Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
"The insurers are okay but if you have a late payment(mine was 2 days) you can't use the loan provider option which doesn't seem fair as they must know people have trouble with banks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best insurance going very helpful staff and very cheap with amazing cover"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good seems to be a more personal service then I have experienced elsewhere ,ok so you have to wait a little while for someone to answer the phones but far better then listening to a bunch of recorded messages for half an hour excellent service ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Usual good service,prompt with the reminders,overall a good company to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"i am relatively happy with lexham. My only issue is that the website needs alot of work. it states you can veiw your policy via the website portal but the site seems to of beem made by a 5yr old."
Posted 1 month ago
"A young lady I spoke to had a nice efficient manner and sorted my insurance in less than half an hour. Very happy with the service providedo far; although it's when you have to make a claim that you really find out what the service is like!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was impressed with the service and pricing was good too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've only just renewed with lexham insurance, what a pleasure it was dealing with their customer service and sales team, wish I had used them earlier, if you want affordable and hassle free insurance, I highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap and affordable insurance with a great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've not received my policy documents"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy on line quote, followed up with phone call to experienced and capable staff able to deal efficiently and effectively with my particular requirements"
Posted 1 month ago
"This insurance company makes me seriously worried 😯"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice & polite staff . No automatic voice call and easy policy set-up. And with no hidden extras. I've only just got insured and I'm already happy with LEXHAM INSURANCE."
Posted 1 month ago
"I get served very quick. I am really thanking you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price so you win overall. However... Phone not answered or put down on me multiple times, so difficult to renew. Renewal process cumbersome as I am only interested in the basic service, don't want extras and yet have to listen to lots of sales talk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Covered my needs well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good attention with the customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"delay to send the documents !!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very supportive staff and straight forward insurance. Glad to have insured my veichle with lexham"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice polite staff easy to access and solve any issues"
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.32 based on 2,259 reviews