Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 875 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, I am so very delighted to have found your skincare line. I really do love the cleanser and look forward to getting the peel off masks that are on their way to me now. I am delighted by your customer service and just wanted to express my gratitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received the gift set from my best friend who like me had super sensitive skin. I absolutely love the products, zero sensitivity issues even around my eyes! Thanks Saranghae for providing me a skin care regimen my skin loves!
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this product! I have used it both ways...applied solo and applied mixed with Saranghae facial lotion. Gentle. Effective. I wake up and my face and neck are super soft. Btw, I’m 54 🤭 and my skin is so beautiful and young looking! 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m 51 so needless to say I’ve tried many cleansers over the years and I have never found one that gets my face totally clean until this one ! It gets everything off! I love the combination of oil to foam 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am now on my second order of the 5 step routine, and I couldn't be happier with the products! The prices are unbeatable, and I love the results. I have now also placed an order for the mask bundle and look forward to incorporating them into my routine as well. On another note, the customer service is great as well. They get back to you very quickly. I also love how you can customize when you get your order. For me, I was able to wait 3 months, and I still get to keep my membership prices. Aaandd on a third note: The free shipping is great, and I love the free gifts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I have only used this product 2 times with my 5 step process and I was not sure were to add this in. The 1st time I did it right before my face cream, last night I used it 1st. I did notice small bumps not tons but a couple. Tonight I will mix it with my face cream because from everyone else's reviews that is the way to go:) I have noticed that a little red bump on my nose has disappeared. I cannot wait to see how this product changes my skin:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been using the entire system for 2 months and my skin glows! Reduce fine lines on forehead and around the eye area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved your face cleanser + moisturizing foam. It makes my skin so smooth and silky and flawless. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really loved the chance to try this product as I had been wanting to for a while. HOWEVER, one thing that usually is a major letdown is fragrance, and this cleanser has A LOT of fragrance. The fragrance is so strong that my eyes actually burned the times (yes, multiple) that I used it. In terms of its performance, I was a little let down by this as well. My mascara (the Pat McGrath one) was still on my face, leaving me to look like a raccoon. Wanted to absolutely love it, but unfortunately it just didn't take the cake for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your products prove you do not have to spend a fortune to get results. I have been using the 5 step program for almost 60 days, my skin is soft, hydrated & glows. I did add the beauty elixir oil, love it!! Your customer service rocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karen Wilson, the Customer Care Specialist is the best!!! Just absolutely love her for her prompt and excellent service in handling my membership. 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product and gives you blooming result i just started using it i really like it woke up fresh.thankyou so much i will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order product never received it. Used tracking number told it was delivered in Korea. I love in the USA. Why was it delivered to an address I know nothing of?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing products and amazing customer service! Would love if you start delivering overseas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the commitment to quality products and how great they make my skin feel and look!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great elixir make up looks radiant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using this product for 4 weeks. I haven’t seen any improvement on my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer services were highly professional and quick to respond to adjust my shipment and even amend my order. The products are the best Korean skincare for any skin type out there. I completely love the Nourishing & Moisturizing Oil + Foam Cleanser as it really does remove your make up and thoroughly cleanse your face leaving a refresh looking skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great group of folks to work with. They will update, change, adjust shipment and are always quick to respond. Great Service PLUS Great Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 875 reviews