MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,647 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service! Sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us select an appropriate system. Equipment is easy to set up and use. My 90-year-old father set up his own system without any issues.
Posted 7 months ago
I APPRECIATE MY DEVICE. I CAN DEPEND ON IT. WITH THREE OPTIONS AT MY DISPOSAL, I'M NEVER AT A LOSS FOR SOMETHING TO HELP ME. THANKS FOR YOUR EFFICIENT COMPANY. I APPRECIATE YOKU
Posted 7 months ago
My uncle feels connected since getting the unit, our family is far less stressful knowing he has the fall detection button. What a wonderful difference knowing MobileHelp is just a touch away. God Bless

Nephew Doc
Posted 7 months ago
Makes me feel secure
Posted 7 months ago
Terrific response team in a very short tome
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfy doing a great job ,keep up the good work!
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased for my dad, have not had to use it but everyone was very patient during setup
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
since the time i contacted mobilehelp it has been a smooth process. the equipment is easy to get operating and when you call customer service the results are fast and courteous. i am very glad i switched from my other service for 10 years. john massis.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t had a chance to use it. But it functions real well.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with mobilHelp, they are pompte and efficient and very helpful, I highly recommend them highly.
Posted 7 months ago
Mobilehelp gives me security in these times of insecurity by giving me instant access to help. Invaluable!!
Posted 7 months ago
Yes you do a great job mahalo
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you I received my MOBILEHELP just in time for stay in . Thank you thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is great. They were so helpful and answered all my questions. I feel very safe alone now with the unit and know someone will hear me if I have a problem.
Posted 7 months ago
I am pleased to have the equipment at hand to help me out when I need it. Thanks for your help with the equipment in setting it up. Thanks much. I hope this will be a good relationship.
Posted 7 months ago
I HAVE IT FOR THE HOME ONLY...SO I JUST REMOVE IT WHEN I LEAVE MY HOUSE...AT HOME, IT IS SO LIGHT, IT IS A PART OF MY BODY AND I WEAR IT 24 HOURS A DAY. I LITERALLY FEEL SO SECURE WITH IT, I MISS IT WHEN I AM NOT WEARING IT.
Posted 7 months ago
All went well. Absolutely no problems
Posted 7 months ago
Our necklace alert didn’t work properly so I call asking for help, customer service resolved the problem quickly, 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
This product is outstanding for me.
Posted 7 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,647 reviews