Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,512 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good very easy to set up and cheaper than the other companies by a good bit happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hard to find someone that deals with bike insurance just pass from one person to another and took 4 phone calls and hours of waiting and trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for all teamwork. Mr Mehdi BOUZIT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent telephone renewal experience. Fast response, knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could not provide a more helpful and responsive service. Shout out to Sam for making my efforts to contact a member to claim on my policy a large amount easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucas z Ferreira martins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For motorbikes on CBT Lexham seem to come through with a list of underwriters that will insure you. (Within Reason) Certainly alot better than other want to be motorbike insurance companies with the slightest increase in risk & the underwriters throw there proverbial dummy out of the pram & unbalance the universe in the process. If looking to get on the road on 2 or 3 wheels with just a cbt give Lexham a call. Certainly more CBT friendly than the rest give them a call Keep it up guys/gals 👍📞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lexham it very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good ....!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good so far !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice service, quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at a very great price for me at 17yrs old 😏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service friendly staff always helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One price on line! a different price on the phone?? 7 years of premiums paid! 6 years of NCD issued?? It all seems a little strange!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I insured a small commuter scooter and was unable to apply my 10 years of motorcycle ncd as I own a 25k harley davidson. I was then amazed to be told I had to fit a security device to my scooter whilst parked in my locked and cat2 alarmed stone garage. No such requirement for my harley applies. This is in addition to the the steering lock, immobiliser and alarm already fitted to the scooter, quite frankly I find this inconvenient and it seems unnecessary. Regardless I fit the device but find it laughable that such a high value motorcycle insurance doesn't require such a device and my cheap commuter s ooter does!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really like lexham
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,512 reviews