Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Brenda D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Judit
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great elixir make up looks radiant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using this product for 4 weeks. I haven’t seen any improvement on my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer services were highly professional and quick to respond to adjust my shipment and even amend my order. The products are the best Korean skincare for any skin type out there. I completely love the Nourishing & Moisturizing Oil + Foam Cleanser as it really does remove your make up and thoroughly cleanse your face leaving a refresh looking skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great group of folks to work with. They will update, change, adjust shipment and are always quick to respond. Great Service PLUS Great Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve never had better customer service from any company that compares to Saranghae Customer. The products are as wonderful as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Korean skincare for about 2 years now. I recently switched to Saranghae and absolutely love it! My new go to brand that I tell everyone about! I even purchased the fridge as well. Customer service is fantastic as well. You have a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a Saranghae user/customer for almost two years. I'm 35 years old and suffer from mild seborrheic dermatitis, acne, age spots, you name it! I love the cleanser and serum! Over the years they have been the only thing I have found that works. my skin looks so much younger and fresher. No dry spots, less redness. The toner is also a new favorite! I love the VIP bundle and free gifts they include sometimes. I do sometimes find the moisturizer is too much and can cause some breakouts on my sensitive skin, but overall I have not found anything that works as well as these products. Customer service has been amazing every time I have contacted to change frequency or addresses etc. I love that the price is locked in for VIPs. I do wish there was more customizable options for the products that I use most (such as cleanser and serum - versus the set bundles that include the moisturizer) but at the same time I understand keeping it simple. Overall this is a great company and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the products, my skin feels soft and looks clear with small pores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I love the saranghae products. We are also really impressed with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My emails and concerns were acknowledged so fast. They are so accommodating and helpful with scheduling my auto shipments. I love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using Saranghae for about 8 months or more my family says I look younger and wonderful I believe it’s because of Saranghae
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It made my skin feel soft and looked so much brighter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smoot texture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Saranghae for almost 2 years now. My skin has completely changed and I do not have breakouts anymore. I have compliments on my skin which had never happened before with other products. My friends who think I wear foundation or concealer are amazed when I tell them that I do not wear any. I used to have severe acne and tried a lot of skincare products (which contained chemicals) and none worked. I eventually found Saranghae, which contains natural ingredients, and my skin was completely clear and glowing within 2 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae is helping with my skin damaged from radiation and chemo treatments. After I spent so much money on other natural products... Saranghae is the one that I am still using. Also, the new spray is very good to keep the redness away any time throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is gentle and invigorating at the same time. I like how my skin feels afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Matcha Mask: My First impression: Clean scent The texture is "leafy" and it goes on GREEN. After 20 minutes, I washed my face AND it felt soft! I'm going to have a green face at least twice a week to enjoy the feel of my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product !! Need to apply more frequently though. I have very dry skin , really like the newest products and will buy more often 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very helpful and responsive when it comes to email. I don't know if I just have trouble navigating the site, but anything I can't find or don't understand, they respond in full detail. Eager to help and when you're VIP, or have any of the memberships, it's like having your personal sales email. The only thing I would change is being able to see your account information somewhere. But, every time I've asked for information, or needed to update something, or just wanted to know my details, they've written me full reports. I've entirely loved my experience with saranghae, not to mention how much I'm loving their products (2 year customer).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews