Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 37,340 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 37,340 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Easy to upgrade
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 18 hours ago
Easy transaction but ticked Bix to sell old mobile but nothing happened
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you mobiles been wanting a new phone for ages came on time and it came quick no problems at all yet will recommend
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A35 5G 128GB Awesome Lilac) - Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been getting sim only deals from mobiles.co.uk for years, they always offer the best deals and the cashback is simple & straightforward, they deliver the sims fast as well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your help so far 👍
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A35 5G 128GB Awesome Ice Blue) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, small issue of my creating and quickly sorted by the orders team
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 3 days ago
Marvellous just what I wanted easy to set up.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy Z Flip5 5G 256GB Mint) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of the latest phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Process of purchasing receipt and set up of new device quick and easy just one problem now lest without network as I’m cut off from my old provider o2 and not sure when I will connect to new provider Vodafone. Very anxious as need my phone for elderly parent caring responsibilities. I expected the switch to be asap when I took the contract over a month ago. Fri evening no network and very worried
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 Plus 256GB Starlight) - Posted 4 days ago
very good, I am satisfied with this company
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 256GB Titanium Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Good so far👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never have I come across such poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful and very reliable! Will be shopping here in the future
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 14 128GB Yellow) - Posted 4 days ago
I just upgraded 4 sim only contracts in world record time. The sales person was amazing. Very well spoken and made the process very easy with his step by step guide. He listened to my issues and requirements and gave me the perfect solution. Felt like i was speaking to a friend or personal assistant rather than a sales person. If only all sales people were like him! Great Job!
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 5 days ago
Very competitive deals. Ordered one day, delivered the next, what's not to like.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 15 128GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Switching to a mobile plan from mobiles.co.uk was a breeze! The quick and easy sign-up process had me up and running in no time. I was pleasantly surprised by the good prices! The best part? It’s been completely hassle-free; I haven’t encountered any hidden fees or complications. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a straightforward, budget-friendly mobile plan!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 8 128GB Obsidian) - Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service. Rapid delivery I ordered at 8pm and had my handset by 11am next morning couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 512GB Titanium Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Always the best prices on deals, highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Vodafone-Sim-Only-Deals) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy and smooth process
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A15 Yellow) - Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and easy 👌
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra 256GB Titanium Grey) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 37,340 reviews