La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Livraison rapide, retour facile. Cuissard court OK, Machettes OK. Le maillot est trop fin pour moi et la taille ne correspond pas. je mesure 1m75 et j ai pris du M alors que votre mannequin porte du M et mesure 1m86
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great brand univer! the fit of the clothes is well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Cyril, for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We're so glad you love their clothes, and we appreciate your feedback about the great fit! Thank you again for your support!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice designs, good quality fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Joris, for the wonderful 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We appreciate your kind words and it's great to know that you have so much faith in our designs and quality fashion.
Posted 4 months ago
Great design and quality and lovely packaging, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top sweather !! Good services 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Carl! We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with our service and sweaters. It’s always our goal to provide top-notch service and quality products to our customers.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb garments. Support your smaller business they appreciate your custom. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Stuart, for your 4-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We so appreciate your support and your kind words.
Posted 4 months ago
I was keen to get a Sepp Kuss The Hype Is Real t-shirt to celebrate his amazing Vuelta win. Pre-ordering was easy, the t-shirt arrived within the window stated and is good quality. The sizing is spot on. Both the t-shirt and delivery were expensive so I wouldn't consider myself to be a regular customer, this was a one-iff purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not a good experience. Initially bought t shirt ready for a cycling trip with friends to Mallorca thinking 3 weeks was more than enough time for delivery from Europe. At this point the website did not say this t shirt was on pre order, it said IN STOCK which is why I chose it. Over the following few weeks I wrote several emails enquiring what was happening. No response whatsoever. I then tried to cancel the order which was not possible. Still no responses to emails the T shirt finally arrived 5 weeks later. T shirt is cheap quality and no where near worth what I paid for it. Very disappointed, rubbish service and won’t be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice service and nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Matti ! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us and found the product and services to be very nice. We really appreciate your support and kind words!
Posted 4 months ago
made in europa, schöne materialien, perfekter passform für radfahrer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks you for the review, Eric. Enjoy the new outfit!
Posted 4 months ago
Habe nun schon einige T-Shirts von La Machine - sind optisch außergewöhnlich und qualitativ hochwertig. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All you want or need. Easy to buy, good quality and fast delivery. I will buy again at La Machine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We strive to ensure every customer finds all they want or need in one place – be it easy to buy, good quality materials, or fast delivery. We are very glad to hear La Machine has satisfied you and we look forward to your return visits.
Posted 5 months ago
User Experience top, Delivery speed top and last but not least fantastic quality chic. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Nikolaus, for the amazing review of La Machine Cycle Club! We really appreciate your feedback about the exceptional user experience, fast delivery, and top-notch quality. We are also thankful for your loyalty to our store. Cheers to you!
Posted 5 months ago
Great products 👍 Liked it so much that I wanted another version of the same jacket - unfortunately they are very slow at producing enough of the same product - been out of stock for half a year 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sur une commande de 4 articles 1 le short à changer de couleur en moins d'une semaine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product and delivery were top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gute Qualität, sportlich schick und passgenau
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the design
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Christian! I'm so glad you love the design and have been a loyal customer. We really appreciate your kind words and support!
Posted 5 months ago
Strange fit. Very long and not tailored. Return of 5€ not appropriate just for trying if it fits. First and last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item send in luxury box and in time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews