Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,524 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. Iโ€™m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and on time update
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been using black seed oil for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always a good experience ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only just starting using the black seed oil, have tried other more expensive but this seems as good a quality as any.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Incrediblequick service and very well packaged. Will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything is good, arrive in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and products, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.....LOVE the purity and energy of the Vitamin C .๐Ÿ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Why was I charged Tax on vitamins? Your previous answer was not sufficient. Please explain. I require a TAX refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dean, Thanks for the question. As we are a UK based business, we charge VAT (tax) on all our products for which tax is chargeable, in accordance with the law. The price you pay, and the price displayed, is inclusive of the VAT, so there is no extra charge. I hope you can understand and appreciate this. If you are not satisfied, the HMRC should be able to give you further guidance on how tax works in the UK. Thanks Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Good, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent range of quality products that is my go to for supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friend told me about oceans alive health and now I have it every morning first thing as I find it very beneficial for my health and gets me going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The two items arrive quickly but it is early yet to say how good they are for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decent product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, as good as Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality products, cannot fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.81 based on 3,524 reviews