mytheresa.com Reviews

3.47 Rating 15 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend mytheresa.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate mytheresa.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a pair of shoes on July 27 and they still do not send me the track number, they can not return the money, because according to them they already sent it, obviously I still do not receive anything and they take an eternity to answer my messages, the service is appalling!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst customer service experience ever, bar none. Over two weeks and I still don’t have my item due to their acrew-up which they are trying to force me to resolve—which I can’t due to their own restrictions on the shipment! Incompetent doesn’t begin tomdescribe them. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fats shipping...beautiful wrappings!The best online shopping experience ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I usually don't write reviews but I'm totally upset how bad they are. Bought a handbag and they contacted me to call my bank to get some authorisation code which is usually provided by the bank automatically so they can process the transaction? Ehm, what? The credit card was processed successfully including extra 3D security, I talk to my bank and they had no idea what I'm talking about and told me that the only thing pending is for Mytheresa to deduct the payment. I have never had Nordstrom or Amazon contacting me to contact my bank for some security numbers which are usually obtained automatically so they can process my online transaction. Anyway, they didn't bother telling me, cancelled the transaction altogether and the item has been sold out so I can't even use different credit card. Totally upset!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent experience! Bought a wallet from mytheresa.com and it arrived in Australia 2 business days later from germany! So fast. Beautifully packaged. I also got wallet on sale with free shipping. Great value and really luxuriously packaged and super fast, quick and easy process. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was the second time I purchased from mytheresa.com. It was amazingly fast! I was tracking my purchase from Munich to Hong Kong. All within a matter of 3 days my purchase arrived at my doorstep! The two pair of shoes came in a big carton box. When I opened it, two boxes of shoes were well cushioned with soft paper. It also came with a cute plastic folder holding the return instruction document. Most important of all, the shoes were perfect. A truly luxurious experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The return policy was extremely intimidating and disorganized. I purchased an over $200.00 jacket and when I received it in the mail, I tried it on immediately and it was too big although a beautiful jacket. I called customer service and spoke with them about the return and they said I would be able to return it no problem. I did everything they asked in the paperwork and then called them again to ensure I had my records documented with them. The email communication portal they use does not allow you to see the communication chain... it only allows you to read their short dismissive responses. They ended up getting really short and rude with me after I tried to confirm with them that I was returning the order and wanted a record they said that could still be possible. Long story short, the customer service was NOT to standard. I ended up just selling the jacket online totally brand new and shipped it in their original packaging... I ended up losing over $100.00 and will NEVER shop MyTheresa again. This was horrible and the customer service reps were extremely rude and not personable. I even offered to return it and receive an in-store or online credit so they would get to keep my money regardless but so I could get something I could actually enjoy... that wasn't an option - they were extremely unclear, dismissive and lacked empathy not to mention basic business acumen... They lost a customer and gained a poor review when they could have just taken it back and given me credit to shop for something else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I live in US and was buying for the second time from mytheresa. They charged my credit card, but 3 days later I receive an email saying that my order can't be shipped until I provide some bank authorization code. I call customer service and explain to them that i have no idea what they are talking about. ( my bank had no idea as well) MyTheresas's customer service is one of those places where they read things from the screen to you and they are absolutely incapable to understand if the issue is not standard. When I asked for supervisor she hang up on me. When i called back she said there is no supervisor, he doesn't exist and he doesn't have an email( WHAT?) I asked her name so I can file a complaint, she hang up on me again. She also said that this code is needed because I buy for the first time ( lie again). Does it feel like a high-end online retailer to you?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Smooth delivery, perfect package and excellent brand new season goods!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Because I could finde my size of sneakers that I could not see it in any another webs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged, good communication, wish list item notified. Great offers A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery service is quite fast. It takes only 3days eventhough it`s quite far a way from korea. and there is a korean to translate for korean customers. so it`s easy to communicate if there is a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the refund process is easy and convinient and the description of the item, especially for the size, was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the refund process is easy and convinient and the description of the item, especially for the size, was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the refund process is easy and convinient and the description of the item, especially for the size, was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
mytheresa.com is rated 3.47 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This