Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product!
Posted 30 minutes ago
This is my first order with Oceans Alive Health. Very efficient, will order again.
Posted 5 hours ago
It's nearly 2 weeks and I still haven't received my order.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service, goods arrived in perfect condition with no delays.
Posted 9 hours ago
Dr Mercola's probiotics seem to help my system with its healing...
Posted 11 hours ago
My parcel arrived on time and the product was fully intact and works perfectly! Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Order delivered on time in safe packaging..
Posted 2 days ago
The service is good and efficient. The only quibble I have is the way the Invoice is laid out. We have a price, which we haven't seen before, a subtotal after discount, then the discount, followed by tax (unexpected), shipping and finally payment.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been shopping with you for years now and I always receive a fast and efficient service. Thank you and well done
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
I have been looking at the tracking of my order by DHL and you said my order would arrive between 23 to 27 November
Its still hasn't arrived therefore your service will not is poor
Posted 4 days ago
It’s very good
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service as ever. One of my items arrived smashed and the response from oceans alive was really fast and another jar was sent immediately. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery. Item as described.
Posted 4 days ago
très bien. Merci
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and information on their website
Posted 4 days ago
The products are always delivered early and in excellent condition and the quality is very good.
Posted 5 days ago
A quick purchase, with a very fast delivery and a perfect packaging of the products
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery!! Sorted!
Posted 5 days ago
Merchandise arrived very quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 2,382 reviews