great prices, and very responsive. I was hesitant to order a rug online, but the prices won me over. The customer service is excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company. Received our rug just like stated. Great pricing. Will order another rug
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quality brands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the rug. Good communication and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to navigate... found exactly what I wanted and it shipped extremely fast. Communication from the site about shipping was outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
website was easy to navigate. received a quick response once order was placed. excellent selection and customer service. price paid was reasonable. will do business with again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience could not have been better. The website is easy to use, and the customer care is superb. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
received two rugs today, waiting for two more. Very efficient and prices excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rugs arrived in just a few days and were as pictured on the website. Prices were very reasonable and the rugs have a nice look. If only UPS had delivered them to our house instead of a house on another street with the same house number it would have been a perfect transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the product. A difficulty with shopping was handled in a timely manner. I will order again from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,490 reviews