LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.7 Rating 82 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Felicity
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 14th January 2022
Dissatisfied In Texas
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought myself & my friend the conditioner hair bar. Smells amazing and leaves my hair soft but not greasy. Super quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a customer friendly experience.Good quality ,environmentally sound items.Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great customer service- whether you would like help or not :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service and I agree with their ethics and values
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All of the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help you find the product you are looking for. They know a lot about every product which gives you confidence that you are buying the right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff, very helpful finding different choices of product I needed help with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like face masks. Though they could be used for about 40 days only, it's a great help for my skin! I like natural ingredients and perfumes that are used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful company, awful products and unhelpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disgusted with your campaign
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Deleted reviews on Facebook???ethical? Bad mouthing are hard working cops? Ethical???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
shame on you - trying to present yourselves as ethical while sowing division for your own political agenda disgusted by your most recent campaign, my family will never shop in your stores again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anti police anti free speech. This company sells itself on being ethical but has proven in it response to the awful anti police marketing in its anti corruption campaign that it has no ethics. The company has blocked reviewers from leaving negative reviews and censored free speech. It’s products are over priced and over hyped. Never shop there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disgraceful company. Compassion only goes wallet deep and the products give me horrendous migraines. Stink on every level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lush, you have decided to say that all police officers are the same and all corrupt etc. It is very few that are and the majority do their job as they supposed too. Police officers are working very hard with reduced number meaning more work. They miss birthdays, weddings, religious celebrations to help those in need and keep us safe. You'll never get my custom again. I will be bringing this disgusting campaign to the attention of family and friends. Removing negative reviews of anyone who disagrees with you. Freedom speech only if it isn't against Lush themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smearing soap on people should be their business, not smearing hate on the police and very fabric of decency in this country. There is a way of expressing dissatisfaction , and the historic procedures used by police are under public enquiry. LUSH have confused history with the hard working law enforcers of today...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awful company spreading hate on the high street! Should be ashamed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Will never buy from you again. Disgusting campaign
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overpriced products. Bath bombs leave horrible sticky residue and had to shower and scrub afterwards. Yuk.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LUSH ARE AMAZING AND SO ARE THE STAFF !! extremely helpful and a good experience in the store... i will be back! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.7 based on 82 reviews