Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,395 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.24 out of 5
"Mjjjjnjwuwjw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the renewal quote was good and renewing was very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service staff are professional and really helpful Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute rubbish. Awful customer service and clueless. The only person who knew what was going on was in the cancellations team, hardly surprising as I imagine they deal with most customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yeah it’s good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up an insurance and staff were direct and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive got a very good deal on my scooter insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dzięki jesteście zajebisci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, professional and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy quick and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely horrendous to get hold of, but offer cheap deals and were quite helpful in the end but ring them at your peril"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Olivia Cates at Lexham. She was efficient and helpful beyond what was required. If everyone at Lexham is of Olivia's standard then it is a great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient and understand Bike/Vespa scooter insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with the handling of my insurance by your company. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good goog"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.30 based on 2,395 reviews