Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,821 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,821 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
efficient service, very pleased with cod liver oil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been slow with the first few orders but have to say very impressed with how quickly my last order came. Thank you for that. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product is very good! I use this for my son for 2 years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm grateful to the response I received in helping during my difficulties in securing my order to be sanctioned, A letter of follow up and a free sample was greatly appreciated. Thank you Oceans alive team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Oceans Alive for about 3 years now and have always had fantastic service, but most importantly the fermented skate oil that I purchase is excellent, more importantly than that is that it has had an amazing impact on my health !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, great products to keep you fit and healthy, great prices and will deffo be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My first purchase from Oceans Alive and I went for 3 liposomal products. Being new to liposomal vitamins, I was happy to figure how to measure the required amount and after adding water the taste is acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fast delivery value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with deliveries and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. My queries answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were prompt . Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service plus the best prices for the cleanest coffee,what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and delivered on given date. I am taking a particular supplement that should help my hypertension levels reduce. Apparently from my research it will have an effect after taking it each day for 12 weeks - fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive has been a very easy company to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have a great range of products for the UK market. Quick and secure delivery! Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,821 reviews