Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,709 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good headset. Allows for making and receiving calls. Also very useful on my iPad. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was astonished at how quickly my order was processed and delivered with excellent tracking updates; thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived promptly and in good condition; all perfectly acceptable
Posted 1 week ago
very disappointed to see the price hike compared to Dr. Mercola website. Do you offer price match? Otherwise I will be returning my order -
Posted 1 week ago
Ottimo venditore, ottimo prodotto ,ottimo prezzo ..stupefacente la spedizione ultraveloce..straconsigliato
Posted 1 week ago
arrived very quickly and well packaged. Very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient. No issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and customer service....will buy again...thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Always great products delivered very quickly and great customer service. Wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, highly recommended. 5 Stars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service and Products
Posted 1 week ago
excellent products.excellent quick service.competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
You did not deliver my shipment, you took my money and you didn't answer my mails.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good prices, order arrived quickly. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, great product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product with expedited delivery within UK. I am considering to order other assortments.
Posted 1 week ago
ottimo venditore altamente consigliato
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received my parcel. it was due on the 13th may
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. Love the dr mercola range. Easy to use website and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Defendershield headset. Delivery was fast and the product seems really great already with good volume and different tips to choose from. I had another airtube-style headset years ago but this one is really an improvement and worth the price. Thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 1,709 reviews