Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,076 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered quickly and a good product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and item received on time and in good order. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted to receive what I ordered quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick excellent service and great prices along with great products what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, minimal packaging, delivered very promptly. Great service, so pleased I found the company the internet. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased fermented cod liver for myself and my daughter. The shop sells highest possibly found products in these category. Fast service. Will certainly buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery is fast arrived in one condition nicely packaged . Product is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Clear website. Easy to order. Efficient payment system. Discounts available. Speedy delivery. Very good products. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company. Trustworthy, efficient and prompt. I buy regularly and will continue to do so. High standard of quality products. Thank you oceans alive for the excellent service you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I purchased Wild & Raw Cod Liver Oil and it's outstanding. Delivery was prompt and will look into other items to keep me organically healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent timely service, no problems, competitive price, arrived quickly and in good condition. Would recommend Oceans Alive on the basis of my latest order this October (2019)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived quickly and in perfect condition.....very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and pay, good discription of product, good delivery time, well packed, good communication, fantastic thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order of blue Ice cod liver oil capsules arrived well packaged and quicker than expected. I am very happy with the service provided by Oceans Alive Health and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Parcel arrived promptly yesterday. Everything in good condition. Haven’t used any of the items yet but looking forward to tasting the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health did what they said they would do when they said they would do it - which was not that difficult though many don't manage to deliver the straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.85 based on 1,076 reviews