Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,820 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My third year with Lexham insurance, as they managed to provide fantastic deals. Great prices and value, topped up with excellent customer service support.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed to make an amendment to my sons policy after his last insurance broker messed up. Lexham were excellent returning calls when they said they would and making the whole process much easier. Particularly helpful was Tash who really gave outstanding customer service and because of her I will be recommending Lexham to everyone I know.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s great insurance for all nice stuff great customer service and nice conversation πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Great service so far. I did the quote online, called them, everything was sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
I am writing this review for Mrs Vanessa Knights, Senior Claims Adjuster of Marble Arch Claims. I would love to say that through the entire process, when Vanessa was involved, everything ran quickly and smoothly, without glitch. She has an incredible passion for helping her customers and I really felt she had my back. What an excellent team member you have there. If there's any bonus or award for outstanding customer service Vanessa surely deserves it.
When I get back on the road I'm hoping to come back to you for my insurance again because I know that if anything happens, it could be Vanessa working on my case and it would dealt with swiftly and professionally.
Thank you Vanessa!
Posted 2 months ago
Useless very little communication said they sent a credit agreement through email and never did
Posted 2 months ago
After logging into my account can't print out certificate document, for days, call centre doesn't pick up calls just disconnects, after quotation price rising without any reason, guys you can do better than this, if not email received after hours from payment time I would never be able to print it out .... You are only cheap 😜
Posted 2 months ago
all ways good to talk to. no asian call centre ( not racist meaning ) but some times harder to do the thing i want to deal with . keep up the good work! LXM!
Posted 2 months ago
Good cover at good price but communication is extremely poor, have not been able to login to my account for months despite trying to get it fixed twice, have had no paperwork set after address changed along with no paperwork or confirmation of my new policy so will now have to phone to see if it has actually been done
Posted 2 months ago
Decided to try them after less than favourable dealings with others. So phoned for an insurance quote. Extremely helpful customer service and policy taken our 10/10 πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service..
Prerna customer service assistant was really unhelpful just keep on talking insurance terms and was really harsh on phone.
Wouldn’t recommend anyone very poor service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We'd like to look into this, can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details so they can look into this.
Posted 2 months ago
Payed the down payment still not insured
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Sorry to see you've had a negative experience. Can you please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk with details so they are able to look into this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, your documents have been re-sent via email - hopefully you have received these OK? The team have called to check but no answer.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service from Olivia! This representative went above and beyond, rectifying a poor experience I had previously had with a different representative. Olivia was extremely professional and worked with me to clearly understand my Insurance requirements and provided me with a quote. I was very happy with the customer experience and would give her 5*s. My review gives 4 because of my poor experience yesterday with Lexham where I did not receive call backs on two occasions and was told I would have fees to pay that ended up not being needed. Thank you Olivia for your help!
Posted 2 months ago
good service provided thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good company in London
Posted 2 months ago
Assistant was very helpful knew what he was talking about.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company...
Posted 2 months ago
Very go so far
Posted 2 months ago
A great company
Posted 2 months ago
The cheapest insurance I found, they are great, hope insurer again next year!
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,820 reviews